Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (58%) 
 11 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (43%) 
 16 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (45%) 
 17 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 01 Aug 
      2
Бохум
- Дуйсбург
  3:0 
 2 
 3.45 
 3.6 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
      3
Фрайбург
- Бохум
  1:3 
 1.95 
 3.53 
 3.71 
   Sun, 23 Aug 
      4
Бохум
- Нюрнберг
  2:1 
 2.04 
 3.51 
 3.43 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
      7
Айнтрахт Бр
- Санкт-Паули
  0:0 
 2.03 
 3.39 
 3.62 
   Wed, 23 Sep 
      8
Гройтер
- Падерборн
  3:0 
 1.97 
 3.42 
 3.8 
   Fri, 25 Sep 
      9
Нюрнберг
- Арминия
  2:2 
 2.03 
 3.41 
 3.62 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
      10
Айнтрахт Бр
- Унион
  2:1 
 2.05 
 3.42 
 3.54 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      11
Фрайбург
- Гройтер
  5:2 
 1.96 
 3.53 
 3.73 
   Fri, 30 Oct 
      13
Кайзерслаутерн
- Арминия
  0:2 
 2.02 
 3.23 
 3.9 
   Fri, 20 Nov 
      15
Бохум
- Унион
  1:1 
 1.94 
 3.59 
 3.75 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
      17
Бохум
- Хайденхайм
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.35 
 3.7 
   Fri, 11 Dec 
      18
Бохум
- Падерборн
  4:0 
 1.94 
 3.59 
 3.71 
   Fri, 18 Dec 
      19
Унион
- Зандхаузен
  1:0 
 1.98 
 3.4 
 3.8 
   Fri, 05 Feb 
      20
Кайзерслаутерн
- Унион
  2:2 
 1.97 
 3.39 
 3.85 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
      21
Хайденхайм
- Зандхаузен
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.14 
 3.96 
   Sun, 21 Feb 
      22
Арминия
- Падерборн
  1:1 
 1.98 
 3.3 
 3.9 
   Fri, 19 Feb 
      22
Гройтер
- Дуйсбург
  1:1 
 1.94 
 3.35 
 4.05 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      23
Фрайбург
- Кайзерслаутерн
  2:0 
 2.05 
 3.34 
 3.61 
   Tue, 01 Mar 
      24
Гройтер
- Унион
  2:0 
 1.97 
 3.39 
 3.83 
   Tue, 01 Mar 
      24
Кайзерслаутерн
- Мюнхен
  0:1 
 1.95 
 3.38 
 3.89 
   Fri, 04 Mar 
      25
Мюнхен
- Зандхаузен
  3:2 
 1.97 
 3.33 
 3.96 
   Fri, 18 Mar 
      27
Падерборн
- Дуйсбург
  0:0 
 1.97 
 3.43 
 3.79 
   Sun, 20 Mar 
      27
Бохум
- Гройтер
  2:2 
 1.98 
 3.48 
 3.7 
   Sun, 03 Apr 
      28
Карлсруэ
- Мюнхен
  3:1 
 1.96 
 3.36 
 3.88 
   Fri, 01 Apr 
      28
Санкт-Паули
- Унион
  0:0 
 2.03 
 3.38 
 3.63 
   Fri, 22 Apr 
      31
Бохум
- Карлсруэ
  1:1 
 1.93 
 3.43 
 3.92 
   Sun, 08 May 
      33
Кайзерслаутерн
- Гройтер
  3:1 
 2.05 
 3.53 
 3.37 
   Sun, 15 May 
      34
Франкфурт
- Мюнхен
  2:1 
 1.95 
 3.64 
 3.58 
   Sun, 15 May 
      34
Гройтер
- Зандхаузен
  3:1 
 1.98 
 3.54 
 3.55 
   Sun, 15 May 
      34
Карлсруэ
- Арминия
  1:1 
 2.04 
 3.44 
 3.5 
   Sun, 15 May 
      34
Падерборн
- Нюрнберг
  0:1 
 1.91 
 3.77 
 3.6 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
48 (44%) 
 62 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (48%) 
 24 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
21 (34%) 
 41 (66%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
26 (33%) 
 52 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
17 (25%) 
 51 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (7%) 
 13 (93%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (22%) 
 58 (78%)
Обсудить тур: