""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (47%) 
 10 (53%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (38%) 
 30 (63%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (39%) 
 11 (61%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (39%) 
 17 (61%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 22 Jul 
      1
  2:0 
 2.72 
 3.48 
 2.42 
   Sun, 30 Jul 
      2
  0:1 
 2.64 
 3.39 
 2.55 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      6
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.35 
 2.46 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      11
  1:3 
 2.79 
 3.42 
 2.38 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      13
  1:3 
 2.72 
 3.49 
 2.4 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      13
-
  3:1 
 2.68 
 3.35 
 2.51 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      14
  1:1 
 2.94 
 3.34 
 2.32 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      15
  3:1 
 2.69 
 3.39 
 2.47 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      16
  3:0 
 2.68 
 3.39 
 2.49 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      23
-
  3:0 
 2.74 
 3.3 
 2.48 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      27
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.3 
 2.56 
   Mon, 02 Apr 
      27
  2:1 
 2.87 
 3.33 
 2.38 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
  0:2 
 2.82 
 3.46 
 2.34 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      30
  0:1 
 2.84 
 3.49 
 2.33 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      32
  0:1 
 3.04 
 3.35 
 2.26 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.72 
 2.19 
   Wed, 09 May 
      34
  0:2 
 3.02 
 3.45 
 2.23 
   Sun, 13 May 
      35
  4:1 
 3.03 
 3.64 
 2.15 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (31%) 
 20 (69%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (15%) 
 17 (85%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (30%) 
 23 (70%)
:
1
36
84
2
36
69
3
36
54
4
36
49
5
-
36
45
6
36
42
7
36
42
8
36
39
9
35
39
10
35
35