Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (71%) 
 5 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (80%) 
 2 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
29 (41%) 
 41 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 26 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (24%) 
 28 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Sep 
      1
Эибар
- Сельта
  0:0 
 2.55 
 3.19 
 2.96 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
      1
Гранада
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 2.87 
 3.01 
 2.76 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
      1
Вальядолид
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.19 
 2.61 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      3
Эибар
- Атлетик Б
  1:2 
 3.08 
 2.96 
 2.64 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      3
Вальядолид
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.96 
 2.92 
 2.77 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      5
Осасуна
- Сельта
  2:0 
 2.69 
 3.09 
 2.89 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      5
Кадис
- Гранада
  1:1 
 3.04 
 2.92 
 2.71 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      6
Эибар
- Осасуна
  0:0 
 2.75 
 3.03 
 2.86 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      6
Бетис
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:3 
 2.51 
 3.44 
 2.83 
   Mon, 26 Oct 
      7
Леванте
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.51 
 3.31 
 2.92 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
      8
Атлетик Б
- Севилья
  2:1 
 3.07 
 2.93 
 2.67 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      9
Хетафе
- Вильяреал
  1:3 
 2.72 
 3.07 
 2.9 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      10
Алавес
- Валенсия
  2:2 
 2.56 
 3.19 
 2.97 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      11
Хетафе
- Атлетик Б
  1:1 
 2.88 
 2.9 
 2.85 
   Fri, 27 Nov 
      11
Вальядолид
- Леванте
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.25 
 3.02 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      12
Севилья
- Реал Мадрид
  0:1 
 2.49 
 3.5 
 2.82 
   Mon, 07 Dec 
      12
Эибар
- Валенсия
  0:0 
 2.52 
 3.16 
 3.05 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
      12
Осасуна
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.72 
 3.3 
 2.7 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      12
Леванте
- Хетафе
  3:0 
 2.93 
 3.11 
 2.65 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      14
Гранада
- Бетис
  2:0 
 2.61 
 3.34 
 2.78 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      14
Кадис
- Хетафе
  0:2 
 3.32 
 2.83 
 2.58 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      15
Алавес
- Эибар
  2:1 
 2.81 
 2.94 
 2.89 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      15
Хетафе
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.11 
 2.86 
   Tue, 22 Dec 
      15
Уэска
- Леванте
  1:1 
 2.44 
 3.42 
 2.93 
   Tue, 29 Dec 
      16
Кадис
- Вальядолид
  0:0 
 2.93 
 2.93 
 2.79 
   Tue, 29 Dec 
      16
Леванте
- Бетис
  4:3 
 2.44 
 3.31 
 3.02 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      18
Вальядолид
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.51 
 3.22 
 3.01 
   Tue, 19 Jan 
      19
Кадис
- Леванте
  2:2 
 2.97 
 3.08 
 2.62 
   Sun, 31 Jan 
      21
Гранада
- Сельта
  0:0 
 2.83 
 3.21 
 2.66 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
      24
Валенсия
- Сельта
  2:0 
 2.52 
 3.24 
 2.98 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      25
Алавес
- Осасуна
  0:1 
 2.76 
 2.97 
 2.94 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
      26
Вальядолид
- Хетафе
  2:1 
 3.19 
 2.83 
 2.69 
   Sun, 07 Mar 
      26
Атлетико
- Реал Мадрид
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.19 
 2.91 
   Sun, 14 Mar 
      27
Сельта
- Атлетик Б
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.25 
 2.7 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      28
Уэска
- Осасуна
  0:0 
 2.59 
 3.11 
 3.01 
   Sun, 04 Apr 
      29
Севилья
- Атлетико
  1:0 
 2.86 
 3.05 
 2.77 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
      33
Реал Сосьедад
- Севилья
  1:2 
 2.9 
 3.25 
 2.57 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (25%) 
 27 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (14%) 
 30 (86%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (17%) 
 50 (83%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
9 - Леванте
- 4 - Севилья
  (1:2) 
 4.92 
 4.14 
 1.68 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
12 - Осасуна
- 14 - Валенсия
  (1:1) 
 2.63 
 3.09 
 2.95 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:00      31
6 - Бетис
- 11 - Атлетик Б
  (1:1) 
 2.36 
 3.34 
 3.17 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
22:00      31
18 - Алавес
- 5 - Вильяреал
  (1:2) 
 4.46 
 3.55 
 1.87 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
22:00      31
19 - Эльче
- 16 - Вальядолид
  (0:1) 
 2.93 
 3.01 
 2.73 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
23:00      31
13 - Кадис
- 2 - Реал Мадрид
  (0:1) 
 8.55 
 4.63 
 1.42 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
20:00      31
1 - Атлетико
- 17 - Уэска
  (3:0) 
 1.43 
 4.53 
 8.6 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
22:00      31
8 - Гранада
- 20 - Эибар
  (1:1) 
 2.43 
 3.11 
 3.25 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
22:00      31
7 - Реал Сосьедад
- 10 - Сельта
  (2:1) 
 1.94 
 3.6 
 4.06 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
23:00      31
3 - Барселона
- 15 - Хетафе
  (3:0) 
 1.24 
 6.45 
 13.91 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
15:00      32
19 - Эльче
- 9 - Леванте
  (1:1) 
 2.75 
 3.32 
 2.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
17:15      32
16 - Вальядолид
- 13 - Кадис
  (1:1) 
 2.01 
 3.29 
 4.08 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:30      32
14 - Валенсия
- 18 - Алавес
  (2:1) 
 2.28 
 3.13 
 3.43 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
22:00      32
2 - Реал Мадрид
- 6 - Бетис
  (2:1) 
 1.48 
 4.54 
 6.63 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
15:00      32
17 - Уэска
- 15 - Хетафе
  (1:1) 
 2.73 
 2.95 
 2.9 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
17:15      32
5 - Вильяреал
- 3 - Барселона
  (1:2) 
 4.36 
 4.09 
 1.73 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:30      32
10 - Сельта
- 12 - Осасуна
  (2:1) 
 2.34 
 3.29 
 3.13 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:30      32
4 - Севилья
- 8 - Гранада
  (3:1) 
 1.47 
 4.47 
 6.96 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
22:00      32
11 - Атлетик Б
- 1 - Атлетико
  (1:2) 
 4.23 
 3.34 
 1.94 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
22:00      32
20 - Эибар
- 7 - Реал Сосьедад
  (1:1) 
 3.49 
 3.3 
 2.19 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Атлетико
31
70
2
Реал Мадрид
31
67
3
Барселона
30
65
4
Севилья
31
64
5
Вильяреал
31
49
6
Бетис
31
48
7
Реал Сосьедад
31
47
8
Гранада
30
39
9
Леванте
31
38
10
Сельта
31
38
11
Атлетик Б
30
37
12
Осасуна
31
37
13
Кадис
31
36
14
Валенсия
31
35
15
Хетафе
31
31
16
Вальядолид
30
27
17
Уэска
31
27
18
Алавес
31
27
19
Эльче
31
26
20
Эибар
31
23