Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
15 (83%) 
 3 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (70%) 
 3 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (78%) 
 5 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (61%) 
 11 (39%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (55%) 
 15 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (55%) 
 13 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
36 (45%) 
 44 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (54%) 
 19 (46%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 21 Aug 
      1
Малага
- Эибар
  0:1 
 2.17 
 3.27 
 3.58 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      1
Сельта
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:3 
 2.09 
 3.43 
 3.62 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Эибар
- Атлетик Б
  0:1 
 2.49 
 3.22 
 3.01 
   Fri, 25 Aug 
      2
Бетис
- Сельта
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.36 
 3.24 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      2
Леванте
- Депортиво
  2:2 
 2.19 
 3.3 
 3.49 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      3
Леганес
- Хетафе
  1:2 
 2.1 
 3.19 
 3.97 
   Fri, 15 Sep 
      4
Эибар
- Леганес
  1:0 
 2.06 
 3.26 
 3.94 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Леганес
- Жирона
  0:0 
 2.15 
 3.14 
 3.8 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Реал Сосьедад
- Валенсия
  2:3 
 2.31 
 3.49 
 3.06 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Лас-Пальмас
- Леганес
  0:2 
 2.15 
 3.25 
 3.66 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Эибар
- Сельта
  0:4 
 2.21 
 3.37 
 3.35 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Депортиво
- Хетафе
  2:1 
 2.24 
 3.34 
 3.32 
   Mon, 16 Oct 
      8
Лас-Пальмас
- Сельта
  2:5 
 2.46 
 3.4 
 2.89 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Малага
- Леганес
  0:2 
 2.35 
 3.14 
 3.32 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Эибар
- Депортиво
  0:0 
 2.06 
 3.48 
 3.64 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Атлетик Б
- Севилья
  1:0 
 2.49 
 3.29 
 2.92 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Леванте
- Хетафе
  1:1 
 2.46 
 3.16 
 3.11 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Леганес
- Атлетик Б
  1:0 
 2.42 
 3.08 
 3.26 
   Mon, 30 Oct 
      10
Лас-Пальмас
- Депортиво
  1:3 
 2.17 
 3.53 
 3.32 
   Mon, 30 Oct 
      10
Эспаньол
- Бетис
  1:0 
 2.24 
 3.38 
 3.28 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Хетафе
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.29 
 2.85 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Леванте
- Жирона
  1:2 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 3.05 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Сельта
- Атлетик Б
  3:1 
 2.11 
 3.44 
 3.57 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Атлетик Б
- Вильяреал
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.34 
 3.41 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      12
Эибар
- Бетис
  5:0 
 2.42 
 3.37 
 2.97 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Малага
- Депортиво
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.31 
 3.1 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Вильяреал
- Севилья
  2:3 
 2.32 
 3.38 
 3.12 
   Mon, 27 Nov 
      13
Эспаньол
- Хетафе
  1:0 
 2.08 
 3.27 
 3.88 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Бетис
- Жирона
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.62 
 3.55 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Эибар
- Эспаньол
  3:1 
 2.36 
 3.18 
 3.26 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Лас-Пальмас
- Бетис
  1:0 
 2.25 
 3.57 
 3.12 
   Fri, 08 Dec 
      15
Алавес
- Лас-Пальмас
  2:0 
 2.35 
 3.28 
 3.18 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Депортиво
- Леганес
  1:0 
 2.37 
 3.2 
 3.23 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Лас-Пальмас
- Эспаньол
  2:2 
 2.47 
 3.33 
 2.93 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Сельта
- Вильяреал
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.41 
 3.04 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Жирона
- Хетафе
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.33 
 3.45 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      16
Атлетик Б
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:0 
 2.24 
 3.39 
 3.3 
   Mon, 18 Dec 
      16
Малага
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.1 
 3.44 
 3.59 
   Thu, 21 Dec 
      17
Алавес
- Малага
  1:0 
 2.12 
 3.25 
