Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
16 (84%) 
 3 (16%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (64%) 
 10 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Sep 
      1
Ювентус
- Сампдория
  3:0 
 1.31 
 5.87 
 10.36 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      2
Наполи
- Дженоа
  6:0 
 1.32 
 5.65 
 9.75 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      3
Сассуоло
- Кротоне
  4:1 
 1.44 
 4.83 
 7.15 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      3
Милан
- Специя
  3:0 
 1.32 
 5.45 
 10.43 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      4
Рома
- Беневенто
  5:2 
 1.35 
 5.41 
 8.72 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
      5
Аталанта
- Сампдория
  1:3 
 1.44 
 5.18 
 6.61 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
      5
Ювентус
- Верона
  1:1 
 1.38 
 5.03 
 8.49 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
      6
Наполи
- Сассуоло
  0:2 
 1.44 
 5.07 
 6.61 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
      6
Интер
- Парма
  2:2 
 1.35 
 5.52 
 8.73 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      7
Милан
- Верона
  2:2 
 1.45 
 4.8 
 6.98 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      8
Интер
- Торино
  4:2 
 1.31 
 6.09 
 9.18 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
      9
Аталанта
- Верона
  0:2 
 1.38 
 5.38 
 7.8 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      10
Ювентус
- Торино
  2:1 
 1.39 
 5.16 
 7.86 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      11
Милан
- Парма
  2:2 
 1.31 
 5.87 
 9.67 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      11
Наполи
- Сампдория
  2:1 
 1.41 
 5.01 
 7.67 
   Thu, 17 Dec 
      12
Рома
- Торино
  3:1 
 1.41 
 5.23 
 7.09 
   Tue, 22 Dec 
      14
Ювентус
- Фиорентина
  0:3 
 1.37 
 5.27 
 8.73 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Наполи
- Торино
  1:1 
 1.37 
 5.34 
 8.22 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Рома
- Кальяри
  3:2 
 1.32 
 5.74 
 9.35 
   Sun, 03 Jan 
      15
Ювентус
- Удинезе
  4:1 
 1.45 
 4.58 
 7.81 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      17
Ювентус
- Сассуоло
  3:1 
 1.38 
 5.24 
 8.14 
   Sun, 24 Jan 
      19
Ювентус
- Болонья
  2:0 
 1.39 
 5.17 
 8 
   Sun, 31 Jan 
      20
Наполи
- Парма
  2:0 
 1.31 
 5.75 
 9.92 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
      21
Аталанта
- Торино
  3:3 
 1.43 
 4.91 
 7.4 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      21
Лацио
- Кальяри
  1:0 
 1.39 
 5.1 
 8.01 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      24
Наполи
- Беневенто
  2:0 
 1.44 
 4.77 
 7.34 
   Wed, 07 Apr 
      28
Интер
- Сассуоло
  2:1 
 1.33 
 5.58 
 9.41 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
      31
Лацио
- Беневенто
  5:3 
 1.4 
 4.9 
 8.43 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (62%) 
 5 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (64%) 
 8 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (47%) 
 25 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (33%) 
 28 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (32%) 
 28 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (11%) 
 32 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (14%) 
 48 (86%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
21:45      32
9 - Верона
- 13 - Фиорентина
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.18 
 2.88 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:30      32
2 - Милан
- 8 - Сассуоло
  (2:1) 
 1.67 
 4.12 
 4.98 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
12 - Удинезе
- 18 - Кальяри
  (1:1) 
 2.48 
 3.22 
 3.06 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
15 - Специя
- 1 - Интер
  (0:1) 
 8.21 
 5.06 
 1.39 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
4 - Ювентус
- 19 - Парма
  (3:1) 
 1.28 
 6.04 
 11 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
14 - Дженоа
- 17 - Беневенто
  (1:1) 
 2.14 
 3.23 
 3.77 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
20 - Кротоне
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:2) 
 3.46 
 3.67 
 2.08 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:45      32
11 - Болонья
- 16 - Торино
  (2:1) 
 2.53 
 3.32 
 2.9 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:30      32
7 - Рома
- 3 - Аталанта
  (2:2) 
 3.69 
 3.94 
 1.94 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
21:45      32
5 - Наполи
- 6 - Лацио
  (2:1) 
 2.05 
 3.69 
 3.57 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
16:00      33
14 - Дженоа
- 15 - Специя
  (1:1) 
 2.33 
 3.23 
 3.21 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      33
19 - Парма
- 20 - Кротоне
  (1:1) 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
21:45      33
8 - Сассуоло
- 10 - Сампдория
  (2:1) 
 2.17 
 3.5 
 3.33 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
13:30      33
17 - Беневенто
- 12 - Удинезе
  (2:3) 
 3.23 
 3.29 
 2.3 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
13 - Фиорентина
- 4 - Ювентус
  (1:2) 
 5.85 
 4.15 
 1.57 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
16:00      33
1 - Интер
- 9 - Верона
  (3:1) 
 1.33 
 5.23 
 10.32 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:00      33
18 - Кальяри
- 7 - Рома
  (2:2) 
 2.88 
 3.87 
 2.26 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
21:45      33
3 - Аталанта
- 11 - Болонья
  (2:1) 
 1.38 
 5.06 
 7.97 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
19:30      33
16 - Торино
- 5 - Наполи
  (1:2) 
 4.49 
 3.92 
 1.75 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
21:45      33
6 - Лацио
- 2 - Милан
  (1:2) 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.89 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Интер
31
75
2
Милан
31
66
3
Аталанта
31
64
4
Ювентус
31
62
5
Наполи
31
60
6
Лацио
30
58
7
Рома
31
55
8
Сассуоло
31
46
9
Верона
32
39
10
Сампдория
31
39
11
Болонья
31
37
12
Удинезе
31
36
13
Фиорентина
32
33
14
Дженоа
31
32
15
Специя
31
32
16
Торино
30
30
17
Беневенто
31
30
18
Кальяри
31
25
19
Парма
31
20
20
Кротоне
31
15