Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (59%) 
 7 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (52%) 
 11 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (56%) 
 4 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (38%) 
 15 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (33%) 
 12 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (35%) 
 41 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
25 (53%) 
 22 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (36%) 
 23 (64%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Aug 
      2
Беерсхот
- Зюлте-Варегем
  3:1 
 2.42 
 3.52 
 2.77 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
      3
Антверпен
- Гент
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.35 
 2.68 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
      4
Серкль Брюгге
- Кортрейк
  0:1 
 2.31 
 3.42 
 3.01 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      8
Левен
- Зюлте-Варегем
  2:1 
 2.36 
 3.62 
 2.81 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      9
Генк
- Шарлеруа
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.38 
 2.7 
   Thu, 03 Dec 
      10
Эйпен
- Мехелен
  1:1 
 2.55 
 3.32 
 2.75 
   Mon, 02 Nov 
      11
Зюлте-Варегем
- Кортрейк
  1:1 
 2.4 
 3.68 
 2.7 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      12
Гент
- Андерлехт
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.52 
 2.97 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
      12
Кортрейк
- Беерсхот
  5:5 
 2.36 
 3.96 
 2.63 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      14
Кортрейк
- Остенде
  3:1 
 2.34 
 3.63 
 2.83 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      15
Левен
- Серкль Брюгге
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.77 
 2.93 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      16
Гент
- Стандард
  2:1 
 2.25 
 3.5 
 3.04 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      17
Левен
- Мехелен
  1:2 
 2.53 
 3.56 
 2.62 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
      17
Зюлте-Варегем
- Сент-Трюйден
  0:2 
 2.31 
 3.56 
 2.92 
   Fri, 18 Dec 
      17
Шарлеруа
- Андерлехт
  1:0 
 2.68 
 3.36 
 2.59 
   Thu, 30 Dec 
      18
Сент-Трюйден
- Беерсхот
  1:0 
 2.27 
 3.63 
 2.92 
   Sat, 26 Dec 
      19
Левен
- Остенде
  1:2 
 2.52 
 3.51 
 2.65 
   Thu, 28 Jan 
      22
Остенде
- Стандард
  2:2 
 2.55 
 3.36 
 2.72 
   Wed, 27 Jan 
      22
Беерсхот
- Кортрейк
  0:0 
 2.34 
 3.79 
 2.74 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
      23
Левен
- Беерсхот
  0:1 
 2.35 
 3.41 
 2.95 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
      23
Кортрейк
- Шарлеруа
  1:3 
 2.55 
 3.3 
 2.75 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
      23
Мехелен
- Генк
  0:0 
 2.55 
 3.46 
 2.66 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      24
Генк
- Андерлехт
  1:2 
 2.4 
 3.35 
 2.92 
   Wed, 20 Jan 
      25
Мехелен
- Стандард
  0:4 
 2.46 
 3.52 
 2.72 
   Thu, 21 Jan 
      25
Генк
- Гент
  1:1 
 2.27 
 3.59 
 2.96 
   Thu, 21 Jan 
      25
Зюлте-Варегем
- Левен
  2:3 
 2.35 
 3.66 
 2.8 
   Wed, 17 Feb 
      26
Остенде
- Генк
  3:1 
 2.35 
 3.62 
 2.8 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
      27
Мускрон
- Серкль Брюгге
  1:2 
 2.52 
 3.32 
 2.78 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      28
Сент-Трюйден
- Эйпен
  0:2 
 2.26 
 3.52 
 3 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      28
Стандард
- Андерлехт
  1:3 
 2.69 
 3.19 
 2.68 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      28
Остенде
- Мехелен
  2:0 
 2.43 
 3.52 
 2.75 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      30
Мехелен
- Антверпен
  3:0 
 2.4 
 3.53 
 2.82 
   Sat, 09 Jan 
      30
Серкль Брюгге
- Эйпен
  1:2 
 2.52 
 3.33 
 2.76 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      31
Эйпен
- Кортрейк
  2:0 
 2.64 
 3.1 
 2.81 
   Mon, 05 Apr 
      32
Зюлте-Варегем
- Эйпен
  2:1 
 2.51 
 3.37 
 2.76 
   Sun, 04 Apr 
      32
Стандард
- Гент
  2:1 
 2.67 
 3.24 
 2.67 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (35%) 
 20 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (22%) 
 46 (78%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Брюгге
32
70
2
Генк
33
55
3
Андерлехт
32
54
4
Антверпен
32
54
5
Остенде
31
52
6
Левен
33
45
7
Стандард
32
44
8
Беерсхот
32
44
9
Зюлте-Варегем
32
43
10
Мехелен
31
42
11
Эйпен
32
42
12
Шарлеруа
32
41
13
Гент
31
40
14
Кортрейк
32
36
15
Сент-Трюйден
31
34
16
Мускрон
31
30
17
Серкль Брюгге
31
29
18
Вас-Беверен
8
4