Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (71%) 
 5 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (80%) 
 2 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
29 (41%) 
 41 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 26 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (31%) 
 25 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (24%) 
 28 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Sep 
      1
Гранада
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 2.87 
 3.01 
 2.76 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
      1
Вальядолид
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.19 
 2.61 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      3
Вальядолид
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.96 
 2.92 
 2.77 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      5
Валенсия
- Бетис
  0:2 
 3.03 
 3.3 
 2.45 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      5
Осасуна
- Сельта
  2:0 
 2.69 
 3.09 
 2.89 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      5
Кадис
- Гранада
  1:1 
 3.04 
 2.92 
 2.71 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      6
Эибар
- Осасуна
  0:0 
 2.75 
 3.03 
 2.86 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      9
Хетафе
- Вильяреал
  1:3 
 2.72 
 3.07 
 2.9 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      10
Алавес
- Валенсия
  2:2 
 2.56 
 3.19 
 2.97 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
      10
Атлетико
- Барселона
  1:0 
 2.83 
 3.49 
 2.5 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
      10
Вильяреал
- Реал Мадрид
  1:1 
 2.74 
 3.61 
 2.51 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      11
Хетафе
- Атлетик Б
  1:1 
 2.88 
 2.9 
 2.85 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      12
Леванте
- Хетафе
  3:0 
 2.93 
 3.11 
 2.65 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
      12
Осасуна
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.72 
 3.3 
 2.7 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      14
Гранада
- Бетис
  2:0 
 2.61 
 3.34 
 2.78 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      15
Хетафе
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.11 
 2.86 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      15
Алавес
- Эибар
  2:1 
 2.81 
 2.94 
 2.89 
   Thu, 31 Dec 
      16
Атлетик Б
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:1 
 3.03 
 3.16 
 2.53 
   Tue, 29 Dec 
      16
Кадис
- Вальядолид
  0:0 
 2.93 
 2.93 
 2.79 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      18
Кадис
- Алавес
  3:1 
 2.67 
 2.89 
 3.09 
   Mon, 11 Jan 
      18
Уэска
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.96 
 3.32 
 2.48 
   Tue, 19 Jan 
      19
Кадис
- Леванте
  2:2 
 2.97 
 3.08 
 2.62 
   Sun, 31 Jan 
      21
Гранада
- Сельта
  0:0 
 2.83 
 3.21 
 2.66 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      22
Осасуна
- Эибар
  2:1 
 2.63 
 2.98 
 3.08 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      24
Атлетик Б
- Вильяреал
  1:1 
 2.57 
 3.07 
 3.06 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      25
Алавес
- Осасуна
  0:1 
 2.76 
 2.97 
 2.94 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      25
Хетафе
- Валенсия
  3:0 
 2.67 
 2.9 
 3.12 
   Sun, 07 Mar 
      26
Атлетико
- Реал Мадрид
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.19 
 2.91 
   Sun, 07 Mar 
      26
Уэска
- Сельта
  3:4 
 2.98 
 3.23 
 2.52 
   Sun, 14 Mar 
      27
Сельта
- Атлетик Б
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.25 
 2.7 
   Sun, 14 Mar 
      27
Эибар
- Вильяреал
  1:3 
 3.02 
 3.31 
 2.46 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      28
Уэска
- Осасуна
  0:0 
 2.59 
 3.11 
 3.01 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
      29
Осасуна
- Хетафе
  0:0 
 2.67 
 2.82 
 3.21 
   Sun, 04 Apr 
      29
Севилья
- Атлетико
  1:0 
 2.86 
 3.05 
 2.77 
   Sat, 10 Apr 
      30
Реал Мадрид
- Барселона
  2:1 
 2.88 
 3.76 
 2.34 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
      33
Реал Сосьедад
- Севилья
  1:2 
 2.9 
 3.25 
 2.57 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (24%) 
 22 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (25%) 
 27 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (14%) 
 30 (86%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (17%) 
 50 (83%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
9 - Леванте
- 4 - Севилья
  (1:2) 
 4.92 
 4.14 
 1.68 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
12 - Осасуна
- 14 - Валенсия
  (1:1) 
 2.63 
 3.09 
 2.95 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:00      31
6 - Бетис
- 11 - Атлетик Б
  (1:1) 
 2.36 
 3.34 
 3.17 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
22:00      31
18 - Алавес
- 5 - Вильяреал
  (1:2) 
 4.46 
 3.55 
 1.87 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
22:00      31
19 - Эльче
- 16 - Вальядолид
  (0:1) 
 2.93 
 3.01 
 2.73 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
23:00      31
13 - Кадис
- 2 - Реал Мадрид
  (0:1) 
 8.55 
 4.63 
 1.42 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
20:00      31
1 - Атлетико
- 17 - Уэска
  (3:0) 
 1.43 
 4.53 
 8.6 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
22:00      31
8 - Гранада
- 20 - Эибар
  (1:1) 
 2.43 
 3.11 
 3.25 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
22:00      31
7 - Реал Сосьедад
- 10 - Сельта
  (2:1) 
 1.94 
 3.6 
 4.06 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
23:00      31
3 - Барселона
- 15 - Хетафе
  (3:0) 
 1.24 
 6.45 
 13.91 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 24 Apr 
15:00      32
19 - Эльче
- 9 - Леванте
  (1:1) 
 2.75 
 3.32 
 2.6 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
17:15      32
16 - Вальядолид
- 13 - Кадис
  (1:1) 
 2.01 
 3.29 
 4.08 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:30      32
14 - Валенсия
- 18 - Алавес
  (2:1) 
 2.28 
 3.13 
 3.43 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
22:00      32
2 - Реал Мадрид
- 6 - Бетис
  (2:1) 
 1.48 
 4.54 
 6.63 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
15:00      32
17 - Уэска
- 15 - Хетафе
  (1:1) 
 2.73 
 2.95 
 2.9 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
17:15      32
5 - Вильяреал
- 3 - Барселона
  (1:2) 
 4.36 
 4.09 
 1.73 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:30      32
10 - Сельта
- 12 - Осасуна
  (2:1) 
 2.34 
 3.29 
 3.13 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
19:30      32
4 - Севилья
- 8 - Гранада
  (3:1) 
 1.47 
 4.47 
 6.96 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
22:00      32
11 - Атлетик Б
- 1 - Атлетико
  (1:2) 
 4.23 
 3.34 
 1.94 
   Mon, 26 Apr 
22:00      32
20 - Эибар
- 7 - Реал Сосьедад
  (1:1) 
 3.49 
 3.3 
 2.19 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Атлетико
31
70
2
Реал Мадрид
31
67
3
Барселона
30
65
4
Севилья
31
64
5
Вильяреал
31
49
6
Бетис
31
48
7
Реал Сосьедад
31
47
8
Гранада
30
39
9
Леванте
31
38
10
Сельта
31
38
11
Атлетик Б
30
37
12
Осасуна
31
37
13
Кадис
31
36
14
Валенсия
31
35
15
Хетафе
31
31
16
Вальядолид
30
27
17
Уэска
31
27
18
Алавес
31
27
19
Эльче
31
26
20
Эибар
31
23