Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Аякс
- Хераклес
  1:1 
 1.14 
 8.29 
 18.57 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Аякс
- Эммен
  5:0 
 1.12 
 9.4 
 20.74 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Аякс
- Виллем ІІ
  2:0 
 1.1 
 10.47 
 24.46 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Аякс
- Ден-Хаг
  5:1 
 1.08 
 11.45 
 29.01 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      15
ПСВ
- Экселсиор
  6:0 
 1.1 
 10.12 
 25.35 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Аякс
- Де-Графсхап
  8:0 
 1.05 
 16.76 
 43.4 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Аякс
- Херенвен
  4:4 
 1.07 
 13.37 
 32.5 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
ПСВ
- Ситтард
  5:0 
 1.14 
 8.53 
 17.96 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Аякс
- Венло
  6:0 
 1.09 
 11.46 
 28.36 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Фейенорд
- Де-Графсхап
  4:0 
 1.13 
 9.14 
 20.83 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Аякс
- Бреда
  5:0 
 1.06 
 14.11 
 38.36 
   Wed, 13 Mar 
      24
Аякс
- Зволле
  2:1 
 1.07 
 14.01 
 31.75 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
ПСВ
- Бреда
  2:0 
 1.08 
 12.54 
 31.6 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Аякс
- Ситтард
  4:0 
 1.05 
 16.53 
 41.24 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      30
Аякс
- Экселсиор
  6:2 
 1.09 
 11.75 
 28.1 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      30
ПСВ
- Де-Графсхап
  2:1 
 1.1 
 10.68 
 24.75 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      31
ПСВ
- Ден-Хаг
  3:1 
 1.12 
 9.58 
 21.58 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23