""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (47%) 
 10 (53%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (38%) 
 30 (63%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (39%) 
 11 (61%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (39%) 
 17 (61%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (31%) 
 20 (69%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (15%) 
 17 (85%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (30%) 
 23 (70%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 23 Jul 
      1
  1:0 
 1.95 
 3.57 
 3.62 
   Sun, 30 Jul 
      2
  2:1 
 1.82 
 3.67 
 4.06 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      3
  2:2 
 1.69 
 3.88 
 4.58 
   Thu, 10 Aug 
      4
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.7 
 4.5 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      5
  5:2 
 1.67 
 3.9 
 4.75 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      7
- -
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.85 
 4.72 
   Thu, 21 Sep 
      8
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.53 
 3.66 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      9
  1:0 
 1.71 
 3.8 
 4.54 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      9
  2:3 
 1.73 
 3.94 
 4.24 
   Wed, 27 Sep 
      10
  1:1 
 1.65 
 3.87 
 4.94 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      11
- -
  1:2 
 1.87 
 3.64 
 3.81 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      12
  0:4 
 1.81 
 3.67 
 4.12 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      12
-
  0:4 
 1.87 
 3.71 
 3.78 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      14
  2:0 
 1.66 
 3.96 
 4.68 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      14
  1:1 
 1.86 
 3.68 
 3.87 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      15
  2:1 
 1.72 
 3.79 
 4.47 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      16
- -
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.58 
 3.62 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      20
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.61 
 3.65 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      20
  2:4 
 1.64 
 3.93 
 4.94 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      21
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.44 
 3.62 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      22
  1:0 
 2.05 
 3.27 
 3.62 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      22
  3:1 
 1.75 
 3.75 
 4.34 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      22
  1:1 
 1.66 
 3.84 
 4.87 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      24
  0:0 
 1.78 
 3.68 
 4.28 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
- -
  1:2 
 1.98 
 3.47 
 3.63 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      25
  3:0 
 1.8 
 3.53 
 4.37 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      26
  0:0 
 1.81 
 3.76 
 4.02 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      29
- -
  1:2 
 1.94 
 3.5 
 3.75 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      29
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.38 
 3.57 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      30
- -
  4:0 
 1.92 
 3.59 
 3.74 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      32
- -
  2:1 
 1.94 
 3.46 
 3.79 
   Sun, 13 May 
      35
- -
  3:2 
 1.71 
 4.04 
 4.21 
   Sat, 19 May 
      36
-
  0:3 
 1.6 
 4.2 
 4.89 
.1
 
 
. 2
 
:
1
36
84
2
36
69
3
36
54
4
36
49
5
-
36
45
6
36
42
7
36
42
8
36
39
9
35
39
10
35
35