Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
16 (84%) 
 3 (16%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (64%) 
 10 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (62%) 
 5 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (64%) 
 8 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (47%) 
 25 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 28 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (32%) 
 28 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (11%) 
 32 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (14%) 
 48 (86%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      1
Верона
- Рома
  0:0 
 3.98 
 3.72 
 1.92 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
      2
Торино
- Аталанта
  2:4 
 4.95 
 4.31 
 1.65 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
      2
Кальяри
- Лацио
  0:2 
 5.03 
 4.07 
 1.67 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      2
Рома
- Ювентус
  2:2 
 3.64 
 3.58 
 2.05 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      2
Специя
- Сассуоло
  1:4 
 4.92 
 3.98 
 1.7 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      3
Удинезе
- Рома
  0:1 
 4.95 
 3.88 
 1.72 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
      6
Удинезе
- Милан
  1:2 
 4.44 
 3.84 
 1.8 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      7
Болонья
- Наполи
  0:1 
 4.73 
 4.19 
 1.69 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      7
Дженоа
- Рома
  1:3 
 4.85 
 4.15 
 1.69 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      7
Лацио
- Ювентус
  1:1 
 4.01 
 3.93 
 1.86 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
      8
Кротоне
- Лацио
  0:2 
 4.73 
 4.08 
 1.71 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
      9
Сассуоло
- Интер
  0:3 
 4.35 
 4.12 
 1.76 
   Wed, 20 Jan 
      10
Удинезе
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 4.48 
 3.93 
 1.77 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
      10
Сампдория
- Милан
  1:2 
 4.51 
 3.94 
 1.77 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      11
Болонья
- Рома
  1:5 
 3.65 
 3.86 
 1.97 
   Tue, 15 Dec 
      12
Беневенто
- Лацио
  1:1 
 4.52 
 3.69 
 1.82 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Болонья
- Аталанта
  2:2 
 5.05 
 4.45 
 1.62 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      17
Удинезе
- Наполи
  1:2 
 4.32 
 3.55 
 1.89 
   Sun, 31 Jan 
      20
Специя
- Удинезе
  0:1 
 4.05 
 3.38 
 2.01 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
      20
Болонья
- Милан
  1:2 
 4.11 
 3.8 
 1.87 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
      21
Дженоа
- Наполи
  2:1 
 4.86 
 3.76 
 1.76 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
      22
Наполи
- Ювентус
  1:0 
 3.86 
 3.55 
 1.99 
   Sun, 14 Feb 
      22
Кротоне
- Сассуоло
  1:2 
 3.89 
 3.72 
 1.94 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      23
Парма
- Удинезе
  2:2 
 3.69 
 3.22 
 2.17 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      23
Милан
- Интер
  0:3 
 3.78 
 3.67 
 1.98 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      24
Болонья
- Лацио
  2:0 
 3.79 
 3.68 
 1.98 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      25
Фиорентина
- Рома
  1:2 
 3.74 
 3.49 
 2.05 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      25
Сассуоло
- Наполи
  3:3 
 3.61 
 3.47 
 2.1 
   Sun, 07 Mar 
      26
Кротоне
- Торино
  4:2 
 3.7 
 3.37 
 2.11 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      28
Кротоне
- Болонья
  2:3 
 3.67 
 3.55 
 2.05 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      28
Верона
- Аталанта
  0:2 
 4.99 
 3.94 
 1.71 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      28
Удинезе
- Лацио
  0:1 
 3.76 
 3.35 
 2.1 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
      29
Сассуоло
- Рома
  2:2 
 4.67 
 4.37 
 1.67 
   Sun, 11 Apr 
      30
Сампдория
- Наполи
  0:2 
 4.93 
 4.06 
 1.69 
   Sun, 11 Apr 
      30
Верона
- Лацио
  0:1 
 3.64 
 3.37 
 2.13 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
      31
Кротоне
- Удинезе
  1:2 
 4.14 
 3.65 
 1.9 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
21:45      32
9 - Верона
- 13 - Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.18 
 2.88 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:30      32
2 - Милан
- 8 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.67 
 4.12 
 4.98 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
12 - Удинезе
- 18 - Кальяри
  (1:1) 
 2.48 
 3.22 
 3.06 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
15 - Специя
- 1 - Интер
  (0:1) 
 8.21 
 5.06 
 1.39 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
4 - Ювентус
- 19 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.28 
 6.04 
 11 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
14 - Дженоа
- 17 - Беневенто
  (1:1) 
 2.14 
 3.23 
 3.77 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
20 - Кротоне
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:2) 
 3.46 
 3.67 
 2.08 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
11 - Болонья
- 16 - Торино
  (2:1) 
 2.53 
 3.32 
 2.9 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:30      32
7 - Рома
- 3 - Аталанта
  (2:2) 
 3.69 
 3.94 
 1.94 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
21:45      32
5 - Наполи
- 6 - Лацио
  (2:1) 
 2.05 
 3.69 
 3.57 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
16:00      33
14 - Дженоа
- 15 - Специя
  (1:1) 
 2.33 
 3.23 
 3.21 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      33
19 - Парма
- 20 - Кротоне
  (1:1) 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
21:45      33
8 - Сассуоло
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:1) 
 2.17 
 3.5 
 3.33 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
13:30      33
17 - Беневенто
- 12 - Удинезе
  (2:3) 
 3.23 
 3.29 
 2.3 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
13 - Фиорентина
- 4 - Ювентус
  (1:2) 
 5.85 
 4.15 
 1.57 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
1 - Интер
- 9 - Верона
  (3:1) 
 1.33 
 5.23 
 10.32 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:00      33
18 - Кальяри
- 7 - Рома
  (2:2) 
 2.88 
 3.87 
 2.26 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
21:45      33
3 - Аталанта
- 11 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 1.38 
 5.06 
 7.97 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
19:30      33
16 - Торино
- 5 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 4.49 
 3.92 
 1.75 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
21:45      33
6 - Лацио
- 2 - Милан
  (1:2) 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.89 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Интер
31
75
2
Милан
31
66
3
Аталанта
31
64
4
Ювентус
31
62
5
Наполи
31
60
6
Лацио
30
58
7
Рома
31
55
8
Сассуоло
31
46
9
Верона
32
39
10
Сампдория
31
39
11
Болонья
31
37
12
Удинезе
31
36
13
Фиорентина
32
33
14
Дженоа
31
32
15
Специя
31
32
16
Торино
30
30
17
Беневенто
31
30
18
Кальяри
31
25
19
Парма
31
20
20
Кротоне
31
15