Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
8 (89%) 
 1 (11%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (60%) 
 12 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
35 (40%) 
 52 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (38%) 
 26 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 34 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (29%) 
 36 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (29%) 
 17 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (27%) 
 36 (73%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 14 Sep 
      4
Уэска
- Райо Вальекано
  0:1 
 2.19 
 3.56 
 3.31 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Вильяреал
- Валенсия
  0:0 
 2.36 
 3.35 
 3.13 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Бетис
- Атлетик Б
  2:2 
 2.21 
 3.42 
 3.39 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      6
Атлетик Б
- Вильяреал
  0:3 
 2.3 
 3.33 
 3.27 
   Thu, 27 Sep 
      6
Вальядолид
- Леванте
  2:1 
 2.18 
 3.44 
 3.45 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Леванте
- Алавес
  2:1 
 2.23 
 3.45 
 3.31 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Реал Сосьедад
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.33 
 3.4 
 3.14 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Эспаньол
- Вильяреал
  3:1 
 2.34 
 3.21 
 3.33 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Сельта
- Эибар
  4:0 
 2.19 
 3.37 
 3.47 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Леванте
- Леганес
  2:0 
 2.19 
 3.34 
 3.51 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Хетафе
- Бетис
  2:0 
 2.46 
 3.07 
 3.24 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Вальядолид
- Эибар
  0:0 
 2.4 
 3.21 
 3.21 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Вильяреал
- Бетис
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.51 
 3.27 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Уэска
- Леванте
  2:2 
 2.29 
 3.35 
 3.28 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Хетафе
- Эспаньол
  3:0 
 2.37 
 3.08 
 3.41 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Вальядолид
- Леганес
  2:4 
 2.4 
 3.03 
 3.41 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      15
Валенсия
- Севилья
  1:1 
 2.25 
 3.5 
 3.25 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Эспаньол
- Бетис
  1:3 
 2.37 
 3.36 
 3.14 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Хетафе
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.15 
 3.45 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Райо Вальекано
- Леванте
  2:1 
 2.17 
 3.7 
 3.26 
   Fri, 04 Jan 
      18
Леванте
- Жирона
  2:2 
 2.17 
 3.6 
 3.31 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      18
Эибар
- Вильяреал
  0:0 
 2.19 
 3.47 
 3.41 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      20
Вильяреал
- Атлетик Б
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.3 
 3.35 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      21
Алавес
- Райо Вальекано
  0:1 
 2.21 
 3.31 
 3.5 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      21
Вальядолид
- Сельта
  2:1 
 2.43 
 3.18 
 3.15 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      22
Уэска
- Вальядолид
  4:0 
 2.27 
 3.25 
 3.4 
   Mon, 04 Feb 
      22
Райо Вальекано
- Леганес
  1:2 
 2.37 
 3.13 
 3.32 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      23
Леганес
- Бетис
  3:0 
 2.34 
 3.11 
 3.43 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      25
Алавес
- Сельта
  0:0 
 2.36 
 3.29 
 3.18 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
      25
Жирона
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:0 
 2.43 
 3.26 
 3.07 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      26
Бетис
- Хетафе
  1:2 
 2.41 
 3.04 
 3.35 
   Fri, 01 Mar 
      26
Райо Вальекано
- Жирона
  0:2 
 2.21 
 3.41 
 3.36 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      28
Уэска
- Алавес
  1:3 
 2.47 
 3.2 
 3.09 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Севилья
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.33 
 3.45 
 3.1 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      30
Эспаньол
- Хетафе
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.11 
 3.15 
   Thu, 04 Apr 
      30
Реал Сосьедад
- Бетис
  2:1 
 2.27 
 3.37 
 3.29 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Бетис
- Вильяреал
  2:1 
 2.25 
 3.49 
 3.22 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Леванте
- Уэска
  2:2 
 2.02 
 3.78 
 3.55 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Хетафе
- Атлетик Б
  1:0 
 2.37 
 3 
 3.49 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Алавес
- Леганес
  1:1 
 2.52 
 2.98 
 3.24 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Жирона
- Эспаньол
  1:2 
 2.45 
 3.18 
 3.13 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      32
Реал Сосьедад
- Эибар
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.43 
 3.18 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Райо Вальекано
- Уэска
  0:0 
 2.08 
 3.72 
 3.42 
   Wed, 24 Apr 
      34
Эспаньол
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.2 
 3.44 
 3.36 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      34
Вальядолид
- Жирона
  1:0 
 2.34 
 3.28 
 3.22 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      35
Бетис
- Эспаньол
  1:1 
 2.18 
 3.54 
 3.33 
   Sat, 04 May 
      36
Леванте
- Райо Вальекано
  4:1 
 1.99 
 3.95 
 3.52 
   Sun, 12 May 
      37
Жирона
- Леванте
  1:2 
 2.23 
 3.53 
 3.22 
   Sat, 18 May 
      38
Эспаньол
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:0 
 2.28 
 3.54 
 3.12 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (16%) 
 75 (84%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      38
3 - Реал Мадрид
- 10 - Бетис
  0:2 
 1.48 
 5.19 
 5.77 
   Sun, 19 May 
17:15      38
12 - Эибар
- 1 - Барселона
  2:2 
 4.06 
 4.16 
 1.8 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
87
2
Атлетико
38
76
3
Реал Мадрид
38
68
4
Валенсия
38
61
5
Севилья
38
59
6
Хетафе
38
59
7
Эспаньол
38
53
8
Атлетик Б
38
53
9
Реал Сосьедад
38
50
10
Бетис
38
50
11
Алавес
38
50
12
Эибар
38
47
13
Леганес
38
45
14
Вильяреал
38
44
15
Леванте
38
44
16
Сельта
38
41
17
Вальядолид
38
41
18
Жирона
38
37
19
Уэска
38
33
20
Райо Вальекано
38
32