Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      1
Аталанта
- Рома
  0:1 
 2.9 
 3.39 
 2.45 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      1
Болонья
- Торино
  1:1 
 3.21 
 3.33 
 2.29 
   Wed, 24 Jan 
      3
Сампдория
- Рома
  1:1 
 3.52 
 3.59 
 2.07 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Кьево
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.95 
 3.18 
 2.53 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Лацио
- Наполи
  1:4 
 3.36 
 3.62 
 2.1 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Удинезе
- Торино
  2:3 
 2.86 
 3.39 
 2.48 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Верона
- Сампдория
  0:0 
 3.47 
 3.47 
 2.11 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Сампдория
- Аталанта
  3:1 
 2.83 
 3.32 
 2.52 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Рома
- Наполи
  0:1 
 3.01 
 3.5 
 2.32 
   Wed, 25 Oct 
      10
Кьево
- Милан
  1:4 
 3.47 
 3.32 
 2.18 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      11
Спал
- Дженоа
  1:0 
 2.97 
 3.09 
 2.55 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      11
Удинезе
- Аталанта
  2:1 
 3.63 
 3.42 
 2.08 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Сассуоло
- Милан
  0:2 
 3.54 
 3.47 
 2.1 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Фиорентина
- Рома
  2:4 
 3 
 3.53 
 2.32 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Кротоне
- Дженоа
  0:1 
 3.03 
 3.18 
 2.48 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      13
Верона
- Болонья
  2:3 
 3.03 
 3.18 
 2.46 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Беневенто
- Сассуоло
  1:2 
 3.5 
 3.41 
 2.13 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      15
Сампдория
- Лацио
  1:2 
 3.4 
 3.58 
 2.1 
   Mon, 04 Dec 
      15
Верона
- Дженоа
  0:1 
 3.41 
 3.28 
 2.23 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      16
Дженоа
- Аталанта
  1:2 
 3.09 
 3.3 
 2.38 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      17
Кротоне
- Кьево
  1:0 
 3.14 
 3.23 
 2.38 
   Fri, 22 Dec 
      18
Кальяри
- Фиорентина
  0:1 
 3.2 
 3.38 
 2.28 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
Спал
- Торино
  2:2 
 3.51 
 3.39 
 2.14 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      19
Беневенто
- Кьево
  1:0 
 3.19 
 3.32 
 2.32 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      20
Беневенто
- Сампдория
  3:2 
 3.5 
 3.48 
 2.12 
   Fri, 05 Jan 
      20
Кьево
- Удинезе
  1:1 
 3.01 
 3.16 
 2.51 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Аталанта
- Наполи
  0:1 
 3.61 
 3.45 
 2.09 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Сампдория
- Фиорентина
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.4 
 2.48 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      21
Кальяри
- Милан
  1:2 
 3.69 
 3.47 
 2.06 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      22
Сассуоло
- Аталанта
  0:3 
 3.41 
 3.31 
 2.22 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      23
Удинезе
- Милан
  1:1 
 3.3 
 3.27 
 2.29 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      23
Болонья
- Фиорентина
  1:2 
 3.23 
 3.31 
 2.3 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      25
Дженоа
- Интер
  2:0 
 3.33 
 3.1 
 2.37 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      27
Лацио
- Ювентус
  0:1 
 3.37 
 3.26 
 2.26 
   Tue, 03 Apr 
      27
Удинезе
- Фиорентина
  0:2 
 3.46 
 3.26 
 2.22 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      28
Верона
- Кьево
  1:0 
 3.3 
 3.28 
 2.28 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Кротоне
- Сампдория
  4:1 
 3.19 
 3.25 
 2.36 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Дженоа
- Милан
  0:1 
 3.3 
 3.04 
 2.41 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      29
Сампдория
- Интер
  0:5 
 3.63 
 3.4 
 2.09 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Кальяри
- Торино
  0:4 
 3.04 
 3.28 
 2.43 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Торино
- Интер
  1:0 
 3.71 
 3.37 
 2.09 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Верона
- Кальяри
  1:0 
 3.49 
 3.32 
 2.17 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      32
Кьево
- Торино
  0:0 
 3.28 
 3.26 
 2.29 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      32
Лацио
- Рома
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3.38 
 2.52 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Торино
- Милан
  1:1 
 3.09 
 3.28 
 2.38 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Сассуоло
- Фиорентина
  1:0 
 3.11 
 3.26 
 2.39 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      35
Интер
- Ювентус
  2:3 
 3.2 
 3.2 
 2.38 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Беневенто
- Удинезе
  3:3 
 3.51 
 3.47 
 2.09 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Верона
- Спал
  1:3 
 3.42 
 3.23 
 2.24 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Болонья
- Кьево
  1:2 
 3.09 
 3.08 
 2.49 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Кальяри
- Аталанта
  1:0 
 3.01 
 3.61 
 2.28 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21