Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
33 (87%) 
 5 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      1
Верона
- Наполи
  1:3 
 7.72 
 4.76 
 1.42 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      2
Дженоа
- Ювентус
  2:4 
 8.18 
 4.33 
 1.45 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      3
Болонья
- Наполи
  0:3 
 8.73 
 5.08 
 1.36 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      4
Кротоне
- Интер
  0:2 
 8.23 
 4.73 
 1.41 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Беневенто
- Рома
  0:4 
 9.1 
 5.24 
 1.34 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Удинезе
- Ювентус
  2:6 
 8.06 
 4.38 
 1.44 
   Wed, 25 Oct 
      10
Дженоа
- Наполи
  2:3 
 8.7 
 4.98 
 1.37 
   Mon, 30 Oct 
      11
Верона
- Интер
  1:2 
 8.04 
 4.91 
 1.4 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Кьево
- Наполи
  0:0 
 7.76 
 4.88 
 1.41 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      14
Удинезе
- Наполи
  0:1 
 7.91 
 5.09 
 1.39 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      15
Беневенто
- Милан
  2:2 
 8.49 
 5.03 
 1.37 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      20
Кальяри
- Ювентус
  0:1 
 10.6 
 5.09 
 1.33 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      22
Кьево
- Ювентус
  0:2 
 9.67 
 4.93 
 1.36 
   Mon, 26 Feb 
      26
Кальяри
- Наполи
  0:5 
 9.78 
 5.08 
 1.35 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      29
Спал
- Ювентус
  0:0 
 11.38 
 4.88 
 1.34 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Сассуоло
- Наполи
  1:1 
 8.87 
 4.91 
 1.37 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Кротоне
- Ювентус
  1:1 
 10.81 
 4.98 
 1.34 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Кальяри
- Рома
  0:1 
 7.59 
 4.71 
 1.42 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (69%) 
 9 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (67%) 
 9 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (68%) 
 7 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (18%) 
 14 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (33%) 
 36 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
26 (51%) 
 25 (49%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (31%) 
 22 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (12%) 
 30 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (24%) 
 44 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ювентус
38
95
2
Наполи
38
91
3
Рома
38
77
4
Лацио
38
72
5
Интер
38
72
6
Милан
38
64
7
Аталанта
38
60
8
Фиорентина
38
57
9
Торино
38
54
10
Сампдория
38
54
11
Сассуоло
38
43
12
Дженоа
38
41
13
Удинезе
38
40
14
Кьево
38
40
15
Болонья
38
39
16
Кальяри
38
39
17
Спал
38
38
18
Кротоне
38
35
19
Верона
38
25
20
Беневенто
38
21