""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (35%) 
 31 (65%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
6 (26%) 
 17 (74%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (47%) 
 18 (53%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.48 
 3.09 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      7
  3:1 
 2.03 
 3.63 
 3.34 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      7
  1:0 
 2.06 
 3.41 
 3.48 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
-
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.44 
 3.06 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  2:2 
 2.11 
 3.46 
 3.29 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      13
- -
  0:1 
 1.95 
 3.75 
 3.48 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      14
  1:4 
 2.06 
 3.54 
 3.37 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
- -
  2:0 
 2 
 3.64 
 3.46 
   Wed, 13 Feb 
      19
  1:3 
 2.09 
 3.49 
 3.34 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      20
  2:2 
 2.21 
 3.25 
 3.28 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      22
  1:1 
 2.07 
 3.52 
 3.36 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      22
- -
  2:2 
 2.03 
 3.64 
 3.38 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      24
- -
  3:0 
 2.06 
 3.59 
 3.34 
   Thu, 04 Apr 
      27
  1:2 
 2.14 
 3.41 
 3.28 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      29
- -
  0:0 
 2.02 
 3.54 
 3.5 
   Sun, 05 May 
      32
  0:2 
 2.12 
 3.5 
 3.27 
   Sun, 12 May 
      33
-
  2:1 
 2.2 
 3.5 
 3.07 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
  1:2 
 2.09 
 3.56 
 3.26 
   Wed, 15 May 
      34
  3:2 
 2.02 
 3.63 
 3.38 
   Wed, 15 May 
      34
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.5 
 3.07 
   Thu, 16 May 
      34
- -
  1:0 
 2.08 
 3.47 
 3.39 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 22 May 
21:00      35
10 -
- 8 -
  (1:2) 
 5.11 
 4.2 
 1.59 
   Wed, 22 May 
21:00      35
7 -
- 5 -
  (2:2) 
 2.07 
 3.67 
 3.24 
   Wed, 22 May 
21:00      35
6 - -
- 1 -
  (1:3) 
 3.89 
 4.08 
 1.78 
   Wed, 22 May 
21:00      35
4 -
- 2 -
  (1:2) 
 2.75 
 3.62 
 2.35 
   Wed, 22 May 
21:00      35
9 -
- 3 -
  (1:1) 
 2.68 
 3.52 
 2.45 
       
:
1
34
88
2
34
65
3
34
44
4
34
43
5
34
43
6
-
34
42
7
33
40
8
33
37
9
34
36
10
32
24