Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      1
Реал Мадрид
- Хетафе
  2:0 
 1.21 
 6.95 
 15.54 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      2
Атлетико
- Райо Вальекано
  1:0 
 1.18 
 7.47 
 20.68 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Реал Мадрид
- Эспаньол
  1:0 
 1.22 
 7.16 
 14.08 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      6
Атлетико
- Уэска
  3:0 
 1.26 
 5.93 
 14.76 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Барселона
- Атлетик Б
  1:1 
 1.18 
 7.97 
 16.89 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Севилья
- Уэска
  2:1 
 1.25 
 6.38 
 12.59 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Реал Мадрид
- Вальядолид
  2:0 
 1.21 
 7.36 
 14.5 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Барселона
- Бетис
  3:4 
 1.24 
 6.95 
 12.21 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Барселона
- Вильяреал
  2:0 
 1.25 
 6.69 
 11.5 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Реал Мадрид
- Райо Вальекано
  1:0 
 1.18 
 8.7 
 15.6 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      19
Барселона
- Эибар
  3:0 
 1.16 
 8.88 
 18.11 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      19
Атлетико
- Леванте
  1:0 
 1.29 
 5.77 
 11.77 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      20
Барселона
- Леганес
  3:1 
 1.16 
 8.37 
 19.95 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      22
Реал Мадрид
- Алавес
  3:0 
 1.25 
 6.53 
 12.24 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      24
Барселона
- Вальядолид
  1:0 
 1.17 
 8.23 
 17.22 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      24
Реал Мадрид
- Жирона
  1:2 
 1.21 
 7.43 
 14.55 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      28
Реал Мадрид
- Сельта
  2:0 
 1.21 
 7.36 
 13.66 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      29
Барселона
- Эспаньол
  2:0 
 1.2 
 7.78 
 14.61 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      29
Реал Мадрид
- Уэска
  3:2 
 1.16 
 9.04 
 17.85 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Барселона
- Реал Сосьедад
  2:1 
 1.24 
 6.83 
 12.06 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      35
Барселона
- Леванте
  1:0 
 1.25 
 6.85 
 11.23 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
8 (89%) 
 1 (11%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (60%) 
 12 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
21 (70%) 
 9 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
35 (40%) 
 52 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
16 (38%) 
 26 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 34 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (29%) 
 36 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (29%) 
 17 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (27%) 
 36 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (16%) 
 75 (84%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      38
3 - Реал Мадрид
- 10 - Бетис
  0:2 
 1.48 
 5.19 
 5.77 
   Sun, 19 May 
17:15      38
12 - Эибар
- 1 - Барселона
  2:2 
 4.06 
 4.16 
 1.8 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Барселона
38
87
2
Атлетико
38
76
3
Реал Мадрид
38
68
4
Валенсия
38
61
5
Севилья
38
59
6
Хетафе
38
59
7
Эспаньол
38
53
8
Атлетик Б
38
53
9
Реал Сосьедад
38
50
10
Бетис
38
50
11
Алавес
38
50
12
Эибар
38
47
13
Леганес
38
45
14
Вильяреал
38
44
15
Леванте
38
44
16
Сельта
38
41
17
Вальядолид
38
41
18
Жирона
38
37
19
Уэска
38
33
20
Райо Вальекано
38
32