Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
19 (79%) 
 5 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (78%) 
 6 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
25 (74%) 
 9 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 31 Oct 
      1
Милан
- Дженоа
  2:1 
 1.46 
 4.58 
 7.15 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Фиорентина
- Кьево
  6:1 
 1.47 
 4.39 
 7.43 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      2
Интер
- Торино
  2:2 
 1.54 
 4.23 
 6.42 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      3
Фиорентина
- Удинезе
  1:0 
 1.6 
 4.11 
 5.82 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      3
Аталанта
- Кальяри
  0:1 
 1.53 
 4.33 
 6.4 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      4
Наполи
- Фиорентина
  1:0 
 1.6 
 4.24 
 5.55 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Лацио
- Дженоа
  4:1 
 1.48 
 4.63 
 6.87 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Милан
- Сампдория
  3:2 
 1.57 
 4.21 
 6.06 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Рома
- Сампдория
  4:1 
 1.48 
 4.61 
 6.69 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Торино
- Парма
  1:2 
 1.47 
 4.43 
 7.5 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Милан
- Парма
  2:1 
 1.49 
 4.47 
 6.93 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      15
Ювентус
- Интер
  1:0 
 1.59 
 3.91 
 6.43 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Рома
- Дженоа
  3:2 
 1.48 
 4.64 
 6.86 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Фиорентина
- Парма
  0:1 
 1.55 
 4.14 
 6.6 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      18
Рома
- Сассуоло
  3:1 
 1.58 
 4.26 
 5.88 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      19
Милан
- Спал
  2:1 
 1.5 
 4.26 
 7.17 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      23
Сампдория
- Фрозиноне
  0:1 
 1.51 
 4.23 
 7.09 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      24
Наполи
- Торино
  0:0 
 1.46 
 4.39 
 7.7 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      24
Интер
- Сампдория
  2:1 
 1.6 
 3.95 
 6.1 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      25
Милан
- Эмполи
  3:0 
 1.48 
 4.41 
 7.19 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      26
Милан
- Сассуоло
  1:0 
 1.52 
 4.26 
 6.74 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      26
Торино
- Кьево
  3:0 
 1.47 
 4.32 
 7.71 
   Mon, 11 Mar 
      27
Рома
- Эмполи
  2:1 
 1.56 
 4.41 
 5.75 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      30
Милан
- Удинезе
  1:1 
 1.47 
 4.33 
 7.76 
   Thu, 04 Apr 
      30
Аталанта
- Болонья
  4:1 
 1.5 
 4.39 
 6.71 
   Mon, 08 Apr 
      31
Болонья
- Кьево
  3:0 
 1.48 
 4.25 
 7.57 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Фиорентина
- Фрозиноне
  0:1 
 1.47 
 4.34 
 7.7 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      32
Рома
- Удинезе
  1:0 
 1.55 
 4.23 
 6.36 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Ювентус
- Фиорентина
  2:1 
 1.49 
 4.23 
 7.51 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      34
Рома
- Кальяри
  3:0 
 1.46 
 4.53 
 7.35 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Аталанта
- Дженоа
  2:1 
 1.54 
 4.23 
 6.5 
   Sun, 12 May 
      36
Торино
- Сассуоло
  3:2 
 1.58 
 4.22 
 5.78 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Удинезе
- Спал
  3:2 
 1.57 
 4.12 
 6.18 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Дженоа
- Кальяри
  1:1 
 1.6 
 3.92 
 6.15 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (55%) 
 9 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (62%) 
 10 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
25 (45%) 
 31 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (46%) 
 22 (54%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 29 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (24%) 
 32 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (20%) 
 16 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (26%) 
 23 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (19%) 
 35 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (12%) 
 57 (88%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
16:00      37
16 - Удинезе
- 11 - Спал
  3:2 
 1.57 
 4.12 
 6.18 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      37
18 - Дженоа
- 12 - Кальяри
  1:1 
 1.6 
 3.92 
 6.15 
   Sat, 18 May 
21:30      37
10 - Сассуоло
- 6 - Рома
  0:0 
 5.76 
 4.67 
 1.53 
   Sun, 19 May 
13:30      37
20 - Кьево
- 9 - Сампдория
  0:0 
 3.8 
 3.91 
 1.91 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
17 - Эмполи
- 7 - Торино
  4:1 
 2.57 
 3.57 
 2.66 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      37
13 - Парма
- 14 - Фиорентина
  1:0 
 3.04 
 3.13 
 2.51 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      37
5 - Милан
- 19 - Фрозиноне
  2:0 
 1.17 
 8.26 
 17.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
1 - Ювентус
- 3 - Аталанта
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.12 
 3.31 
   Sun, 19 May 
21:30      37
2 - Наполи
- 4 - Интер
  4:1 
 2.44 
 3.45 
 2.89 
   Mon, 20 May 
21:30      37
8 - Лацио
- 15 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 2.39 
 2.95 
 3.47 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 May 
19:00      38
19 - Фрозиноне
- 20 - Кьево
  (1:2) 
 2.37 
 3.65 
 2.86 
   Sat, 25 May 
21:30      38
15 - Болонья
- 2 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 3.37 
 3.57 
 2.12 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      38
7 - Торино
- 8 - Лацио
  (1:1) 
 2.39 
 3.58 
 2.84 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      38
9 - Сампдория
- 1 - Ювентус
  (1:1) 
 3.88 
 3.76 
 1.9 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
3 - Аталанта
- 10 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.24 
 6.46 
 12.22 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
12 - Кальяри
- 16 - Удинезе
  (2:1) 
 2.48 
 3.52 
 2.76 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
14 - Фиорентина
- 18 - Дженоа
  (2:1) 
 2.59 
 2.51 
 3.69 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
4 - Интер
- 17 - Эмполи
  (2:1) 
 1.4 
 5.01 
 7.55 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
11 - Спал
- 5 - Милан
  (0:3) 
 5.93 
 4.41 
 1.54 
   Sun, 26 May 
21:30      38
6 - Рома
- 13 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.22 
 6.8 
 12.9 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
37
90
2
Наполи
37
79
3
Аталанта
37
66
4
Интер
37
66
5
Милан
37
65
6
Рома
37
63
7
Торино
37
60
8
Лацио
36
58
9
Сампдория
37
50
10
Сассуоло
37
43
11
Спал
37
42
12
Кальяри
37
41
13
Парма
37
41
14
Фиорентина
37
40
15
Болонья
36
40
16
Удинезе
37
40
17
Эмполи
37
38
18
Дженоа
37
37
19
Фрозиноне
37
24
20
Кьево
37
19