Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
16 (84%) 
 3 (16%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (64%) 
 10 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (62%) 
 5 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (64%) 
 8 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      1
Фиорентина
- Торино
  1:0 
 1.89 
 3.71 
 4.16 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      4
Удинезе
- Парма
  3:2 
 1.87 
 3.58 
 4.4 
   Mon, 19 Oct 
      4
Верона
- Дженоа
  0:0 
 1.85 
 3.47 
 4.65 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
      5
Фиорентина
- Удинезе
  3:2 
 1.85 
 3.65 
 4.36 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
      6
Рома
- Фиорентина
  2:0 
 1.83 
 4.02 
 4.07 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
      6
Болонья
- Кальяри
  3:2 
 1.88 
 4.11 
 3.76 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      8
Удинезе
- Дженоа
  1:0 
 1.8 
 3.76 
 4.55 
   Mon, 07 Dec 
      10
Фиорентина
- Дженоа
  1:1 
 1.77 
 3.84 
 4.7 
   Wed, 16 Dec 
      12
Ювентус
- Аталанта
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.83 
 3.94 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
      13
Сампдория
- Кротоне
  3:1 
 1.87 
 3.6 
 4.38 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Удинезе
- Беневенто
  0:2 
 1.88 
 3.37 
 4.73 
   Wed, 06 Jan 
      16
Сассуоло
- Дженоа
  2:1 
 1.76 
 3.84 
 4.72 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      17
Верона
- Кротоне
  2:1 
 1.83 
 3.66 
 4.53 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      17
Фиорентина
- Кальяри
  1:0 
 1.79 
 3.82 
 4.54 
   Sun, 31 Jan 
      20
Аталанта
- Лацио
  1:3 
 1.82 
 3.97 
 4.19 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
      21
Сассуоло
- Специя
  1:2 
 1.83 
 3.79 
 4.37 
   Sun, 14 Feb 
      22
Интер
- Лацио
  3:1 
 1.77 
 3.89 
 4.56 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
      22
Болонья
- Беневенто
  1:1 
 1.85 
 3.59 
 4.5 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      23
Аталанта
- Наполи
  4:2 
 1.9 
 3.82 
 3.94 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      25
Милан
- Удинезе
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.59 
 4.56 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
      26
Ювентус
- Лацио
  3:1 
 1.9 
 3.7 
 4.13 
   Sat, 10 Apr 
      30
Специя
- Кротоне
  3:2 
 1.84 
 4 
 4.08 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (47%) 
 25 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 28 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (32%) 
 28 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (11%) 
 32 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (14%) 
 48 (86%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
21:45      32
9 - Верона
- 13 - Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.18 
 2.88 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:30      32
2 - Милан
- 8 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.67 
 4.12 
 4.98 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
12 - Удинезе
- 18 - Кальяри
  (1:1) 
 2.48 
 3.22 
 3.06 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
15 - Специя
- 1 - Интер
  (0:1) 
 8.21 
 5.06 
 1.39 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
4 - Ювентус
- 19 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.28 
 6.04 
 11 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
14 - Дженоа
- 17 - Беневенто
  (1:1) 
 2.14 
 3.23 
 3.77 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
20 - Кротоне
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:2) 
 3.46 
 3.67 
 2.08 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
11 - Болонья
- 16 - Торино
  (2:1) 
 2.53 
 3.32 
 2.9 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:30      32
7 - Рома
- 3 - Аталанта
  (2:2) 
 3.69 
 3.94 
 1.94 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
21:45      32
5 - Наполи
- 6 - Лацио
  (2:1) 
 2.05 
 3.69 
 3.57 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
16:00      33
14 - Дженоа
- 15 - Специя
  (1:1) 
 2.33 
 3.23 
 3.21 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      33
19 - Парма
- 20 - Кротоне
  (1:1) 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
21:45      33
8 - Сассуоло
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:1) 
 2.17 
 3.5 
 3.33 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
13:30      33
17 - Беневенто
- 12 - Удинезе
  (2:3) 
 3.23 
 3.29 
 2.3 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
13 - Фиорентина
- 4 - Ювентус
  (1:2) 
 5.85 
 4.15 
 1.57 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
1 - Интер
- 9 - Верона
  (3:1) 
 1.33 
 5.23 
 10.32 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:00      33
18 - Кальяри
- 7 - Рома
  (2:2) 
 2.88 
 3.87 
 2.26 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
21:45      33
3 - Аталанта
- 11 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 1.38 
 5.06 
 7.97 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
19:30      33
16 - Торино
- 5 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 4.49 
 3.92 
 1.75 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
21:45      33
6 - Лацио
- 2 - Милан
  (1:2) 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.89 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Интер
31
75
2
Милан
31
66
3
Аталанта
31
64
4
Ювентус
31
62
5
Наполи
31
60
6
Лацио
30
58
7
Рома
31
55
8
Сассуоло
31
46
9
Верона
32
39
10
Сампдория
31
39
11
Болонья
31
37
12
Удинезе
31
36
13
Фиорентина
32
33
14
Дженоа
31
32
15
Специя
31
32
16
Торино
30
30
17
Беневенто
31
30
18
Кальяри
31
25
19
Парма
31
20
20
Кротоне
31
15