Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
19 (79%) 
 5 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (78%) 
 6 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
25 (74%) 
 9 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (55%) 
 9 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (62%) 
 10 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
25 (45%) 
 31 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (46%) 
 22 (54%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 29 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (24%) 
 32 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (20%) 
 16 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (26%) 
 23 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Эмполи
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.26 
 3.24 
 3.43 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Болонья
- Спал
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.07 
 3.41 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Удинезе
- Сампдория
  1:0 
 2.38 
 3.34 
 3.09 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Парма
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.19 
 3.22 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Фиорентина
- Аталанта
  2:0 
 2.29 
 3.42 
 3.19 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Спал
- Эмполи
  2:2 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 3.06 
   Mon, 17 Dec 
      16
Аталанта
- Лацио
  1:0 
 2.22 
 3.5 
 3.3 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Милан
- Фиорентина
  0:1 
 2.27 
 3.27 
 3.38 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Кальяри
- Дженоа
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.15 
 3.11 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Спал
- Удинезе
  0:0 
 2.47 
 3.04 
 3.25 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      19
Удинезе
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.54 
 3.04 
 3.12 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      20
Спал
- Болонья
  1:1 
 2.49 
 3 
 3.26 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Аталанта
- Рома
  3:3 
 2.14 
 3.65 
 3.33 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Парма
- Спал
  2:3 
 2.44 
 3.05 
 3.28 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      21
Эмполи
- Дженоа
  1:3 
 2.34 
 3.4 
 3.12 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      22
Рома
- Милан
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.46 
 3.36 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      23
Болонья
- Дженоа
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.21 
 3.42 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      26
Наполи
- Ювентус
  1:2 
 2.42 
 3.2 
 3.15 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      28
Милан
- Интер
  2:3 
 2.43 
 3.09 
 3.24 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      29
Удинезе
- Дженоа
  2:0 
 2.56 
 3.02 
 3.12 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Интер
- Лацио
  0:1 
 2.38 
 3.26 
 3.17 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      30
Фрозиноне
- Парма
  3:2 
 2.27 
 3.19 
 3.47 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      30
Торино
- Сампдория
  2:1 
 2.25 
 3.23 
 3.46 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Интер
- Аталанта
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.51 
 3.51 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Удинезе
- Эмполи
  3:2 
 2.34 
 3.24 
 3.22 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      32
Сампдория
- Дженоа
  2:0 
 2.43 
 3.18 
 3.15 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Болонья
- Сампдория
  3:0 
 2.25 
 3.34 
 3.34 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Удинезе
- Сассуоло
  1:1 
 2.32 
 3.28 
 3.26 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      34
Интер
- Ювентус
  1:1 
 2.4 
 3.29 
 3.09 
   Sun, 05 May 
      35
Лацио
- Аталанта
  1:3 
 2.27 
 3.57 
 3.08 
   Sun, 19 May 
      37
Ювентус
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.12 
 3.31 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (19%) 
 35 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (12%) 
 57 (88%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
16:00      37
16 - Удинезе
- 11 - Спал
  3:2 
 1.57 
 4.12 
 6.18 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      37
18 - Дженоа
- 12 - Кальяри
  1:1 
 1.6 
 3.92 
 6.15 
   Sat, 18 May 
21:30      37
10 - Сассуоло
- 6 - Рома
  0:0 
 5.76 
 4.67 
 1.53 
   Sun, 19 May 
13:30      37
20 - Кьево
- 9 - Сампдория
  0:0 
 3.8 
 3.91 
 1.91 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
17 - Эмполи
- 7 - Торино
  4:1 
 2.57 
 3.57 
 2.66 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
13 - Парма
- 14 - Фиорентина
  1:0 
 3.04 
 3.13 
 2.51 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      37
5 - Милан
- 19 - Фрозиноне
  2:0 
 1.17 
 8.26 
 17.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
1 - Ювентус
- 3 - Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.12 
 3.31 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
2 - Наполи
- 4 - Интер
  4:1 
 2.44 
 3.45 
 2.89 
   Mon, 20 May 
21:30      37
8 - Лацио
- 15 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 2.39 
 2.95 
 3.47 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 May 
19:00      38
19 - Фрозиноне
- 20 - Кьево
  (1:2) 
 2.37 
 3.65 
 2.86 
   Sat, 25 May 
21:30      38
15 - Болонья
- 2 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 3.37 
 3.57 
 2.12 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      38
7 - Торино
- 8 - Лацио
  (1:1) 
 2.39 
 3.58 
 2.84 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      38
9 - Сампдория
- 1 - Ювентус
  (1:1) 
 3.88 
 3.76 
 1.9 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
3 - Аталанта
- 10 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.24 
 6.46 
 12.22 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
12 - Кальяри
- 16 - Удинезе
  (2:1) 
 2.48 
 3.52 
 2.76 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
14 - Фиорентина
- 18 - Дженоа
  (2:1) 
 2.59 
 2.51 
 3.69 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
4 - Интер
- 17 - Эмполи
  (2:1) 
 1.4 
 5.01 
 7.55 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
11 - Спал
- 5 - Милан
  (0:3) 
 5.93 
 4.41 
 1.54 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
6 - Рома
- 13 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.22 
 6.8 
 12.9 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
37
90
2
Наполи
37
79
3
Аталанта
37
66
4
Интер
37
66
5
Милан
37
65
6
Рома
37
63
7
Торино
37
60
8
Лацио
36
58
9
Сампдория
37
50
10
Сассуоло
37
43
11
Спал
37
42
12
Кальяри
37
41
13
Парма
37
41
14
Фиорентина
37
40
15
Болонья
36
40
16
Удинезе
37
40
17
Эмполи
37
38
18
Дженоа
37
37
19
Фрозиноне
37
24
20
Кьево
37
19