Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Беневенто
- Фиорентина
  0:3 
 5.55 
 4.04 
 1.61 
   Wed, 25 Oct 
      10
Болонья
- Лацио
  1:2 
 5.12 
 3.77 
 1.71 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      11
Кротоне
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 5.25 
 3.82 
 1.68 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      14
Кальяри
- Интер
  1:3 
 5.17 
 4.01 
 1.66 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      14
Дженоа
- Рома
  1:1 
 4.9 
 3.85 
 1.72 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      16
Кьево
- Рома
  0:0 
 5.44 
 4.01 
 1.63 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      17
Торино
- Наполи
  1:3 
 5.16 
 3.97 
 1.67 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      22
Спал
- Интер
  1:1 
 5.35 
 3.95 
 1.65 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      26
Верона
- Торино
  2:1 
 5.21 
 3.84 
 1.69 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Кальяри
- Лацио
  2:2 
 5.24 
 3.85 
 1.69 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Болонья
- Рома
  1:1 
 5.45 
 3.95 
 1.65 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Беневенто
- Аталанта
  0:3 
 5.27 
 4.07 
 1.65 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Болонья
- Милан
  1:2 
 5.13 
 3.7 
 1.73 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Торино
- Лацио
  0:1 
 4.85 
 4.04 
 1.7 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Удинезе
- Интер
  0:4 
 5.73 
 4.02 
 1.61 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Сампдория
- Наполи
  0:2 
 4.95 
 4.37 
 1.63 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21