Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (59%) 
 7 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (52%) 
 11 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (56%) 
 4 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (38%) 
 15 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (33%) 
 12 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (35%) 
 41 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
25 (53%) 
 22 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (36%) 
 23 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (35%) 
 20 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (22%) 
 46 (78%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Aug 
      2
Серкль Брюгге
- Антверпен
  2:1 
 3.85 
 3.82 
 1.87 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
      3
Левен
- Шарлеруа
  1:3 
 4.44 
 3.8 
 1.76 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
      5
Сент-Трюйден
- Антверпен
  2:3 
 3.9 
 3.72 
 1.89 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      6
Мускрон
- Гент
  0:1 
 4.31 
 3.86 
 1.78 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      7
Мускрон
- Шарлеруа
  1:1 
 4.82 
 3.63 
 1.74 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
      9
Стандард
- Брюгге
  1:1 
 3.64 
 3.52 
 2.01 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
      10
Сент-Трюйден
- Стандард
  2:0 
 4.18 
 3.88 
 1.79 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      12
Остенде
- Брюгге
  1:3 
 4.17 
 3.96 
 1.77 
   Thu, 17 Dec 
      18
Мехелен
- Брюгге
  0:3 
 4.6 
 4.03 
 1.7 
   Fri, 15 Jan 
      20
Эйпен
- Андерлехт
  2:0 
 3.73 
 3.68 
 1.93 
   Sat, 16 Jan 
      20
Мускрон
- Генк
  2:0 
 4.47 
 3.87 
 1.75 
   Sun, 17 Jan 
      20
Серкль Брюгге
- Стандард
  0:1 
 3.57 
 3.46 
 2.05 
   Sun, 24 Jan 
      21
Левен
- Гент
  0:3 
 3.94 
 4.14 
 1.78 
   Tue, 26 Jan 
      22
Мускрон
- Андерлехт
  1:1 
 4.31 
 3.63 
 1.83 
   Sun, 14 Feb 
      26
Серкль Брюгге
- Андерлехт
  0:0 
 3.81 
 3.66 
 1.92 
   Mon, 01 Mar 
      28
Левен
- Антверпен
  2:0 
 3.58 
 3.53 
 2.02 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      30
Левен
- Андерлехт
  1:0 
 4.06 
 4 
 1.79 
   Mon, 05 Apr 
      32
Левен
- Генк
  2:3 
 3.59 
 3.78 
 1.95 
   Mon, 12 Apr 
      33
Мускрон
- Антверпен
  2:3 
 3.6 
 3.66 
 1.97 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Брюгге
32
70
2
Генк
33
55
3
Андерлехт
32
54
4
Антверпен
32
54
5
Остенде
31
52
6
Левен
33
45
7
Стандард
32
44
8
Беерсхот
32
44
9
Зюлте-Варегем
32
43
10
Мехелен
31
42
11
Эйпен
32
42
12
Шарлеруа
32
41
13
Гент
31
40
14
Кортрейк
32
36
15
Сент-Трюйден
31
34
16
Мускрон
31
30
17
Серкль Брюгге
31
29
18
Вас-Беверен
8
4