""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      4
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.33 
 3.58 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      4
  1:5 
 2.33 
 3.5 
 2.84 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
-
  0:1 
 2.26 
 3.57 
 2.9 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.48 
 3.09 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.36 
 2.76 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      6
  2:1 
 2.31 
 3.44 
 2.91 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      6
- -
  2:3 
 2.23 
 3.55 
 2.95 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      7
  1:0 
 2.06 
 3.41 
 3.48 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      7
-
  2:2 
 2.27 
 3.45 
 2.94 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      7
  4:1 
 2.29 
 3.47 
 2.91 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      8
  0:2 
 2.44 
 3.37 
 2.78 
   Thu, 27 Sep 
      8
  1:2 
 2.27 
 3.41 
 3.01 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
-
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.44 
 3.06 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      9
  1:3 
 2.45 
 3.39 
 2.76 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  2:1 
 2.45 
 3.23 
 2.87 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  2:2 
 2.11 
 3.46 
 3.29 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 5 (100%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
0 (0%) 
 7 (100%)
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 20 Oct 
20:00      11
6 -
- 4 -
  (1:2) 
 2.45 
 3.46 
 2.68 
   Sat, 20 Oct 
20:00      11
2 -
- 1 -
  (1:2) 
 3.44 
 3.62 
 2 
   Sun, 21 Oct 
17:00      11
3 -
- 10 -
  (3:1) 
 1.38 
 4.92 
 7.14 
   Sun, 21 Oct 
17:00      11
8 -
- 5 - -
  (2:1) 
 1.93 
 3.53 
 3.79 
   Sun, 21 Oct 
17:00      11
7 -
- 9 -
  (2:1) 
 1.85 
 3.65 
 3.96 
       
:
1
10
27
2
10
16
3
10
16
4
10
15
5
-
10
14
6
10
12
7
10
10
8
10
10
9
10
10
10
10
9