Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
8 (89%) 
 1 (11%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      4
Атлетико
- Эибар
  1:1 
 1.39 
 4.6 
 10.23 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Севилья
- Вальядолид
  1:0 
 1.4 
 5.09 
 7.94 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      15
Атлетико
- Алавес
  3:0 
 1.44 
 4.25 
 9.82 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Атлетико
- Эспаньол
  1:0 
 1.45 
 4.18 
 9.56 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Валенсия
- Уэска
  2:1 
 1.45 
 4.38 
 8.54 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      18
Реал Мадрид
- Реал Сосьедад
  0:2 
 1.43 
 4.86 
 7.62 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      22
Барселона
- Валенсия
  2:2 
 1.36 
 5.6 
 7.99 
   Thu, 04 Apr 
      30
Севилья
- Алавес
  2:0 
 1.43 
 4.82 
 7.55 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      30
Атлетико
- Жирона
  2:0 
 1.41 
 4.47 
 9.71 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Реал Мадрид
- Эибар
  2:1 
 1.32 
 5.94 
 8.95 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      32
Атлетико
- Сельта
  2:0 
 1.41 
 4.58 
 8.95 
   Thu, 25 Apr 
      34
Севилья
- Райо Вальекано
  5:0 
 1.34 
 5.74 
 8.93 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      35
Атлетико
- Вальядолид
  1:0 
 1.38 
 4.57 
 10.64 
   Fri, 03 May 
      36
Севилья
- Леганес
  0:3 
 1.42 
 4.77 
 7.98 
   Sun, 12 May 
      37
Валенсия
- Алавес
  3:1 
 1.4 
 5.16 
 7.47 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (60%) 
 12 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
35 (40%) 
 52 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (38%) 
 26 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 34 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (29%) 
 36 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (29%) 
 17 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (27%) 
 36 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (16%) 
 75 (84%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      38
3 - Реал Мадрид
- 10 - Бетис
  0:2 
 1.48 
 5.19 
 5.77 
   Sun, 19 May 
17:15      38
12 - Эибар
- 1 - Барселона
  2:2 
 4.06 
 4.16 
 1.8 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
87
2
Атлетико
38
76
3
Реал Мадрид
38
68
4
Валенсия
38
61
5
Севилья
38
59
6
Хетафе
38
59
7
Эспаньол
38
53
8
Атлетик Б
38
53
9
Реал Сосьедад
38
50
10
Бетис
38
50
11
Алавес
38
50
12
Эибар
38
47
13
Леганес
38
45
14
Вильяреал
38
44
15
Леванте
38
44
16
Сельта
38
41
17
Вальядолид
38
41
18
Жирона
38
37
19
Уэска
38
33
20
Райо Вальекано
38
32