Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (58%) 
 11 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (43%) 
 16 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (45%) 
 17 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
48 (44%) 
 62 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (48%) 
 24 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
21 (34%) 
 41 (66%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
26 (33%) 
 52 (67%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 Jul 
      1
Дуйсбург
- Кайзерслаутерн
  1:3 
 3.05 
 3.23 
 2.33 
   Sat, 25 Jul 
      1
Гройтер
- Карлсруэ
  1:0 
 2.61 
 3.16 
 2.71 
   Fri, 14 Aug 
      3
Франкфурт
- Карлсруэ
  1:2 
 3 
 3.2 
 2.38 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
      3
Айнтрахт Бр
- РБ Лейпциг
  0:2 
 2.8 
 3.2 
 2.51 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
      3
Унион
- Кайзерслаутерн
  2:2 
 3 
 3.25 
 2.34 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
      3
Санкт-Паули
- Гройтер
  3:2 
 2.7 
 3.18 
 2.62 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
      3
Дуйсбург
- Арминия
  2:2 
 2.83 
 3.13 
 2.53 
   Sun, 30 Aug 
      5
Франкфурт
- Санкт-Паули
  1:0 
 2.72 
 3.21 
 2.58 
   Fri, 28 Aug 
      5
Хайденхайм
- Кайзерслаутерн
  3:1 
 2.92 
 3.2 
 2.44 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
      6
Зандхаузен
- Бохум
  1:1 
 2.92 
 3.28 
 2.39 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
      7
Хайденхайм
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:1 
 2.8 
 3.15 
 2.56 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      7
Мюнхен
- Кайзерслаутерн
  1:1 
 2.87 
 3.27 
 2.43 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      7
Падерборн
- Карлсруэ
  2:0 
 2.62 
 3.23 
 2.67 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
      7
Дуйсбург
- Франкфурт
  0:1 
 2.66 
 3.22 
 2.65 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
      7
Унион
- Гройтер
  1:2 
 2.73 
 3.31 
 2.53 
   Wed, 23 Sep 
      8
Франкфурт
- Унион
  3:2 
 2.65 
 3.21 
 2.67 
   Tue, 22 Sep 
      8
Арминия
- Бохум
  1:1 
 2.86 
 3.26 
 2.44 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      10
Карлсруэ
- Фрайбург
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.2 
 2.49 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      11
Бохум
- РБ Лейпциг
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.27 
 2.6 
   Mon, 19 Oct 
      11
Мюнхен
- Карлсруэ
  0:1 
 2.76 
 3.12 
 2.63 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
      12
Карлсруэ
- Кайзерслаутерн
  2:0 
 2.68 
 3.12 
 2.71 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
      12
Санкт-Паули
- Фрайбург
  1:0 
 2.93 
 3.24 
 2.42 
   Fri, 06 Nov 
      14
Франкфурт
- Зандхаузен
  0:1 
 2.62 
 3.14 
 2.77 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
      14
Унион
- Нюрнберг
  3:3 
 2.66 
 3.4 
 2.55 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
      15
Мюнхен
- Санкт-Паули
  2:0 
 2.73 
 3.14 
 2.65 
   Fri, 20 Nov 
      15
Зандхаузен
- Карлсруэ
  3:1 
 3 
 3.04 
 2.49 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      16
Дуйсбург
- Зандхаузен
  3:0 
 2.71 
 3.12 
 2.69 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      16
