""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (70%) 
 3 (30%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (35%) 
 33 (65%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
7 (28%) 
 18 (72%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (43%) 
 13 (57%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (47%) 
 19 (53%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (27%) 
 16 (73%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (6%) 
 15 (94%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (10%) 
 26 (90%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      4
  2:3 
 4.67 
 4.12 
 1.65 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
  1:4 
 3.75 
 3.68 
 1.9 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      12
  1:3 
 3.83 
 3.64 
 1.89 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      13
  0:3 
 4.97 
 4.23 
 1.59 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      14
-
  2:3 
 4.91 
 4.24 
 1.61 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      15
  1:1 
 3.63 
 3.77 
 1.91 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      19
  0:4 
 4.86 
 4.01 
 1.65 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      20
  1:1 
 4.09 
 3.94 
 1.77 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      22
  0:1 
 4.8 
 4.18 
 1.63 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      22
  0:2 
 4.78 
 4.08 
 1.65 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      24
  1:1 
 4.29 
 3.75 
 1.77 
   Wed, 10 Apr 
      27
  1:3 
 3.9 
 3.77 
 1.84 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      29
  0:1 
 3.98 
 3.92 
 1.8 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      30
  0:3 
 3.87 
 3.59 
 1.9 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      31
-
  0:3 
 3.71 
 3.73 
 1.9 
   Wed, 22 May 
      35
-
  4:1 
 3.89 
 4.08 
 1.78 
.1
 
 
. 2
 
:
1
36
91
2
36
71
3
36
46
4
36
46
5
-
36
46
6
36
44
7
35
43
8
35
40
9
36
37
10
34
25