 3.76 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      17
Реал Сосьедад
- Севилья
  3:1 
 2.25 
 3.61 
 3.08 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      17
Реал Мадрид
- Барселона
  0:3 
 2.23 
 3.81 
 3.05 
   Mon, 15 Jan 
      19
Бетис
- Леганес
  3:2 
 2.16 
 3.3 
 3.6 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      20
Алавес
- Леганес
  2:2 
 2.21 
 3.1 
 3.74 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      21
Вильяреал
- Реал Сосьедад
  4:2 
 2.12 
 3.5 
 3.51 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      21
Малага
- Жирона
  0:0 
 2.42 
 3.22 
 3.14 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      21
Леганес
- Эспаньол
  3:2 
 2.5 
 2.97 
 3.24 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      22
Эибар
- Севилья
  5:1 
 2.52 
 3.35 
 2.87 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      22
Жирона
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.22 
 2.97 
   Mon, 05 Feb 
      22
Лас-Пальмас
- Малага
  1:0 
 2.26 
 3.39 
 3.26 
   Mon, 12 Feb 
      23
Депортиво
- Бетис
  0:1 
 2.25 
 3.59 
 3.1 
   Mon, 19 Feb 
      24
Хетафе
- Сельта
  3:0 
 2.46 
 3.32 
 2.98 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      24
Эспаньол
- Вильяреал
  1:1 
 2.47 
 3.19 
 3.06 
   Fri, 23 Feb 
      25
Депортиво
- Эспаньол
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.22 
 3.1 
   Mon, 26 Feb 
      25
Леванте
- Бетис
  0:2 
 2.45 
 3.44 
 2.89 
   Tue, 27 Feb 
      26
Жирона
- Сельта
  1:0 
 2.36 
 3.39 
 3.07 
   Wed, 28 Feb 
      26
Эибар
- Вильяреал
  1:0 
 2.29 
 3.29 
 3.29 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      27
Леганес
- Малага
  2:0 
 2.17 
 3.03 
 3.98 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      28
Севилья
- Валенсия
  0:2 
 2.08 
 3.56 
 3.53 
   Mon, 12 Mar 
      28
Алавес
- Бетис
  1:3 
 2.17 
 3.37 
 3.46 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      29
Бетис
- Эспаньол
  3:0 
 2.24 
 3.33 
 3.37 
   Mon, 02 Apr 
      30
Хетафе
- Бетис
  0:1 
 2.07 
 3.41 
 3.75 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      30
Эибар
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:0 
 2.33 
 3.4 
 3.11 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Атлетик Б
- Сельта
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.34 
 3.42 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      31
Алавес
- Хетафе
  2:0 
 2.46 
 3.05 
 3.23 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      31
Бетис
- Эибар
  2:0 
 2.28 
 3.38 
 3.23 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      31
Сельта
- Севилья
  4:0 
 2.23 
 3.45 
 3.25 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      32
Хетафе
- Эспаньол
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.09 
 4.03 
   Fri, 13 Apr 
      32
Жирона
- Бетис
  0:1 
 2.23 
 3.45 
 3.24 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      33
Эспаньол
- Эибар
  0:1 
 2.26 
 3.14 
 3.54 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      33
Алавес
- Жирона
  1:2 
 2.41 
 3.13 
 3.22 
   Wed, 09 May 
      34
Севилья
- Реал Мадрид
  3:2 
 2.45 
 3.81 
 2.67 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Эибар
- Хетафе
  0:1 
 2.12 
 3.19 
 3.84 
   Fri, 20 Apr 
      34
Леганес
- Депортиво
  0:0 
 2.39 
 3.27 
 3.09 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Хетафе
- Жирона
  1:1 
 2.09 
 3.25 
 3.9 
   Sat, 05 May 
      36
Атлетик Б
- Бетис
  2:0 
 2.32 
 3.32 
 3.2 
   Sat, 05 May 
      36
Вильяреал
- Валенсия
  1:0 
 2.28 
 3.42 
 3.19 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Малага
- Алавес
  0:3 
 2.45 
 3.18 
 3.12 
   Mon, 07 May 
      36
Леганес
- Леванте
  0:3 
 2.13 
 3.27 
 3.73 
   Sat, 05 May 
      36
Жирона
- Эибар
  1:4 
 2.09 
 3.36 
 3.74 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Жирона
- Валенсия
  0:1 
 2.51 
 3.43 
 2.8 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (36%) 
 27 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (37%) 
 29 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (20%) 
 20 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (27%) 
 33 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
23 (25%) 
 68 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
93
2
Атлетико
38
79
3
Реал Мадрид
38
76
4
Валенсия
38
73
5
Вильяреал
38
61
6
Бетис
38
60
7
Севилья
38
58
8
Хетафе
38
55
9
Эибар
38
51
10
Жирона
38
51
11
Реал Сосьедад
38
49
12
Сельта
38
49
13
Эспаньол
38
49
14
Алавес
38
47
15
Леванте
38
46
16
Атлетик Б
38
43
17
Леганес
38
43
18
Депортиво
38
29
19
Лас-Пальмас
38
22
20
Малага
38
20