Франкфурт
- Фортуна
  1:2 
 2.95 
 3.3 
 2.39 
   Fri, 04 Dec 
      17
Зандхаузен
- Гройтер
  1:1 
 2.74 
 3.16 
 2.62 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      17
Арминия
- Карлсруэ
  2:1 
 2.73 
 3.03 
 2.73 
   Mon, 07 Dec 
      17
Фортуна
- Айнтрахт Бр
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3.08 
 2.72 
   Mon, 14 Dec 
      18
Арминия
- Санкт-Паули
  0:0 
 2.67 
 3.05 
 2.77 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
      18
Фортуна
- Унион
  0:3 
 2.6 
 3.27 
 2.69 
   Fri, 11 Dec 
      18
Зандхаузен
- Айнтрахт Бр
  0:2 
 2.96 
 3.05 
 2.52 
   Fri, 18 Dec 
      19
Франкфурт
- Арминия
  1:2 
 3.03 
 3.14 
 2.42 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
      19
Хайденхайм
- Нюрнберг
  0:3 
 2.84 
 3.2 
 2.51 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      19
Айнтрахт Бр
- Кайзерслаутерн
  1:1 
 2.67 
 3.16 
 2.7 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
      20
Мюнхен
- Нюрнберг
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.22 
 2.57 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
      21
Франкфурт
- Гройтер
  1:2 
 2.99 
 3.19 
 2.4 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
      21
Падерборн
- Кайзерслаутерн
  0:4 
 2.95 
 3.22 
 2.4 
   Mon, 22 Feb 
      22
Фортуна
- Нюрнберг
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.18 
 2.69 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      22
Мюнхен
- Бохум
  1:1 
 2.71 
 3.24 
 2.59 
   Fri, 26 Feb 
      23
Унион
- Карлсруэ
  2:1 
 2.69 
 3.22 
 2.61 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      23
Дуйсбург
- Санкт-Паули
  0:2 
 2.6 
 3.2 
 2.77 
   Wed, 02 Mar 
      24
Арминия
- Фрайбург
  1:4 
 2.91 
 3.15 
 2.48 
   Tue, 01 Mar 
      24
Фортуна
- Бохум
  1:3 
 2.93 
 3.24 
 2.4 
   Thu, 03 Mar 
      24
Санкт-Паули
- Айнтрахт Бр
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.15 
 2.81 
   Mon, 07 Mar 
      25
Фрайбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:1 
 2.96 
 3.18 
 2.45 
   Sat, 05 Mar 
      25
Падерборн
- Гройтер
  1:1 
 2.68 
 3.2 
 2.64 
   Fri, 04 Mar 
      25
Фортуна
- Карлсруэ
  0:1 
 2.56 
 3.05 
 2.9 
   Fri, 11 Mar 
      26
Арминия
- Нюрнберг
  0:4 
 2.62 
 3.25 
 2.66 
   Sat, 12 Mar 
      26
Дуйсбург
- Унион
  2:1 
 2.62 
 3.22 
 2.67 
   Mon, 14 Mar 
      26
Кайзерслаутерн
- Бохум
  0:2 
 2.6 
 3.28 
 2.68 
   Sat, 19 Mar 
      27
Фортуна
- Кайзерслаутерн
  4:3 
 2.67 
 3.14 
 2.7 
   Sat, 19 Mar 
      27
Зандхаузен
- Санкт-Паули
  0:2 
 2.56 
 3.06 
 2.86 
   Fri, 01 Apr 
      28
Дуйсбург
- Хайденхайм
  0:2 
 2.65 
 3.14 
 2.7 
   Fri, 08 Apr 
      29
Мюнхен
- Гройтер
  0:1 
 2.71 
 3.27 
 2.58 
   Sat, 09 Apr 
      29
Зандхаузен
- Арминия
  1:4 
 2.59 
 2.96 
 2.9 
   Fri, 15 Apr 
      30
Франкфурт
- Падерборн
  0:2 
 2.56 
 3.28 
 2.71 
   Sat, 16 Apr 
      30
Карлсруэ
- Нюрнберг
  2:1 
 2.88 
 3.2 
 2.46 
   Sat, 16 Apr 
      30
Санкт-Паули
- Бохум
  2:0 
 2.77 
 3.38 
 2.44 
   Sun, 15 May 
      34
Унион
- Фрайбург
  2:1 
 2.73 
 3.44 
 2.43 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
17 (25%) 
 51 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (7%) 
 13 (93%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (22%) 
 58 (78%)
Обсудить тур: