Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
15 (83%) 
 3 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (70%) 
 3 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (78%) 
 5 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (61%) 
 11 (39%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (55%) 
 15 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      1
Севилья
- Эспаньол
  1:1 
 1.61 
 4.04 
 5.72 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      3
Сельта
- Алавес
  1:0 
 1.66 
 3.84 
 5.51 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      3
Атлетик Б
- Жирона
  2:0 
 1.63 
 3.89 
 5.83 
   Thu, 21 Sep 
      5
Вильяреал
- Эспаньол
  0:0 
 1.74 
 3.67 
 5.04 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      7
Сельта
- Жирона
  3:3 
 1.69 
 3.74 
 5.47 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Севилья
- Леганес
  2:1 
 1.63 
 3.86 
 5.79 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Севилья
- Сельта
  2:1 
 1.75 
 3.94 
 4.57 
   Mon, 04 Dec 
      14
Жирона
- Алавес
  2:3 
 1.62 
 3.84 
 6 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Валенсия
- Сельта
  2:1 
 1.71 
 4.06 
 4.69 
   Sun, 07 Jan 
      18
Атлетик Б
- Алавес
  2:0 
 1.68 
 3.7 
 5.66 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      18
Валенсия
- Жирона
  2:1 
 1.66 
 4.02 
 5.27 
   Sun, 07 Jan 
      18
Вильяреал
- Депортиво
  1:1 
 1.62 
 4.04 
 5.63 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      19
Жирона
- Лас-Пальмас
  6:0 
 1.75 
 3.86 
 4.68 
   Mon, 22 Jan 
      20
Эибар
- Малага
  1:1 
 1.69 
 3.67 
 5.64 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      23
Вильяреал
- Алавес
  1:2 
 1.71 
 3.7 
 5.36 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      23
Севилья
- Жирона
  1:0 
 1.73 
 3.87 
 4.89 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      24
Реал Сосьедад
- Леванте
  3:0 
 1.61 
 4.13 
 5.6 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      25
Атлетик Б
- Малага
  2:1 
 1.7 
 3.6 
 5.61 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      25
Валенсия
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 1.72 
 4.09 
 4.69 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      27
Севилья
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 1.72 
 3.8 
 5.1 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      27
Барселона
- Атлетико
  1:0 
 1.71 
 3.8 
 5.26 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      27
Реал Сосьедад
- Алавес
  2:1 
 1.72 
 3.83 
 5.11 
   Fri, 09 Mar 
      28
Жирона
- Депортиво
  2:0 
 1.66 
 3.89 
 5.48 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      28
Хетафе
- Леванте
  0:1 
 1.73 
 3.57 
 5.45 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      29
Реал Сосьедад
- Хетафе
  1:2 
 1.75 
 3.73 
 4.91 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      30
Жирона
- Леванте
  1:1 
 1.62 
 3.86 
 6.1 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      31
Реал Мадрид
- Атлетико
  1:1 
 1.71 
 3.88 
 5.01 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      32
Атлетик Б
- Депортиво
  2:3 
 1.67 
 3.82 
 5.49 
   Mon, 23 Apr 
      34
Атлетик Б
- Леванте
  1:3 
 1.69 
 3.77 
 5.43 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      35
Вильяреал
- Сельта
  4:1 
 1.75 
 3.83 
 4.81 
   Sat, 05 May 
      36
Сельта
- Депортиво
  1:1 
 1.65 
 4.15 
 5.12 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Барселона
- Реал Мадрид
  2:2 
 1.7 
 4.43 
 4.36 
   Sun, 13 May 
      37
Эспаньол
- Малага
  4:1 
 1.65 
 3.78 
 5.84 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (55%) 
 13 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
36 (45%) 
 44 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (54%) 
 19 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (36%) 
 27 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (37%) 
 29 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (20%) 
 20 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (27%) 
 33 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
23 (25%) 
 68 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
93
2
Атлетико
38
79
3
Реал Мадрид
38
76
4
Валенсия
38
73
5
Вильяреал
38
61
6
Бетис
38
60
7
Севилья
38
58
8
Хетафе
38
55
9
Эибар
38
51
10
Жирона
38
51
11
Реал Сосьедад
38
49
12
Сельта
38
49
13
Эспаньол
38
49
14
Алавес
38
47
15
Леванте
38
46
16
Атлетик Б
38
43
17
Леганес
38
43
18
Депортиво
38
29
19
Лас-Пальмас
38
22
20
Малага
38
20