Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Кьево
- Лацио
  1:2 
 3.93 
 3.42 
 2 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      3
Верона
- Фиорентина
  0:5 
 3.68 
 3.49 
 2.05 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      3
Беневенто
- Торино
  0:1 
 3.95 
 3.62 
 1.94 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Дженоа
- Лацио
  2:3 
 4 
 3.54 
 1.95 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Сампдория
- Милан
  2:0 
 3.66 
 3.62 
 2.01 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Аталанта
- Ювентус
  2:2 
 5.02 
 3.59 
 1.76 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Кротоне
- Торино
  2:2 
 3.85 
 3.44 
 2 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Милан
- Ювентус
  0:2 
 3.85 
 3.45 
 2 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      11
Удинезе
- Аталанта
  2:1 
 3.63 
 3.42 
 2.08 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Спал
- Фиорентина
  1:1 
 3.99 
 3.58 
 1.94 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      14
Дженоа
- Рома
  1:1 
 4.9 
 3.85 
 1.72 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
Сассуоло
- Интер
  1:0 
 4.67 
 3.75 
 1.76 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Аталанта
- Наполи
  0:1 
 3.61 
 3.45 
 2.09 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Кальяри
- Милан
  1:2 
 3.69 
 3.47 
 2.06 
   Fri, 09 Feb 
      24
Фиорентина
- Ювентус
  0:2 
 4.54 
 3.5 
 1.85 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      24
Спал
- Милан
  0:4 
 4.64 
 3.62 
 1.81 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      24
Кротоне
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 4.55 
 3.44 
 1.87 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      25
Торино
- Ювентус
  0:1 
 4.96 
 3.59 
 1.77 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      25
Удинезе
- Рома
  0:2 
 4.36 
 3.6 
 1.86 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      26
Сассуоло
- Лацио
  0:3 
 4.29 
 3.68 
 1.85 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Болонья
- Аталанта
  0:1 
 4.22 
 3.38 
 1.95 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Интер
- Наполи
  0:0 
 3.86 
 3.42 
 2.02 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      29
Сампдория
- Интер
  0:5 
 3.63 
 3.4 
 2.09 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      31
Спал
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 4.49 
 3.53 
 1.86 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Торино
- Интер
  1:0 
 3.71 
 3.37 
 2.09 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Удинезе
- Лацио
  1:2 
 4.68 
 3.74 
 1.77 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      32
Милан
- Наполи
  0:0 
 4.5 
 3.57 
 1.84 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Верона
- Сассуоло
  0:1 
 4.21 
 3.43 
 1.93 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Спал
- Рома
  0:3 
 4.72 
 3.53 
 1.8 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Торино
- Лацио
  0:1 
 4.85 
 4.04 
 1.7 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Дженоа
- Фиорентина
  2:3 
 3.73 
 3.4 
 2.05 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Кротоне
- Лацио
  2:2 
 4.39 
 3.57 
 1.85 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Сампдория
- Наполи
  0:2 
 4.95 
 4.37 
 1.63 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Сассуоло
- Рома
  0:1 
 4.09 
 3.74 
 1.87 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21