Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (84%) 
 3 (16%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (68%) 
 6 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (62%) 
 5 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (56%) 
 8 (44%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (44%) 
 19 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (52%) 
 12 (48%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Парма
- Удинезе
  2:2 
 2.55 
 3.14 
 3 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Эмполи
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.26 
 3.24 
 3.43 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Болонья
- Спал
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.07 
 3.41 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Спал
- Парма
  1:0 
 2.14 
 3.18 
 3.85 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Кальяри
- Сассуоло
  2:2 
 2.54 
 3.24 
 2.93 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Дженоа
- Эмполи
  2:1 
 2.07 
 3.26 
 3.96 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Удинезе
- Сампдория
  1:0 
 2.38 
 3.34 
 3.09 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      3
Сассуоло
- Дженоа
  5:3 
 2.14 
 3.27 
 3.73 
   Fri, 31 Aug 
      3
Милан
- Рома
  2:1 
 2.46 
 3.43 
 2.9 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Парма
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.19 
 3.22 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Рома
- Лацио
  3:1 
 2.33 
 3.61 
 2.97 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Фиорентина
- Аталанта
  2:0 
 2.29 
 3.42 
 3.19 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Кальяри
- Болонья
  2:0 
 2.24 
 3.14 
 3.61 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Торино
- Фиорентина
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.26 
 2.99 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Дженоа
- Удинезе
  2:2 
 2.09 
 3.31 
 3.81 
   Mon, 29 Oct 
      10
Лацио
- Интер
  0:3 
 2.43 
 3.39 
 2.97 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Эмполи
- Удинезе
  2:1 
 2.1 
 3.38 
 3.72 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Спал
- Эмполи
  2:2 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 3.06 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      15
Парма
- Кьево
  1:1 
 2.11 
 3.28 
 3.85 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Спал
- Кьево
  0:0 
 2.08 
 3.24 
 3.98 
   Mon, 17 Dec 
      16
Аталанта
- Лацио
  1:0 
 2.22 
 3.5 
 3.3 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Милан
- Фиорентина
  0:1 
 2.27 
 3.27 
 3.38 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Эмполи
- Сампдория
  2:4 
 2.38 
 3.41 
 3.05 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Кальяри
- Дженоа
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.15 
 3.11 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Спал
- Удинезе
  0:0 
 2.47 
 3.04 
 3.25 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      19
Удинезе
- Кальяри
  2:0 
 2.54 
 3.04 
 3.12 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      19
Кьево
- Фрозиноне
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.16 
 3.68 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      20
Удинезе
- Парма
  1:2 
 2.15 
 3.14 
 3.89 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      20
Спал
- Болонья
  1:1 
 2.49 
 3 
 3.26 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Аталанта
- Рома
  3:3 
 2.14 
 3.65 
 3.33 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Парма
- Спал
  2:3 
 2.44 
 3.05 
 3.28 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      21
Эмполи
- Дженоа
  1:3 
 2.34 
 3.4 
 3.12 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      22
Рома
- Милан
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.46 
 3.36 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      23
Болонья
- Дженоа
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.21 
 3.42 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (15%) 
 22 (85%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (9%) 
 10 (91%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (15%) 
 28 (85%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (9%) 
 40 (91%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 17 Feb 
13:30      24
16 - Спал
- 8 - Фиорентина
  1:4 
 3.69 
 3.15 
 2.2 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      24
17 - Эмполи
- 11 - Сассуоло
  3:0 
 2.73 
 3.35 
 2.64 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      24
13 - Дженоа
- 7 - Лацио
  2:1 
 3.22 
 3.33 
 2.32 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      24
15 - Удинезе
- 20 - Кьево
  1:0 
 1.87 
 3.36 
 4.77 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
19:00      24
3 - Интер
- 10 - Сампдория
  2:1 
 1.6 
 3.95 
 6.1 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
21:30      24
2 - Наполи
- 9 - Торино
  0:0 
 1.46 
 4.39 
 7.7 
   Mon, 18 Feb 
21:30      24
5 - Рома
- 18 - Болонья
  2:1 
 1.44 
 4.72 
 7.43 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:30      25
4 - Милан
- 17 - Эмполи
  (2:1) 
 1.36 
 5.06 
 8.86 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:00      25
9 - Торино
- 6 - Аталанта
  (1:2) 
 3.23 
 3.31 
 2.29 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
21:30      25
19 - Фрозиноне
- 5 - Рома
  (0:2) 
 6.46 
 4.67 
 1.48 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
13:30      25
10 - Сампдория
- 14 - Кальяри
  (2:1) 
 1.88 
 3.47 
 4.41 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      25
18 - Болонья
- 1 - Ювентус
  (0:2) 
 7.18 
 4.24 
 1.49 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      25
20 - Кьево
- 13 - Дженоа
  (1:2) 
 3.16 
 3.13 
 2.42 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      25
11 - Сассуоло
- 16 - Спал
  (2:1) 
 2.07 
 3.31 
 3.82 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
19:00      25
12 - Парма
- 2 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 6.84 
 4.21 
 1.51 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
21:30      25
8 - Фиорентина
- 3 - Интер
  (2:1) 
 2.94 
 3.27 
 2.48 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
24
66
2
Наполи
24
53
3
Интер
24
46
4
Милан
24
42
5
Рома
24
41
6
Аталанта
24
38
7
Лацио
24
38
8
Фиорентина
24
35
9
Торино
24
35
10
Сампдория
24
33
11
Сассуоло
24
30
12
Парма
24
29
13
Дженоа
24
28
14
Кальяри
24
24
15
Удинезе
24
22
16
Спал
24
22
17
Эмполи
24
21
18
Болонья
24
18
19
Фрозиноне
24
16
20
Кьево
24
12