Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Фейенорд
- Экселсиор
  3:0 
 1.28 
 5.7 
 10.26 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
ПСВ
- Виллем ІІ
  6:1 
 1.21 
 6.77 
 12.88 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Фейенорд
- Бреда
  4:2 
 1.18 
 7.33 
 15.45 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Аякс
- Гронинген
  3:0 
 1.16 
 7.97 
 17.08 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
ПСВ
- Венло
  4:0 
 1.19 
 6.99 
 14.4 
   Thu, 06 Dec 
      11
Фейенорд
- Венло
  4:1 
 1.24 
 6.36 
 12.29 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Алкмар
- Де-Графсхап
  1:0 
 1.25 
 6.51 
 10.01 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
ПСВ
- Херенвен
  3:0 
 1.19 
 7.01 
 14.24 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Утрехт
- Де-Графсхап
  5:0 
 1.27 
 5.94 
 10.65 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Алкмар
- Экселсиор
  2:1 
 1.25 
 6.36 
 11.28 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Фейенорд
- Ситтард
  0:2 
 1.24 
 6.36 
 11.86 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
ПСВ
- Гронинген
  2:1 
 1.17 
 8.04 
 15.46 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Алкмар
- Эммен
  5:0 
 1.27 
 6.12 
 9.87 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Алкмар
- Венло
  3:0 
 1.26 
 5.89 
 11.3 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Алкмар
- Ситтард
  4:2 
 1.23 
 6.74 
 11.85 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Фейенорд
- Эммен
  4:0 
 1.2 
 7.15 
 13.17 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Фейенорд
- Виллем ІІ
  2:3 
 1.26 
 6.01 
 11.37 
   Thu, 04 Apr 
      28
ПСВ
- Зволле
  4:0 
 1.22 
 6.65 
 12.42 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      30
Фейенорд
- Хераклес
  2:1 
 1.27 
 6.34 
 9.46 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      30
Алкмар
- Ден-Хаг
  2:3 
 1.28 
 5.98 
 10.13 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      32
Аякс
- Витессе
  4:2 
 1.21 
 6.97 
 12.59 
   Wed, 15 May 
      33
ПСВ
- Хераклес
  3:1 
 1.2 
 7.37 
 11.94 
   Sun, 12 May 
      34
Аякс
- Утрехт
  4:1 
 1.17 
 7.85 
 14.66 
   Sun, 12 May 
      34
Фейенорд
- Ден-Хаг
  0:2 
 1.19 
 7.41 
 13.18 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23