Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (89%) 
 1 (11%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (43%) 
 4 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
11 (55%) 
 9 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
2 (14%) 
 12 (86%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (9%) 
 10 (91%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (30%) 
 19 (70%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      3
Альтах
- Ваккер
  1:2 
 2.02 
 3.43 
 3.62 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      4
Штурм
- Альтах
  1:1 
 1.65 
 4.01 
 4.85 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
Аустрия
- Маттерсбург
  2:1 
 1.64 
 4.05 
 4.83 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
Ваккер
- Хартберг
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.53 
 3.58 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      7
Вольфсберг
- Ваккер
  3:1 
 1.9 
 3.49 
 4 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      7
Рапид
- Аустрия
  0:1 
 1.89 
 3.65 
 3.84 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      8
Ваккер
- Адмира
  1:3 
 1.77 
 3.87 
 4.17 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      9
ЛАСК
- Штурм
  0:0 
 1.82 
 3.59 
 4.24 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      9
Маттерсбург
- Ваккер
  2:1 
 1.91 
 3.67 
 3.71 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
Рапид
- Санкт-Пельтен
  0:2 
 1.68 
 3.89 
 4.73 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      10
Вольфсберг
- Хартберг
  3:4 
 1.76 
 3.7 
 4.4 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      10
Санкт-Пельтен
- Адмира
  0:0 
 1.76 
 3.75 
 4.31 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
Рапид
- Маттерсбург
  1:0 
 1.68 
 3.95 
 4.6 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      12
Вольфсберг
- Санкт-Пельтен
  1:0 
 1.75 
 3.8 
 4.42 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      12
Маттерсбург
- Альтах
  1:1 
 1.91 
 3.59 
 3.8 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      14
Маттерсбург
- Хартберг
  1:2 
 2.01 
 3.56 
 3.56 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      15
Вольфсберг
- Маттерсбург
  2:2 
 1.71 
 3.89 
 4.61 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
Аустрия
- Санкт-Пельтен
  2:0 
 1.75 
 3.72 
 4.49 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
Маттерсбург
- Адмира
  2:2 
 1.64 
 3.97 
 5.02 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      17
Хартберг
- Ваккер
  2:2 
 2.01 
 3.53 
 3.57 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      19
Вольфсберг
- Альтах
  0:0 
 1.79 
 3.66 
 4.34 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      20
Альтах
- Адмира
  0:1 
 1.9 
 3.64 
 3.8 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      20
Аустрия
- Хартберг
  4:2 
 1.7 
 3.87 
 4.6 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      21
Аустрия
- Альтах
  1:3 
 1.74 
 3.64 
 4.64 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      22
Штурм
- Аустрия
  1:0 
 2 
 3.08 
 4.2 
   Wed, 24 Apr 
      27
Аустрия
- Санкт-Пельтен
  2:2 
 1.78 
 3.63 
 4.42 
   Sun, 12 May 
      30
Зальцбург
- ЛАСК
  2:1 
 1.63 
 4.34 
 4.58 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Зальцбург
32
80
2
ЛАСК
32
63
3
Вольфсберг
32
46
4
Аустрия
32
42
5
Штурм
32
40
6
Санкт-Пельтен
32
36
7
Маттерсбург
22
29
8
Рапид
22
27
9
Хартберг
22
26
10
Адмира
22
21
11
Альтах
22
18
12
Ваккер
22
17