Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
15 (83%) 
 3 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (70%) 
 3 (30%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (78%) 
 5 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Севилья
- Лас-Пальмас
  1:0 
 1.38 
 5.1 
 8.32 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Севилья
- Малага
  2:0 
 1.36 
 5.18 
 8.81 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Реал Сосьедад
- Лас-Пальмас
  2:2 
 1.44 
 4.97 
 6.91 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Севилья
- Депортиво
  2:0 
 1.45 
 4.71 
 7.01 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Реал Мадрид
- Севилья
  5:0 
 1.34 
 5.86 
 8.27 
   Fri, 15 Dec 
      16
Севилья
- Леванте
  0:0 
 1.32 
 5.51 
 9.9 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      18
Атлетико
- Хетафе
  2:0 
 1.37 
 4.69 
 10.46 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      20
Атлетико
- Жирона
  1:1 
 1.38 
 4.78 
 9.51 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      24
Атлетико
- Атлетик Б
  2:0 
 1.41 
 4.32 
 10.34 
   Mon, 05 Mar 
      27
Сельта
- Лас-Пальмас
  2:1 
 1.45 
 4.63 
 7.52 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      28
Атлетико
- Сельта
  3:0 
 1.4 
 4.7 
 8.77 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      32
Барселона
- Валенсия
  2:1 
 1.31 
 5.9 
 9.74 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      33
Бетис
- Лас-Пальмас
  1:0 
 1.38 
 5.26 
 7.97 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      35
Эспаньол
- Лас-Пальмас
  1:1 
 1.39 
 4.74 
 9.23 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      35
Реал Мадрид
- Леганес
  2:1 
 1.31 
 5.65 
 10.13 
   Mon, 30 Apr 
      35
Бетис
- Малага
  2:1 
 1.43 
 4.67 
 8.06 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Атлетико
- Эспаньол
  0:2 
 1.43 
 4.3 
 9.25 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Реал Сосьедад
- Леганес
  3:2 
 1.45 
 4.48 
 7.71 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Реал Мадрид
- Сельта
  6:0 
 1.37 
 5.69 
 7.52 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Эибар
- Лас-Пальмас
  1:0 
 1.42 
 4.64 
 8.22 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Барселона
- Реал Сосьедад
  1:0 
 1.31 
 6.37 
 8.59 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Севилья
- Алавес
  1:0 
 1.45 
 4.88 
 6.79 
   Sun, 20 May 
      38
Валенсия
- Депортиво
  2:1 
 1.37 
 5.3 
 8.35 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (61%) 
 11 (39%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
18 (55%) 
 15 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (55%) 
 13 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
36 (45%) 
 44 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (54%) 
 19 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (36%) 
 27 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (37%) 
 29 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (20%) 
 20 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (27%) 
 33 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
23 (25%) 
 68 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
93
2
Атлетико
38
79
3
Реал Мадрид
38
76
4
Валенсия
38
73
5
Вильяреал
38
61
6
Бетис
38
60
7
Севилья
38
58
8
Хетафе
38
55
9
Эибар
38
51
10
Жирона
38
51
11
Реал Сосьедад
38
49
12
Сельта
38
49
13
Эспаньол
38
49
14
Алавес
38
47
15
Леванте
38
46
16
Атлетик Б
38
43
17
Леганес
38
43
18
Депортиво
38
29
19
Лас-Пальмас
38
22
20
Малага
38
20