Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
16 (84%) 
 3 (16%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (64%) 
 10 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (62%) 
 5 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (64%) 
 8 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (47%) 
 25 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 28 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (32%) 
 28 (68%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      2
Верона
- Удинезе
  1:0 
 2.75 
 3.08 
 2.8 
   Wed, 04 Nov 
      3
Дженоа
- Торино
  1:2 
 2.45 
 3.51 
 2.86 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      3
Парма
- Верона
  1:0 
 2.71 
 3.17 
 2.78 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
      4
Наполи
- Аталанта
  4:1 
 2.41 
 3.75 
 2.75 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      8
Сампдория
- Болонья
  1:2 
 2.56 
 3.52 
 2.71 
   Mon, 30 Nov 
      9
Дженоа
- Парма
  1:2 
 2.6 
 3.29 
 2.82 
   Mon, 30 Nov 
      9
Торино
- Сампдория
  2:2 
 2.5 
 3.41 
 2.86 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
      11
Кротоне
- Специя
  4:1 
 2.6 
 3.37 
 2.77 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
      11
Торино
- Удинезе
  2:3 
 2.84 
 3.25 
 2.61 
   Wed, 16 Dec 
      12
Парма
- Кальяри
  0:0 
 2.39 
 3.41 
 3.04 
   Wed, 16 Dec 
      12
Фиорентина
- Сассуоло
  1:1 
 2.42 
 3.47 
 2.92 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      13
Торино
- Болонья
  1:1 
 2.57 
 3.5 
 2.72 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      13
Аталанта
- Рома
  4:1 
 2.3 
 3.72 
 2.96 
   Tue, 22 Dec 
      14
Кротоне
- Парма
  2:1 
 2.76 
 3.37 
 2.6 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Сампдория
- Сассуоло
  2:3 
 2.62 
 3.49 
 2.67 
   Sun, 03 Jan 
      15
Парма
- Торино
  0:3 
 2.95 
 3.21 
 2.57 
   Wed, 06 Jan 
      16
Кальяри
- Беневенто
  1:2 
 2.53 
 3.39 
 2.83 
   Wed, 06 Jan 
      16
Болонья
- Удинезе
  2:2 
 2.76 
 3.18 
 2.73 
   Wed, 06 Jan 
      16
Торино
- Верона
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.31 
 2.79 
   Sun, 17 Jan 
      18
Интер
- Ювентус
  2:0 
 2.44 
 3.47 
 2.9 
   Sun, 24 Jan 
      19
Дженоа
- Кальяри
  1:0 
 2.37 
 3.44 
 3.04 
   Fri, 22 Jan 
      19
Беневенто
- Торино
  2:2 
 2.84 
 3.19 
 2.65 
   Fri, 29 Jan 
      20
Торино
- Фиорентина
  1:1 
 2.81 
 3.21 
 2.67 
   Sun, 14 Feb 
      22
Сампдория
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 2.72 
 3.32 
 2.68 
   Fri, 19 Feb 
      23
Кальяри
- Торино
  0:1 
 2.78 
 3.35 
 2.6 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
      23
Дженоа
- Верона
  2:2 
 2.86 
 3 
 2.78 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      24
Рома
- Милан
  1:2 
 2.35 
 3.44 
 3.05 
   Wed, 17 Mar 
      24
Торино
- Сассуоло
  3:2 
 2.52 
 3.39 
 2.84 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      25
Кальяри
- Болонья
  1:0 
 2.55 
 3.26 
 2.93 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      25
Дженоа
- Сампдория
  1:1 
 3.02 
 3.12 
 2.56 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
      26
Удинезе
- Сассуоло
  2:0 
 2.43 
 3.37 
 3.01 
   Sun, 14 Mar 
      27
Милан
- Наполи
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.28 
 2.76 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      28
Специя
- Кальяри
  2:1 
 2.7 
 3.14 
 2.82 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      28
Сампдория
- Торино
  1:0 
 2.57 
 3.29 
 2.87 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      28
Рома
- Наполи
  0:2 
 2.62 
 3.44 
 2.71 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
      29
Беневенто
- Парма
  2:2 
 2.72 
 3.31 
 2.68 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
      29
Кальяри
- Верона
  0:2 
 2.64 
 3.25 
 2.81 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
      31
Сампдория
- Верона
  3:1 
 2.67 
 3.27 
 2.78 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
      31
Сассуоло
- Фиорентина
  3:1 
 2.54 
 3.22 
 2.95 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
      31
Аталанта
- Ювентус
  1:0 
 2.34 
 3.56 
 2.99 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
      32
Верона
- Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.18 
 2.88 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (11%) 
 32 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (14%) 
 48 (86%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
21:45      32
9 - Верона
- 13 - Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.18 
 2.88 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:30      32
2 - Милан
- 8 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.67 
 4.12 
 4.98 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
12 - Удинезе
- 18 - Кальяри
  (1:1) 
 2.48 
 3.22 
 3.06 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
15 - Специя
- 1 - Интер
  (0:1) 
 8.21 
 5.06 
 1.39 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
4 - Ювентус
- 19 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.28 
 6.04 
 11 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
14 - Дженоа
- 17 - Беневенто
  (1:1) 
 2.14 
 3.23 
 3.77 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
20 - Кротоне
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:2) 
 3.46 
 3.67 
 2.08 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
11 - Болонья
- 16 - Торино
  (2:1) 
 2.53 
 3.32 
 2.9 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:30      32
7 - Рома
- 3 - Аталанта
  (2:2) 
 3.69 
 3.94 
 1.94 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
21:45      32
5 - Наполи
- 6 - Лацио
  (2:1) 
 2.05 
 3.69 
 3.57 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
16:00      33
14 - Дженоа
- 15 - Специя
  (1:1) 
 2.33 
 3.23 
 3.21 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      33
19 - Парма
- 20 - Кротоне
  (1:1) 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
21:45      33
8 - Сассуоло
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:1) 
 2.17 
 3.5 
 3.33 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
13:30      33
17 - Беневенто
- 12 - Удинезе
  (2:3) 
 3.23 
 3.29 
 2.3 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
13 - Фиорентина
- 4 - Ювентус
  (1:2) 
 5.85 
 4.15 
 1.57 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
1 - Интер
- 9 - Верона
  (3:1) 
 1.33 
 5.23 
 10.32 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:00      33
18 - Кальяри
- 7 - Рома
  (2:2) 
 2.88 
 3.87 
 2.26 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
21:45      33
3 - Аталанта
- 11 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 1.38 
 5.06 
 7.97 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
19:30      33
16 - Торино
- 5 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 4.49 
 3.92 
 1.75 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
21:45      33
6 - Лацио
- 2 - Милан
  (1:2) 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.89 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Интер
31
75
2
Милан
31
66
3
Аталанта
31
64
4
Ювентус
31
62
5
Наполи
31
60
6
Лацио
30
58
7
Рома
31
55
8
Сассуоло
31
46
9
Верона
32
39
10
Сампдория
31
39
11
Болонья
31
37
12
Удинезе
31
36
13
Фиорентина
32
33
14
Дженоа
31
32
15
Специя
31
32
16
Торино
30
30
17
Беневенто
31
30
18
Кальяри
31
25
19
Парма
31
20
20
Кротоне
31
15