Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      2
Беневенто
- Болонья
  0:1 
 2.62 
 3.2 
 2.83 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Спал
- Удинезе
  3:2 
 2.47 
 3.24 
 2.99 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Кротоне
- Верона
  0:0 
 2.75 
 3.13 
 2.74 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Спал
- Кальяри
  0:2 
 2.41 
 3.29 
 3.03 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Удинезе
- Сампдория
  4:0 
 2.75 
 3.25 
 2.66 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Кьево
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 2.86 
 3.22 
 2.58 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Милан
- Рома
  0:2 
 2.62 
 3.47 
 2.64 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Спал
- Сассуоло
  0:1 
 2.59 
 3.25 
 2.82 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      12
Дженоа
- Сампдория
  0:2 
 2.85 
 3.22 
 2.6 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      14
Болонья
- Сампдория
  3:0 
 2.66 
 3.3 
 2.7 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Торино
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.45 
 3.4 
 2.89 
   Mon, 04 Dec 
      15
Кротоне
- Удинезе
  0:3 
 2.83 
 3.07 
 2.71 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Кальяри
- Сампдория
  2:2 
 2.54 
 3.42 
 2.76 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      17
Беневенто
- Спал
  1:2 
 2.76 
 3.22 
 2.65 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      17
Аталанта
- Лацио
  3:3 
 2.37 
 3.39 
 3.03 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
Милан
- Аталанта
  0:2 
 2.45 
 3.29 
 2.97 
   Fri, 05 Jan 
      20
Фиорентина
- Интер
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.25 
 2.66 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Интер
- Рома
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.44 
 3.02 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Сассуоло
- Торино
  1:1 
 2.67 
 3.27 
 2.73 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      22
Милан
- Лацио
  2:1 
 2.54 
 3.37 
 2.8 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      23
Сампдория
- Торино
  1:1 
 2.39 
 3.5 
 2.92 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      24
Кьево
- Дженоа
  0:1 
 2.91 
 3.02 
 2.7 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      25
Беневенто
- Кротоне
  3:2 
 2.64 
 3.14 
 2.87 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      25
Болонья
- Сассуоло
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.12 
 2.95 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      26
Болонья
- Дженоа
  2:0 
 2.85 
 2.97 
 2.79 
   Wed, 04 Apr 
      27
Милан
- Интер
  0:0 
 2.73 
 3.18 
 2.74 
   Wed, 04 Apr 
      27
Кьево
- Сассуоло
  1:1 
 2.8 
 3.01 
 2.79 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      29
Беневенто
- Кальяри
  1:2 
 2.48 
 3.29 
 2.94 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      31
Сампдория
- Дженоа
  0:0 
 2.69 
 3.18 
 2.75 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      32
Аталанта
- Интер
  0:0 
 2.78 
 3.19 
 2.66 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Фиорентина
- Лацио
  3:4 
 2.79 
 3.36 
 2.56 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Беневенто
- Дженоа
  1:0 
 2.64 
 3.51 
 2.6 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Дженоа
- Торино
  1:2 
 2.51 
 3.65 
 2.67 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Лацио
- Интер
  2:3 
 2.45 
 3.52 
 2.81 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21