""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      5
  2:1 
 2.71 
 3.41 
 2.48 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.44 
 2.35 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
  0:3 
 3.05 
 3.58 
 2.17 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      8
  2:1 
 2.79 
 3.36 
 2.44 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      9
  2:2 
 3.18 
 3.4 
 2.18 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  1:1 
 2.8 
 3.39 
 2.41 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      12
-
  3:2 
 2.63 
 3.46 
 2.52 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      15
  3:3 
 3.33 
 3.58 
 2.06 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      15
- -
  2:1 
 2.61 
 3.54 
 2.5 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      16
  1:3 
 2.85 
 3.73 
 2.24 
   Wed, 06 Feb 
      19
-
  3:1 
 2.78 
 3.41 
 2.42 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      20
  2:1 
 2.96 
 3.5 
 2.27 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (58%) 
 10 (42%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (20%) 
 4 (80%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
0 (0%) 
 8 (100%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (6%) 
 15 (94%)
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 17 Feb 
17:00      21
2 -
- 6 -
  1:0 
 1.47 
 4.45 
 6.3 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
17:00      21
10 -
- 9 -
  0:1 
 2.34 
 3.42 
 2.91 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
17:00      21
1 -
- 4 -
  2:0 
 1.47 
 4.61 
 6.03 
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 23 Feb 
20:00      22
6 -
- 5 - -
  (1:1) 
 2.07 
 3.58 
 3.29 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
20:00      22
9 -
- 2 -
  (2:3) 
 4.76 
 4.06 
 1.64 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
17:00      22
8 -
- 1 -
  (1:3) 
 4.47 
 3.99 
 1.69 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
17:00      22
3 -
- 10 -
  (2:1) 
 1.67 
 3.9 
 4.75 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
17:00      22
4 -
- 7 -
  (1:1) 
 2.03 
 3.5 
 3.46 
       
:
1
21
56
2
21
37
3
21
35
4
21
28
5
-
21
27
6
21
25
7
21
25
8
21
23
9
21
19
10
21
17