""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      4
  1:1 
 1.65 
 4.01 
 4.85 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
  2:1 
 1.64 
 4.05 
 4.83 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      6
  2:0 
 1.62 
 3.89 
 5.33 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      9
- -
  0:2 
 1.68 
 3.89 
 4.73 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      10
  1:0 
 1.68 
 3.95 
 4.6 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      12
- -
  1:0 
 1.75 
 3.8 
 4.42 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      15
  2:2 
 1.71 
 3.89 
 4.61 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
  2:2 
 1.64 
 3.97 
 5.02 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      16
- -
  2:0 
 1.75 
 3.72 
 4.49 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      19
  2:0 
 1.62 
 3.95 
 5.24 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      20
  4:2 
 1.7 
 3.87 
 4.6 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      21
  1:3 
 1.74 
 3.64 
 4.64 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      22
  2:2 
 1.61 
 3.89 
 5.45 
   Sun, 05 May 
      29
  3:0 
 1.63 
 3.9 
 5.17 
   Sun, 12 May 
      30
  2:1 
 1.63 
 4.34 
 4.58 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (43%) 
 4 (57%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (50%) 
 13 (50%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
11 (55%) 
 9 (45%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
2 (14%) 
 12 (86%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (25%) 
 12 (75%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
1 (9%) 
 10 (91%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (46%) 
 7 (54%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (30%) 
 19 (70%)
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
18:00      31
4 -
- 3 -
  2:0 
 2.22 
 3.38 
 3.13 
   Sun, 19 May 
18:00      31
6 - -
- 2 -
  0:1 
 5 
 3.99 
 1.63 
   Sun, 19 May 
18:00      31
5 -
- 1 -
  1:2 
 4.4 
 3.9 
 1.72 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 May 
18:00      32
3 -
- 5 -
  (1:1) 
 2.15 
 3.46 
 3.18 
   Sun, 26 May 
18:00      32
2 -
- 4 -
  (2:1) 
 2.21 
 3.54 
 2.99 
   Sun, 26 May 
18:00      32
1 -
- 6 - -
  (3:0) 
 1.17 
 7.22 
 14.61 
       
:
1
31
77
2
31
60
3
31
43
4
31
42
5
31
40
6
-
31
36
7
22
29
8
22
27
9
22
26
10
22
21
11
22
18
12
22
17