""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (43%) 
 4 (57%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
3 (20%) 
 12 (80%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      4
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.33 
 3.58 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      4
  1:5 
 2.33 
 3.5 
 2.84 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
-
  0:1 
 2.26 
 3.57 
 2.9 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      5
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.48 
 3.09 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.36 
 2.76 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      6
  2:1 
 2.31 
 3.44 
 2.91 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      6
- -
  2:3 
 2.23 
 3.55 
 2.95 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      7
  1:0 
 2.06 
 3.41 
 3.48 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      7
-
  2:2 
 2.27 
 3.45 
 2.94 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      7
  4:1 
 2.29 
 3.47 
 2.91 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      8
  0:2 
 2.44 
 3.37 
 2.78 
   Thu, 27 Sep 
      8
  1:2 
 2.27 
 3.41 
 3.01 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
-
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.44 
 3.06 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      9
  1:3 
 2.45 
 3.39 
 2.76 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  2:1 
 2.45 
 3.23 
 2.87 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  2:2 
 2.11 
 3.46 
 3.29 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      12
  2:1 
 2.28 
 3.35 
 3.02 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      12
  1:2 
 2.41 
 3.5 
 2.74 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      13
  2:5 
 2.53 
 3.35 
 2.67 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      14
  1:4 
 2.06 
 3.54 
 3.37 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      14
  2:3 
 2.3 
 3.47 
 2.95 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      15
  2:1 
 2.43 
 3.49 
 2.71 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
  2:0 
 2.21 
 3.54 
 3.03 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      17
  2:2 
 2.32 
 3.41 
 2.97 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      18
- -
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.58 
 3.01 
   Wed, 06 Feb 
      19
  1:3 
 2.49 
 3.36 
 2.73 
   Wed, 13 Feb 
      19
  1:3 
 2.09 
 3.49 
 3.34 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      20
  2:2 
 2.21 
 3.25 
 3.28 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      21
  0:3 
 2.27 
 3.39 
 3.03 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      21
-
  1:3 
 2.45 
 3.42 
 2.75 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      21
  0:1 
 2.34 
 3.42 
 2.91 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      22
  1:1 
 2.07 
 3.52 
 3.36 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      24
- -
  3:0 
 2.06 
 3.59 
 3.34 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      24
  2:2 
 2.25 
 3.41 
 3.05 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      25
-
  0:2 
 2.26 
 3.38 
 3.05 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      25
  1:1 
 2.38 
 3.46 
 2.8 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (56%) 
 12 (44%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (20%) 
 4 (80%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (23%) 
 10 (77%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
0 (0%) 
 11 (100%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (10%) 
 19 (90%)
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 30 Mar 
20:00      26
5 -
- 2 -
  (1:2) 
 3.49 
 3.69 
 1.96 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
20:00      26
8 -
- 4 -
  (2:2) 
 2.48 
 3.43 
 2.66 
       
:
1
25
66
2
25
45
3
25
38
4
25
33
5
25
33
6
-
25
31
7
25
30
8
24
26
9
25
22
10
24
18