Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
15 (83%) 
 3 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (70%) 
 3 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (78%) 
 5 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (61%) 
 11 (39%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (55%) 
 15 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (55%) 
 13 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
36 (45%) 
 44 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (54%) 
 19 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (36%) 
 27 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (37%) 
 29 (63%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Эибар
- Атлетик Б
  0:1 
 2.49 
 3.22 
 3.01 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Лас-Пальмас
- Атлетик Б
  1:0 
 2.65 
 3.33 
 2.73 
   Mon, 18 Sep 
      4
Эспаньол
- Сельта
  2:1 
 2.56 
 3.3 
 2.86 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Хетафе
- Вильяреал
  4:0 
 2.79 
 3.17 
 2.7 
   Mon, 16 Oct 
      8
Лас-Пальмас
- Сельта
  2:5 
 2.46 
 3.4 
 2.89 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Бетис
- Валенсия
  3:6 
 2.64 
 3.51 
 2.61 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Жирона
- Вильяреал
  1:2 
 2.8 
 3.18 
 2.66 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Атлетик Б
- Севилья
  1:0 
 2.49 
 3.29 
 2.92 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Хетафе
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.29 
 2.85 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Алавес
- Эспаньол
  1:0 
 2.9 
 3.06 
 2.68 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Леванте
- Жирона
  1:2 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 3.05 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      12
Эибар
- Бетис
  5:0 
 2.42 
 3.37 
 2.97 
   Fri, 17 Nov 
      12
Жирона
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:1 
 2.67 
 3.42 
 2.63 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Алавес
- Эибар
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.05 
 2.97 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Депортиво
- Атлетик Б
  2:2 
 2.78 
 3.28 
 2.61 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Леганес
- Вильяреал
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.14 
 2.64 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Лас-Пальмас
- Эспаньол
  2:2 
 2.47 
 3.33 
 2.93 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Сельта
- Вильяреал
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.41 
 3.04 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      16
Эибар
- Валенсия
  2:1 
 2.8 
 3.33 
 2.57 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      17
Реал Мадрид
- Барселона
  0:3 
 2.23 
 3.81 
 3.05 
   Tue, 19 Dec 
      17
Леванте
- Леганес
  0:0 
 2.61 
 3.06 
 2.97 
   Fri, 22 Dec 
      17
Бетис
- Атлетик Б
  0:2 
 2.58 
 3.35 
 2.79 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      17
Депортиво
- Сельта
  1:3 
 2.63 
 3.36 
 2.72 
   Mon, 08 Jan 
      18
Малага
- Эспаньол
  0:1 
 2.6 
 3.06 
 3 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      18
Лас-Пальмас
- Эибар
  1:2 
 2.58 
 3.42 
 2.75 
   Sun, 14 Jan 
      19
Эспаньол
- Атлетик Б
  1:1 
 2.61 
 3.09 
 2.97 
   Fri, 19 Jan 
      20
Хетафе
- Атлетик Б
  2:2 
 2.66 
 3.14 
 2.86 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      20
Эспаньол
- Севилья
  0:3 
 2.79 
 3.26 
 2.64 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      22
Жирона
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.22 
 2.97 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      22
Алавес
- Сельта
  2:1 
 2.65 
 3.3 
 2.74 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      22
Эибар
- Севилья
  5:1 
 2.52 
 3.35 
 2.87 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      23
Леганес
- Эибар
  0:1 
 2.93 
 3.03 
 2.68 
   Mon, 19 Feb 
      24
Хетафе
- Сельта
  3:0 
 2.46 
 3.32 
 2.98 
   Mon, 26 Feb 
      25
Леванте
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.45 
 3.44 
 2.89 
   Wed, 28 Feb 
      26
Атлетик Б
- Валенсия
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.26 
 2.77 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      27
Леванте
- Эспаньол
  1:1 
 3 
 3.09 
 2.58 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      27
Депортиво
- Эибар
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.29 
 2.67 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Эспаньол
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 2.76 
 3.24 
 2.69 
   Tue, 17 Apr 
      33
Депортиво
- Севилья
  0:0 
 2.6 
 3.47 
 2.67 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Сельта
- Валенсия
  1:1 
 2.68 
 3.39 
 2.65 
   Wed, 09 May 
      34
Севилья
- Реал Мадрид
  3:2 
 2.45 
 3.81 
 2.67 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Жирона
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.51 
 3.43 
 2.8 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Хетафе
- Атлетико
  0:1 
 2.77 
 3.06 
 2.8 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Бетис
- Севилья
  2:2 
 2.67 
 3.52 
 2.58 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Алавес
- Атлетик Б
  3:1 
 2.57 
 3.19 
 2.92 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Леганес
- Бетис
  3:2 
 2.7 
 3.48 
 2.58 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (20%) 
 20 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (27%) 
 33 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
23 (25%) 
 68 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
93
2
Атлетико
38
79
3
Реал Мадрид
38
76
4
Валенсия
38
73
5
Вильяреал
38
61
6
Бетис
38
60
7
Севилья
38
58
8
Хетафе
38
55
9
Эибар
38
51
10
Жирона
38
51
11
Реал Сосьедад
38
49
12
Сельта
38
49
13
Эспаньол
38
49
14
Алавес
38
47
15
Леванте
38
46
16
Атлетик Б
38
43
17
Леганес
38
43
18
Депортиво
38
29
19
Лас-Пальмас
38
22
20
Малага
38
20