Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      1
Интер
- Фиорентина
  3:0 
 1.52 
 4.34 
 6.39 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      4
Фиорентина
- Болонья
  2:1 
 1.55 
 4.17 
 6.3 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Ювентус
- Лацио
  1:2 
 1.54 
 4.21 
 6.27 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Сампдория
- Кротоне
  5:0 
 1.56 
 4.06 
 6.36 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Милан
- Дженоа
  0:0 
 1.53 
 4.23 
 6.38 
   Tue, 24 Oct 
      10
Интер
- Сампдория
  3:2 
 1.47 
 4.57 
 6.7 
   Wed, 25 Oct 
      10
Кальяри
- Беневенто
  2:1 
 1.54 
 4.25 
 6.29 
   Wed, 24 Jan 
      12
Лацио
- Удинезе
  3:0 
 1.55 
 4.27 
 6.16 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Интер
- Торино
  1:1 
 1.52 
 4.44 
 6.25 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      13
Наполи
- Милан
  2:1 
 1.47 
 4.7 
 6.62 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      15
Фиорентина
- Сассуоло
  3:0 
 1.59 
 4.15 
 5.67 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      16
Удинезе
- Беневенто
  2:0 
 1.5 
 4.38 
 6.65 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      16
Милан
- Болонья
  2:1 
 1.53 
 4.09 
 6.87 
   Mon, 11 Dec 
      16
Лацио
- Торино
  1:3 
 1.52 
 4.49 
 6.01 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      19
Аталанта
- Кальяри
  1:2 
 1.46 
 4.45 
 7.58 
   Mon, 05 Feb 
      23
Лацио
- Дженоа
  1:2 
 1.48 
 4.3 
 7.55 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      24
Интер
- Болонья
  2:1 
 1.52 
 4.18 
 6.85 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      24
Сампдория
- Верона
  2:0 
 1.5 
 4.54 
 6.49 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      26
Фиорентина
- Кьево
  1:0 
 1.48 
 4.24 
 7.59 
   Wed, 04 Apr 
      27
Торино
- Кротоне
  4:1 
 1.58 
 3.96 
 6.12 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Фиорентина
- Кротоне
  2:0 
 1.52 
 4.25 
 6.69 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Милан
- Сассуоло
  1:1 
 1.49 
 4.32 
 7.16 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      32
Фиорентина
- Спал
  0:0 
 1.5 
 4.14 
 7.27 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      34
Аталанта
- Торино
  2:1 
 1.57 
 4.15 
 6.07 
   Mon, 23 Apr 
      34
Дженоа
- Верона
  3:1 
 1.47 
 4.27 
 7.7 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Спал
- Беневенто
  2:0 
 1.52 
 4.41 
 6.29 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Фиорентина
- Кальяри
  0:1 
 1.51 
 4.4 
 6.42 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Наполи
- Кротоне
  2:1 
 1.47 
 4.97 
 6.23 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Удинезе
- Болонья
  1:0 
 1.54 
 4.27 
 6.18 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21