Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
19 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (71%) 
 4 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (63%) 
 9 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 29 Jul 
      2
Теплице
- Дукла
  5:2 
 1.71 
 3.6 
 4.73 
   Sat, 11 May 
      2
Спарта П
- Слован
  1:0 
 1.73 
 3.5 
 4.7 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      5
Млада-Болеслав
- Опава
  6:1 
 1.73 
 3.67 
 4.55 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      5
Слован
- Богемианс-1905
  1:1 
 1.66 
 3.75 
 4.93 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      7
Сигма
- Богемианс-1905
  2:3 
 1.72 
 3.59 
 4.74 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      9
Карвина
- Пршибрам
  4:1 
 1.7 
 3.76 
 4.63 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      9
Млада-Болеслав
- Словацко
  5:1 
 1.62 
 3.92 
 4.98 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      9
Сигма
- Дукла
  1:0 
 1.61 
 3.86 
 5.25 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      11
Карвина
- Дукла
  0:2 
 1.71 
 3.8 
 4.5 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      13
Яблонец
- Слован
  0:0 
 1.68 
 3.88 
 4.63 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      14
Сигма
- Опава
  2:2 
 1.69 
 3.76 
 4.73 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      14
Злин
- Карвина
  2:1 
 1.64 
 3.83 
 5.02 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      15
Млада-Болеслав
- Дукла
  0:0 
 1.68 
 3.85 
 4.66 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      16
Злин
- Опава
  2:0 
 1.72 
 3.68 
 4.62 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      16
Богемианс-1905
- Пршибрам
  2:2 
 1.63 
 3.95 
 4.98 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      17
Млада-Болеслав
- Карвина
  1:1 
 1.67 
 3.94 
 4.6 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      17
Яблонец
- Злин
  4:0 
 1.73 
 3.71 
 4.49 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      19
Словацко
- Дукла
  1:0 
 1.74 
 3.53 
 4.76 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      23
Виктория П
- Яблонец
  1:0 
 1.72 
 3.57 
 4.8 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      24
Злин
- Дукла
  2:1 
 1.66 
 3.69 
 5.1 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      25
Слован
- Злин
  1:0 
 1.66 
 3.63 
 5.16 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      27
Сигма
- Карвина
  3:2 
 1.7 
 3.61 
 4.9 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      28
Словацко
- Пршибрам
  2:0 
 1.65 
 3.86 
 4.87 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Славия
- Спарта П
  1:1 
 1.71 
 3.66 
 4.71 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (57%) 
 6 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (32%) 
 36 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (42%) 
 14 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (43%) 
 17 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (50%) 
 14 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (13%) 
 45 (87%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
3 - Спарта П
- 4 - Яблонец
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.41 
 3.43 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
5 - Слован
- 2 - Виктория П
  0:2 
 2.83 
 3.19 
 2.44 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      4
6 - Баник
- 1 - Славия
  0:0 
 5.41 
 3.98 
 1.56 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
4 - Яблонец
- 5 - Слован
  (2:1) 
 2.19 
 3.29 
 3.15 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
2 - Виктория П
- 6 - Баник
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.65 
 4.56 
   Sun, 26 May 
16:00      5
1 - Славия
- 3 - Спарта П
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.75 
 4.43 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Славия
33
77
2
Виктория П
33
74
3
Спарта П
33
63
4
Яблонец
33
51
5
Слован
33
46
6
Баник
33
46
7
Сигма
29
40
8
Млада-Болеслав
29
39
9
Злин
29
39
10
Теплице
29
35
11
Опава
29
33
12
Богемианс-1905
29
33
13
Словацко
29
33
14
Пршибрам
29
30
15
Карвина
29
26
16
Дукла
29
20