""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (47%) 
 10 (53%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (38%) 
 30 (63%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (39%) 
 11 (61%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (39%) 
 17 (61%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (31%) 
 20 (69%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (15%) 
 17 (85%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (30%) 
 23 (70%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 23 Jul 
      1
  0:2 
 3.66 
 3.59 
 1.94 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      3
  0:3 
 3.76 
 3.63 
 1.9 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      6
-
  2:2 
 3.81 
 3.56 
 1.9 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      6
  1:1 
 4.99 
 3.87 
 1.65 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      8
-
  2:1 
 4.3 
 3.76 
 1.75 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      10
  0:0 
 4.39 
 3.66 
 1.76 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      11
  0:4 
 4.3 
 3.59 
 1.79 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      12
  0:1 
 3.58 
 3.66 
 1.94 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      17
  3:1 
 4.25 
 3.97 
 1.73 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      19
  5:1 
 4.31 
 3.72 
 1.77 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      19
  2:4 
 4.69 
 3.93 
 1.66 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      21
  0:2 
 4.37 
 3.81 
 1.73 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      21
-
  1:2 
 3.69 
 3.4 
 1.98 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
  2:4 
 4.19 
 3.63 
 1.81 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      26
  1:2 
 3.74 
 3.56 
 1.92 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
-
  2:4 
 4.69 
 4.02 
 1.66 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
  0:1 
 4.49 
 3.53 
 1.78 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      30
  2:2 
 4.81 
 4.19 
 1.61 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      31
  2:2 
 3.84 
 3.64 
 1.87 
   Sun, 06 May 
      33
-
  2:4 
 4.32 
 3.89 
 1.73 
.1
 
 
. 2
 
:
1
36
84
2
36
69
3
36
54
4
36
49
5
-
36
45
6
36
42
7
36
42
8
36
39
9
35
39
10
35
35