Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
0 (0%) 
 12 (100%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 18 Sep 
      6
Монтана
- Ботев Пловдив
  3:1 
 2.41 
 3.27 
 2.79 
   Fri, 25 Sep 
      7
Ботев Враца
- Монтана
  2:0 
 2.44 
 3.19 
 2.82 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      7
Черно Море
- Арда
  2:0 
 2.3 
 3.28 
 2.92 
   Mon, 28 Sep 
      7
Славия София
- Царско Село
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.17 
 3 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      8
Монтана
- Славия София
  2:1 
 2.16 
 3.48 
 3.04 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      8
Берое
- Локомотив П
  1:3 
 2.28 
 3.2 
 3.03 
   Mon, 26 Oct 
      10
Ботев Пловдив
- Ботев Враца
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.44 
 2.51 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
      10
Левски София
- Черно Море
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.22 
 3.32 
   Fri, 30 Oct 
      11
Черно Море
- ЦСКА 1948
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.29 
 3.07 
   Thu, 10 Dec 
      12
Ботев Враца
- Славия София
  1:2 
 2.36 
 3.22 
 2.88 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      15
Левски София
- Арда
  1:2 
 2.31 
 3.16 
 3.01 
   Mon, 07 Dec 
      15
Монтана
- Царско Село
  3:4 
 2.16 
 3.32 
 3.13 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      15
ЦСКА 1948
- Берое
  1:0 
 2.47 
 3.45 
 2.64 
   Tue, 15 Dec 
      16
Этыр
- Монтана
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.39 
 2.8 
   Fri, 11 Dec 
      16
Арда
- ЦСКА 1948
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.23 
 2.74 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
      17
Ботев Пловдив
- Арда
  0:2 
 2.37 
 3.16 
 2.93 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
      17
Черно Море
- Локомотив П
  0:0 
 2.39 
 3.24 
 2.82 
   Mon, 22 Feb 
      18
Царско Село
- Ботев Пловдив
  2:2 
 2.31 
 3.19 
 2.97 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      19
Ботев Враца
- Царско Село
  0:3 
 2.17 
 3.19 
 3.23 
   Tue, 09 Mar 
      20
Монтана
- Ботев Враца
  0:1 
 2.25 
 3.19 
 3.1 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
      20
Арда
- Черно Море
  1:0 
 2.19 
 3.18 
 3.23 
   Fri, 12 Mar 
      21
Локомотив П
- Берое
  1:1 
 2.1 
 3.03 
 3.66 
   Thu, 08 Apr 
      23
Ботев Враца
- Ботев Пловдив
  1:2 
 2.45 
 3.3 
 2.73 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
      24
Этыр
- Ботев Враца
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.07 
 2.91 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
      24
ЦСКА 1948
- Черно Море
  0:0 
 2.23 
 3.25 
 3.15 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
      24
Ботев Пловдив
- Славия София
  0:1 
 2.5 
 3.09 
 2.81 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
      24
Арда
- Берое
  1:0 
 2.43 
 3.09 
 2.91 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (33%) 
 16 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (19%) 
 13 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (8%) 
 24 (92%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
16:00      25
12 - Славия София
- 11 - Ботев Враца
  0:2 
 1.81 
 3.47 
 4.21 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
18:15      25
3 - Арда
- 13 - Этыр
  3:2 
 1.89 
 3.13 
 4.36 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
20:30      25
7 - Черно Море
- 10 - Ботев Пловдив
  1:0 
 1.55 
 3.82 
 5.83 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
16:00      25
5 - Берое
- 9 - Царско Село
  (2:0) 
 1.76 
 3.14 
 5.3 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
18:15      25
4 - ЦСКА София
- 14 - Монтана
  (1:0) 
 1.21 
 5.76 
 14.72 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
20:30      25
2 - Локомотив П
- 8 - Левски София
  (1:0) 
 1.84 
 3.32 
 4.28 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:00      25
1 - Лудогорец
- 6 - ЦСКА 1948
  (1:0) 
 1.41 
 4.47 
 7.16 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 23 Apr 
20:30      26
11 - Ботев Враца
- 7 - Черно Море
  (1:1) 
 2.1 
 3.35 
 3.28 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
17:45      26
13 - Этыр
- 12 - Славия София
  (1:2) 
 2.51 
 3.14 
 2.72 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
20:00      26
14 - Монтана
- 5 - Берое
  (1:1) 
 4.7 
 3.44 
 1.72 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
17:00      26
8 - Левски София
- 4 - ЦСКА София
  (0:1) 
 5.3 
 3.35 
 1.69 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:45      26
9 - Царско Село
- 3 - Арда
  (0:1) 
 2.61 
 2.99 
 2.71 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
18:00      26
6 - ЦСКА 1948
- 2 - Локомотив П
  (1:1) 
 2.91 
 3.1 
 2.4 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
20:15      26
10 - Ботев Пловдив
- 1 - Лудогорец
  (1:2) 
 6.58 
 4.37 
 1.43 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Лудогорец
24
58
2
Локомотив П
24
49
3
Арда
25
45
4
ЦСКА София
24
44
5
Берое
24
36
6
ЦСКА 1948
24
35
7
Черно Море
25
34
8
Левски София
24
28
9
Царско Село
24
28
10
Ботев Пловдив
25
24
11
Ботев Враца
25
22
12
Славия София
25
22
13
Этыр
25
21
14
Монтана
24
19