Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
8 (80%) 
 2 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (76%) 
 4 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (50%) 
 15 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (46%) 
 14 (54%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (29%) 
 12 (71%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 30 Jul 
      2
Адмира
- Альтах
  4:1 
 2.27 
 3.23 
 3.19 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      4
Аустрия
- ЛАСК
  2:0 
 2.09 
 3.49 
 3.32 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      6
Вольфсберг
- Санкт-Пельтен
  2:1 
 2.13 
 3.3 
 3.41 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      6
Альтах
- Маттерсбург
  1:0 
 2.16 
 3.24 
 3.39 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      7
Маттерсбург
- Адмира
  0:5 
 2.05 
 3.43 
 3.49 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      11
Вольфсберг
- Маттерсбург
  2:2 
 2.34 
 3.21 
 3.06 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      13
ЛАСК
- Аустрия
  2:2 
 2 
 3.55 
 3.52 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      14
Аустрия
- Маттерсбург
  1:3 
 1.99 
 3.61 
 3.5 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      15
Аустрия
- Адмира
  2:3 
 2.12 
 3.61 
 3.17 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      15
Маттерсбург
- Альтах
  1:0 
 2.22 
 3.25 
 3.25 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      19
Альтах
- Аустрия
  1:0 
 2.23 
 3.41 
 3.1 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      20
Маттерсбург
- Вольфсберг
  5:1 
 2.19 
 3.26 
 3.32 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      23
Маттерсбург
- Аустрия
  2:1 
 2.19 
 3.39 
 3.2 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      29
Альтах
- Адмира
  1:2 
 2.01 
 3.48 
 3.55 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      32
Аустрия
- Маттерсбург
  2:3 
 2.09 
 3.49 
 3.3 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
Аустрия
- Адмира
  0:0 
 1.93 
 3.75 
 3.54 
   Sat, 12 May 
      34
Штурм
- ЛАСК
  3:1 
 2.23 
 3.32 
 3.11 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (19%) 
 30 (81%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 May 
18:30      36
9 - Вольфсберг
- 3 - Рапид
  (1:2) 
 2.93 
 3.51 
 2.26 
   Sun, 27 May 
18:30      36
5 - Адмира
- 10 - Санкт-Пельтен
  (2:1) 
 1.93 
 3.63 
 3.67 
   Sun, 27 May 
18:30      36
8 - Альтах
- 2 - Штурм
  (1:2) 
 3.34 
 3.69 
 2.02 
   Sun, 27 May 
18:30      36
7 - Аустрия
- 1 - Зальцбург
  (1:2) 
 6.08 
 4.82 
 1.44 
   Sun, 27 May 
18:30      36
6 - Маттерсбург
- 4 - ЛАСК
  (1:2) 
 2.62 
 3.39 
 2.56 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Зальцбург
35
83
2
Штурм
35
69
3
Рапид
35
61
4
ЛАСК
35
57
5
Адмира
35
51
6
Маттерсбург
35
43
7
Аустрия
35
40
8
Альтах
35
37
9
Вольфсберг
35
32
10
Санкт-Пельтен
35
17