Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
19 (79%) 
 5 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (78%) 
 6 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
25 (74%) 
 9 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (55%) 
 9 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (62%) 
 10 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
25 (45%) 
 31 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (46%) 
 22 (54%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 19 Sep 
      1
Сампдория
- Фиорентина
  1:1 
 2.87 
 3.38 
 2.51 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      1
Лацио
- Наполи
  1:2 
 2.83 
 3.49 
 2.48 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Торино
- Рома
  0:1 
 3.44 
 3.51 
 2.14 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Фрозиноне
- Болонья
  0:0 
 3.21 
 3.21 
 2.38 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      4
Удинезе
- Торино
  1:1 
 2.9 
 3.31 
 2.52 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      4
Фрозиноне
- Сампдория
  0:5 
 3.31 
 3.27 
 2.3 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Кьево
- Удинезе
  0:2 
 3.02 
 3.15 
 2.55 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Кьево
- Торино
  0:1 
 3.88 
 3.3 
 2.08 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Фрозиноне
- Дженоа
  1:2 
 3.47 
 3.23 
 2.25 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Сассуоло
- Милан
  1:4 
 3.14 
 3.41 
 2.33 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Кьево
- Сассуоло
  0:2 
 3.66 
 3.46 
 2.09 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Аталанта
- Интер
  4:1 
 2.86 
 3.38 
 2.52 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Парма
- Сассуоло
  2:1 
 2.98 
 3.34 
 2.46 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Болонья
- Фиорентина
  0:0 
 3.78 
 3.31 
 2.11 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Фрозиноне
- Кальяри
  1:1 
 3.06 
 3.24 
 2.46 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Аталанта
- Наполи
  1:2 
 3.34 
 3.51 
 2.18 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Фрозиноне
- Сассуоло
  0:2 
 3.86 
 3.37 
 2.07 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      19
Сассуоло
- Аталанта
  2:6 
 3.5 
 3.53 
 2.12 
   Mon, 21 Jan 
      20
Дженоа
- Милан
  0:2 
 3.41 
 3.15 
 2.33 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Торино
- Интер
  1:0 
 3.66 
 3.38 
 2.11 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      21
Милан
- Наполи
  0:0 
 3.33 
 3.33 
 2.27 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      22
Спал
- Торино
  0:0 
 3.81 
 3.08 
 2.2 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      22
Удинезе
- Фиорентина
  1:1 
 3.69 
 3.29 
 2.14 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      24
Спал
- Фиорентина
  1:4 
 3.69 
 3.15 
 2.2 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      24
Дженоа
- Лацио
  2:1 
 3.22 
 3.33 
 2.32 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      25
Фиорентина
- Интер
  3:3 
 2.99 
 3.28 
 2.47 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      25
Кьево
- Дженоа
  0:0 
 3.42 
 3.27 
 2.24 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      25
Торино
- Аталанта
  2:0 
 3.17 
 3.29 
 2.36 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      27
Сампдория
- Аталанта
  1:2 
 3.51 
 3.43 
 2.14 
   Fri, 15 Mar 
      28
Кальяри
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 3.28 
 3.26 
 2.33 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Рома
- Наполи
  1:4 
 3.1 
 3.45 
 2.32 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      29
Сампдория
- Милан
  1:0 
 3.15 
 3.17 
 2.44 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Сампдория
- Рома
  0:1 
 2.87 
 3.4 
 2.49 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      32
Спал
- Ювентус
  2:1 
 4.2 
 3 
 2.11 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Сампдория
- Лацио
  1:2 
 3 
 3.49 
 2.36 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Спал
- Дженоа
  1:1 
 3.05 
 3.04 
 2.54 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Кьево
- Парма
  1:1 
 3.09 
 3.15 
 2.48 
   Sat, 04 May 
      35
Кьево
- Спал
  0:4 
 3.28 
 3.08 
 2.41 
   Sun, 05 May 
      35
Парма
- Сампдория
  3:3 
 3.06 
 3.28 
 2.42 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Фиорентина
- Милан
  0:1 
 2.93 
 3.32 
 2.48 
   Sun, 19 May 
      37
Парма
- Фиорентина
  1:0 
 3.04 
 3.13 
 2.51 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 29 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (24%) 
 32 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (20%) 
 16 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (26%) 
 23 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (19%) 
 35 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (12%) 
 57 (88%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
16:00      37
16 - Удинезе
- 11 - Спал
  3:2 
 1.57 
 4.12 
 6.18 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      37
18 - Дженоа
- 12 - Кальяри
  1:1 
 1.6 
 3.92 
 6.15 
   Sat, 18 May 
21:30      37
10 - Сассуоло
- 6 - Рома
  0:0 
 5.76 
 4.67 
 1.53 
   Sun, 19 May 
13:30      37
20 - Кьево
- 9 - Сампдория
  0:0 
 3.8 
 3.91 
 1.91 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
17 - Эмполи
- 7 - Торино
  4:1 
 2.57 
 3.57 
 2.66 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
13 - Парма
- 14 - Фиорентина
  1:0 
 3.04 
 3.13 
 2.51 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      37
5 - Милан
- 19 - Фрозиноне
  2:0 
 1.17 
 8.26 
 17.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
1 - Ювентус
- 3 - Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.12 
 3.31 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
2 - Наполи
- 4 - Интер
  4:1 
 2.44 
 3.45 
 2.89 
   Mon, 20 May 
21:30      37
8 - Лацио
- 15 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 2.39 
 2.95 
 3.47 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 May 
19:00      38
19 - Фрозиноне
- 20 - Кьево
  (1:2) 
 2.37 
 3.65 
 2.86 
   Sat, 25 May 
21:30      38
15 - Болонья
- 2 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 3.37 
 3.57 
 2.12 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      38
7 - Торино
- 8 - Лацио
  (1:1) 
 2.39 
 3.58 
 2.84 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      38
9 - Сампдория
- 1 - Ювентус
  (1:1) 
 3.88 
 3.76 
 1.9 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
3 - Аталанта
- 10 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.24 
 6.46 
 12.22 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
12 - Кальяри
- 16 - Удинезе
  (2:1) 
 2.48 
 3.52 
 2.76 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
14 - Фиорентина
- 18 - Дженоа
  (2:1) 
 2.59 
 2.51 
 3.69 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
4 - Интер
- 17 - Эмполи
  (2:1) 
 1.4 
 5.01 
 7.55 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
11 - Спал
- 5 - Милан
  (0:3) 
 5.93 
 4.41 
 1.54 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
6 - Рома
- 13 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.22 
 6.8 
 12.9 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
37
90
2
Наполи
37
79
3
Аталанта
37
66
4
Интер
37
66
5
Милан
37
65
6
Рома
37
63
7
Торино
37
60
8
Лацио
36
58
9
Сампдория
37
50
10
Сассуоло
37
43
11
Спал
37
42
12
Кальяри
37
41
13
Парма
37
41
14
Фиорентина
37
40
15
Болонья
36
40
16
Удинезе
37
40
17
Эмполи
37
38
18
Дженоа
37
37
19
Фрозиноне
37
24
20
Кьево
37
19