Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
19 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (63%) 
 9 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (32%) 
 36 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (42%) 
 14 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (43%) 
 17 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (50%) 
 14 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 27 Jul 
      2
Млада-Болеслав
- Сигма
  0:4 
 2.22 
 3.2 
 3.18 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      4
Пршибрам
- Дукла
  4:0 
 2.02 
 3.49 
 3.41 
   Sun, 19 May 
      4
Спарта П
- Яблонец
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.41 
 3.43 
   Mon, 20 Aug 
      5
Сигма
- Баник
  1:4 
 2.2 
 3.22 
 3.27 
   Fri, 17 Aug 
      5
Дукла
- Словацко
  1:2 
 2.27 
 3.24 
 3.11 
   Mon, 27 Aug 
      6
Словацко
- Злин
  0:4 
 2.33 
 3.14 
 3.08 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      6
Опава
- Карвина
  1:3 
 2.16 
 3.38 
 3.19 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      7
Слован
- Баник
  0:0 
 2.19 
 3.22 
 3.28 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      7
Карвина
- Словацко
  2:1 
 2.14 
 3.22 
 3.38 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      9
Злин
- Баник
  1:2 
 2.21 
 3.2 
 3.25 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      9
Опава
- Теплице
  2:0 
 2.23 
 3.29 
 3.14 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      10
Словацко
- Опава
  0:2 
 2.21 
 3.35 
 3.1 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      10
Слован
- Сигма
  3:0 
 2.14 
 3.29 
 3.3 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      10
Богемианс-1905
- Карвина
  0:0 
 2.08 
 3.23 
 3.54 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      11
Злин
- Слован
  0:1 
 2.2 
 3.22 
 3.26 
   Fri, 23 Nov 
      16
Дукла
- Теплице
  1:0 
 2.1 
 3.33 
 3.38 
   Fri, 08 Feb 
      20
Сигма
- Яблонец
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.14 
 3.3 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      20
Карвина
- Опава
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.18 
 3.46 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      21
Богемианс-1905
- Сигма
  0:1 
 2.3 
 2.99 
 3.25 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      21
Баник
- Слован
  2:1 
 2.28 
 3.03 
 3.27 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      21
Теплице
- Млада-Болеслав
  0:2 
 2.19 
 3.24 
 3.24 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      22
Карвина
- Теплице
  1:1 
 2.31 
 3.18 
 3.06 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      22
Злин
- Богемианс-1905
  0:2 
 2.29 
 3.13 
 3.16 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      24
Спарта П
- Виктория П
  4:0 
 2.17 
 3.11 
 3.45 
   Fri, 15 Mar 
      25
Дукла
- Карвина
  2:1 
 2.23 
 3.28 
 3.13 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      26
Злин
- Сигма
  0:2 
 2.24 
 3.14 
 3.26 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      27
Богемианс-1905
- Млада-Болеслав
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.19 
 3.07 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      28
Теплице
- Богемианс-1905
  1:2 
 2.15 
 3.14 
 3.49 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (13%) 
 45 (87%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
3 - Спарта П
- 4 - Яблонец
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.41 
 3.43 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
5 - Слован
- 2 - Виктория П
  0:2 
 2.83 
 3.19 
 2.44 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
6 - Баник
- 1 - Славия
  0:0 
 5.41 
 3.98 
 1.56 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
4 - Яблонец
- 5 - Слован
  (2:1) 
 2.19 
 3.29 
 3.15 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
2 - Виктория П
- 6 - Баник
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.65 
 4.56 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
1 - Славия
- 3 - Спарта П
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.75 
 4.43 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Славия
33
77
2
Виктория П
33
74
3
Спарта П
33
63
4
Яблонец
33
51
5
Слован
33
46
6
Баник
33
46
7
Сигма
29
40
8
Млада-Болеслав
29
39
9
Злин
29
39
10
Теплице
29
35
11
Опава
29
33
12
Богемианс-1905
29
33
13
Словацко
29
33
14
Пршибрам
29
30
15
Карвина
29
26
16
Дукла
29
20