Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (47%) 
 8 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (56%) 
 4 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (58%) 
 5 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (39%) 
 25 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (38%) 
 18 (62%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 01 Sep 
      2
Дженоа
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 2.58 
 3.46 
 2.72 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
      4
Болонья
- Рома
  1:2 
 2.75 
 3.57 
 2.49 
   Fri, 20 Sep 
      4
Кальяри
- Дженоа
  3:1 
 2.68 
 3.39 
 2.64 
   Wed, 25 Sep 
      5
Парма
- Сассуоло
  1:0 
 2.71 
 3.44 
 2.6 
   Sun, 29 Sep 
      6
Удинезе
- Болонья
  1:0 
 2.94 
 3.22 
 2.53 
   Sun, 06 Oct 
      7
Интер
- Ювентус
  1:2 
 2.65 
 3.14 
 2.84 
   Sat, 05 Oct 
      7
Дженоа
- Милан
  1:2 
 2.98 
 3.26 
 2.47 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
      8
Удинезе
- Торино
  1:0 
 2.91 
 3.14 
 2.6 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
      8
Парма
- Дженоа
  5:1 
 2.57 
 3.2 
 2.91 
   Wed, 30 Oct 
      10
Кальяри
- Болонья
  3:2 
 2.93 
 3.28 
 2.5 
   Wed, 30 Oct 
      10
Сассуоло
- Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.86 
 3.42 
 2.48 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
      11
Милан
- Лацио
  1:2 
 2.99 
 3.44 
 2.38 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
      11
Лечче
- Сассуоло
  2:2 
 2.8 
 3.37 
 2.54 
   Sat, 02 Nov 
      11
Рома
- Наполи
  2:1 
 2.72 
 3.54 
 2.52 
   Fri, 08 Nov 
      12
Сассуоло
- Болонья
  3:1 
 2.74 
 3.41 
 2.58 
   Sat, 09 Nov 
      12
Брешиа
- Торино
  0:4 
 2.85 
 3.26 
 2.58 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
      12
Кальяри
- Фиорентина
  5:2 
 2.91 
 3.32 
 2.49 
   Sat, 23 Nov 
      13
Аталанта
- Ювентус
  1:3 
 2.81 
 3.41 
 2.51 
   Mon, 25 Nov 
      13
Спал
- Дженоа
  1:1 
 2.59 
 3.23 
 2.86 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
      15
Болонья
- Милан
  2:3 
 2.96 
 3.35 
 2.43 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
      15
Торино
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 2.56 
 3.18 
 2.94 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
      15
Лечче
- Дженоа
  2:2 
 2.67 
 3.56 
 2.57 
   Sat, 07 Dec 
      15
Лацио
- Ювентус
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.46 
 2.44 
   Sat, 14 Dec 
      16
Дженоа
- Сампдория
  0:1 
 2.64 
 3.17 
 2.84 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
      16
Верона
- Торино
  3:3 
 2.77 
 3.1 
 2.76 
   Mon, 06 Jan 
      18
Лечче
- Удинезе
  0:1 
 2.87 
 3.38 
 2.49 
   Mon, 06 Jan 
      18
Наполи
- Интер
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.43 
 2.73 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (10%) 
 18 (90%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (26%) 
 23 (74%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Jan 
16:00      20
3 - Лацио
- 16 - Сампдория
  (3:1) 
 1.42 
 4.71 
 7.87 
   Sat, 18 Jan 
19:00      20
15 - Сассуоло
- 8 - Торино
  (1:2) 
 2.55 
 3.36 
 2.8 
   Sat, 18 Jan 
21:45      20
11 - Наполи
- 14 - Фиорентина
  (2:1) 
 1.64 
 4.08 
 5.29 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
13:30      20
10 - Милан
- 12 - Удинезе
  (2:1) 
 1.59 
 3.87 
 6.38 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
16:00      20
17 - Лечче
- 2 - Интер
  (1:2) 
 9.88 
 5.7 
 1.31 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
16:00      20
19 - Брешиа
- 6 - Кальяри
  (1:2) 
 2.41 
 3.46 
 2.91 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
16:00      20
13 - Болонья
- 9 - Верона
  (1:2) 
 1.95 
 3.5 
 4.07 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
19:00      20
18 - Дженоа
- 5 - Рома
  (1:2) 
 4.17 
 3.48 
 1.94 
   Sun, 19 Jan 
21:45      20
1 - Ювентус
- 7 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.23 
 6.63 
 13.43 
   Mon, 20 Jan 
21:45      20
4 - Аталанта
- 20 - Спал
  (3:1) 
 1.2 
 7.22 
 13.88 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 Jan 
21:45      21
19 - Брешиа
- 10 - Милан
  (0:2) 
 4.16 
 3.61 
 1.86 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
19
48
2
Интер
19
46
3
Лацио
18
42
4
Аталанта
19
35
5
Рома
19
35
6
Кальяри
19
29
7
Парма
19
28
8
Торино
19
27
9
Верона
18
25
10
Милан
19
25
11
Наполи
19
24
12
Удинезе
19
24
13
Болонья
19
23
14
Фиорентина
19
21
15
Сассуоло
19
19
16
Сампдория
19
19
17
Лечче
19
15
18
Дженоа
19
14
19
Брешиа
19
14
20
Спал
19
12