Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
8 (89%) 
 1 (11%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (60%) 
 12 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
35 (40%) 
 52 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (38%) 
 26 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 34 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (29%) 
 36 (71%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      2
Алавес
- Бетис
  0:0 
 2.81 
 3.27 
 2.62 
   Fri, 31 Aug 
      3
Эибар
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 2.88 
 3.26 
 2.56 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      3
Алавес
- Эспаньол
  2:1 
 2.9 
 3.1 
 2.68 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      3
Бетис
- Севилья
  1:0 
 2.77 
 3.62 
 2.47 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      4
Леганес
- Вильяреал
  0:1 
 3 
 3.17 
 2.55 
   Thu, 27 Sep 
      6
Алавес
- Хетафе
  1:1 
 2.76 
 2.97 
 2.93 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      7
Райо Вальекано
- Эспаньол
  2:2 
 2.64 
 3.27 
 2.81 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Уэска
- Жирона
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.25 
 2.62 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Атлетик Б
- Валенсия
  0:0 
 2.61 
 3.24 
 2.85 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Реал Сосьедад
- Севилья
  0:0 
 2.81 
 3.5 
 2.51 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Хетафе
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.85 
 3.06 
 2.75 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      12
Леванте
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:3 
 2.75 
 3.42 
 2.59 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Атлетико
- Барселона
  1:1 
 3.05 
 3.32 
 2.43 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Леванте
- Атлетик Б
  3:0 
 2.77 
 3.4 
 2.61 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      14
Райо Вальекано
- Эибар
  1:0 
 2.92 
 3.4 
 2.48 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      15
Леганес
- Хетафе
  1:1 
 2.68 
 2.96 
 3.05 
   Mon, 17 Dec 
      16
Алавес
- Атлетик Б
  0:0 
 2.91 
 3.16 
 2.64 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Эибар
- Валенсия
  1:1 
 2.71 
 3.22 
 2.78 
   Fri, 21 Dec 
      17
Жирона
- Хетафе
  1:1 
 2.8 
 2.99 
 2.86 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Леганес
- Севилья
  1:1 
 3.03 
 3.16 
 2.54 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      18
Севилья
- Атлетико
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.09 
 2.74 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      19
Атлетик Б
- Севилья
  2:0 
 2.78 
 3.27 
 2.67 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      20
Райо Вальекано
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:2 
 2.8 
 3.41 
 2.56 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      21
Леганес
- Эибар
  2:2 
 2.72 
 2.98 
 2.97 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      22
Реал Сосьедад
- Атлетик Б
  2:1 
 2.66 
 3.08 
 2.92 
   Fri, 08 Feb 
      23
Вальядолид
- Вильяреал
  0:0 
 3.02 
 3.28 
 2.47 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      25
Леганес
- Валенсия
  1:1 
 2.84 
 3.01 
 2.8 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      25
Вальядолид
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.62 
 3.19 
 2.87 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      26
Реал Мадрид
- Барселона
  0:1 
 2.75 
 3.71 
 2.45 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      27
Алавес
- Эибар
  1:1 
 2.96 
 3.06 
 2.65 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      27
Леванте
- Вильяреал
  0:2 
 2.84 
 3.46 
 2.51 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      28
Эспаньол
- Севилья
  0:1 
 2.56 
 3.52 
 2.74 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Вальядолид
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:1 
 2.63 
 3.12 
 2.94 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Райо Вальекано
- Бетис
  1:1 
 2.81 
 3.52 
 2.49 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Леванте
- Эибар
  2:2 
 2.67 
 3.55 
 2.61 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      29
Сельта
- Вильяреал
  3:2 
 2.63 
 3.3 
 2.79 
   Fri, 29 Mar 
      29
Жирона
- Атлетик Б
  1:2 
 2.79 
 2.96 
 2.88 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      30
Уэска
- Сельта
  3:3 
 2.58 
 3.37 
 2.79 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      33
Бетис
- Валенсия
  1:2 
 2.94 
 3.45 
 2.43 
   Thu, 25 Apr 
      34
Реал Сосьедад
- Вильяреал
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.43 
 2.78 
   Wed, 24 Apr 
      34
Леганес
- Атлетик Б
  0:1 
 2.96 
 2.96 
 2.73 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      35
Реал Сосьедад
- Хетафе
  2:1 
 2.86 
 3.1 
 2.7 
   Sat, 04 May 
      36
Алавес
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:1 
 2.6 
 3.21 
 2.89 
   Sun, 05 May 
      36
Вальядолид
- Атлетик Б
  1:0 
 2.82 
 3.11 
 2.72 
   Sat, 18 May 
      38
Уэска
- Леганес
  2:1 
 2.56 
 3.58 
 2.7 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (29%) 
 17 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (27%) 
 36 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (16%) 
 75 (84%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      38
3 - Реал Мадрид
- 10 - Бетис
  0:2 
 1.48 
 5.19 
 5.77 
   Sun, 19 May 
17:15      38
12 - Эибар
- 1 - Барселона
  2:2 
 4.06 
 4.16 
 1.8 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
87
2
Атлетико
38
76
3
Реал Мадрид
38
68
4
Валенсия
38
61
5
Севилья
38
59
6
Хетафе
38
59
7
Эспаньол
38
53
8
Атлетик Б
38
53
9
Реал Сосьедад
38
50
10
Бетис
38
50
11
Алавес
38
50
12
Эибар
38
47
13
Леганес
38
45
14
Вильяреал
38
44
15
Леванте
38
44
16
Сельта
38
41
17
Вальядолид
38
41
18
Жирона
38
37
19
Уэска
38
33
20
Райо Вальекано
38
32