Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
11 (79%) 
 3 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (74%) 
 5 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (79%) 
 3 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (56%) 
 12 (44%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
18 (78%) 
 5 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
0 (0%) 
 4 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (35%) 
 33 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
11 (37%) 
 19 (63%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      2
Яблонец
- Виктория П
  0:1 
 3.03 
 3.21 
 2.28 
   Mon, 07 Aug 
      2
Млада-Болеслав
- Спарта П
  0:1 
 2.78 
 3.16 
 2.48 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      3
Слован
- Спарта П
  1:1 
 3.5 
 3.19 
 2.09 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      3
Карвина
- Млада-Болеслав
  1:1 
 2.96 
 3.2 
 2.34 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      4
Богемианс-1905
- Славия
  0:0 
 3.29 
 3.23 
 2.16 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      6
Слован
- Виктория П
  0:3 
 3.08 
 3.11 
 2.33 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      6
Высочина
- Дукла
  3:2 
 2.89 
 3.18 
 2.4 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      8
Млада-Болеслав
- Виктория П
  0:2 
 2.95 
 3.3 
 2.3 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      9
Высочина
- Сигма
  0:1 
 2.78 
 3.31 
 2.41 
   Fri, 20 Oct 
      11
Баник
- Сигма
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.25 
 2.37 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      13
Баник
- Млада-Болеслав
  0:1 
 2.69 
 3.31 
 2.48 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      13
Высочина
- Слован
  3:1 
 3.18 
 3.22 
 2.23 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      13
Богемианс-1905
- Сигма
  1:1 
 2.86 
 3.05 
 2.5 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      13
Злин
- Спарта П
  2:2 
 3.26 
 3.01 
 2.29 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      15
Дукла
- Млада-Болеслав
  4:1 
 2.82 
 3.2 
 2.44 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      17
Сигма
- Виктория П
  0:0 
 3.29 
 3.2 
 2.18 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      18
Брно
- Сигма
  1:0 
 2.91 
 3.11 
 2.42 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      20
Карвина
- Спарта П
  1:1 
 3.6 
 3.2 
 2.06 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      21
Высочина
- Яблонец
  0:4 
 3.01 
 3.26 
 2.29 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      21
Спарта П
- Славия
  3:3 
 2.81 
 3.04 
 2.55 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      22
Словацко
- Слован
  0:1 
 2.75 
 3.15 
 2.53 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      22
Теплице
- Спарта П
  1:1 
 3.47 
 3.02 
 2.19 
   Fri, 30 Mar 
      22
Дукла
- Сигма
  2:3 
 2.91 
 3.11 
 2.43 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      23
Богемианс-1905
- Виктория П
  5:2 
 3.47 
 3.09 
 2.15 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      24
Дукла
- Слован
  2:0 
 2.92 
 3.15 
 2.39 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      25
Слован
- Славия
  0:0 
 2.98 
 3.17 
 2.35 
   Fri, 27 Apr 
      26
Высочина
- Млада-Болеслав
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3.24 
 2.43 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      26
Баник
- Спарта П
  3:2 
 3.24 
 3.21 
 2.2 
   Sat, 05 May 
      27
Брно
- Яблонец
  0:3 
 3.47 
 3.22 
 2.09 
   Sun, 13 May 
      28
Богемианс-1905
- Млада-Болеслав
  1:3 
 2.75 
 3.15 
 2.51 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (45%) 
 16 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (27%) 
 8 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (16%) 
 26 (84%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (6%) 
 15 (94%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (12%) 
 58 (88%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
7 - Богемианс-1905
- 4 - Спарта П
  (1:2) 
 5.45 
 3.81 
 1.59 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
10 - Дукла
- 1 - Виктория П
  (1:2) 
 2.93 
 3.49 
 2.23 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
3 - Яблонец
- 11 - Словацко
  (2:1) 
 1.24 
 5.58 
 11.81 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
12 - Высочина
- 15 - Карвина
  (2:3) 
 1.97 
 3.47 
 3.57 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
14 - Баник
- 16 - Брно
  (2:1) 
 1.19 
 6.18 
 14.65 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
5 - Сигма
- 9 - Млада-Болеслав
  (1:1) 
 1.58 
 3.94 
 5.35 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
8 - Теплице
- 2 - Славия
  (1:1) 
 5.08 
 3.78 
 1.63 
   Sat, 26 May 
17:00      30
13 - Злин
- 6 - Слован
  (1:2) 
 2.18 
 3.22 
 3.26 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Виктория П
29
63
2
Славия
29
56
3
Яблонец
29
53
4
Спарта П
29
52
5
Сигма
29
52
6
Слован
29
46
7
Богемианс-1905
29
37
8
Теплице
29
34
9
Млада-Болеслав
29
34
10
Дукла
29
32
11
Словацко
29
31
12
Высочина
29
30
13
Злин
29
30
14
Баник
29
28
15
Карвина
29
27
16
Брно
29
24