Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (58%) 
 11 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 31 Jul 
      2
Кайзерслаутерн
- Айнтрахт Бр
  0:0 
 1.7 
 3.64 
 4.96 
   Mon, 03 Aug 
      2
РБ Лейпциг
- Гройтер
  2:2 
 1.71 
 3.61 
 4.85 
   Mon, 24 Aug 
      4
Кайзерслаутерн
- Падерборн
  1:0 
 1.69 
 3.69 
 4.94 
   Sun, 23 Aug 
      4
РБ Лейпциг
- Санкт-Паули
  0:1 
 1.69 
 3.7 
 4.9 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
      4
Карлсруэ
- Дуйсбург
  2:0 
 1.64 
 3.69 
 5.46 
   Fri, 21 Aug 
      4
Гройтер
- Франкфурт
  0:2 
 1.7 
 3.67 
 4.86 
   Mon, 14 Sep 
      6
Санкт-Паули
- Дуйсбург
  2:0 
 1.66 
 3.74 
 5.14 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
      6
РБ Лейпциг
- Падерборн
  2:0 
 1.73 
 3.61 
 4.82 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
      7
Фрайбург
- Арминия
  2:2 
 1.71 
 3.58 
 5.04 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
      9
Унион
- Дуйсбург
  3:2 
 1.62 
 3.95 
 5.3 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
      11
Нюрнберг
- Франкфурт
  1:1 
 1.64 
 3.88 
 5.23 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
      11
Хайденхайм
- Дуйсбург
  1:0 
 1.72 
 3.7 
 4.83 
   Fri, 23 Oct 
      12
РБ Лейпциг
- Фортуна
  2:1 
 1.64 
 3.79 
 5.39 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
      14
РБ Лейпциг
- Кайзерслаутерн
  0:2 
 1.7 
 3.65 
 5.04 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
      17
Фрайбург
- Унион
  3:0 
 1.75 
 3.67 
 4.57 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      18
Кайзерслаутерн
- Дуйсбург
  2:0 
 1.68 
 3.71 
 5.13 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      19
Фрайбург
- Мюнхен
  3:0 
 1.69 
 3.69 
 5.13 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      20
Карлсруэ
- Франкфурт
  1:1 
 1.63 
 3.69 
 5.65 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      20
РБ Лейпциг
- Айнтрахт Бр
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.56 
 4.84 
   Fri, 19 Feb 
      22
Санкт-Паули
- Франкфурт
  1:3 
 1.65 
 3.63 
 5.7 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      23
Айнтрахт Бр
- Франкфурт
  0:0 
 1.72 
 3.64 
 4.92 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
      23
Бохум
- Зандхаузен
  3:2 
 1.66 
 3.7 
 5.27 
   Sun, 06 Mar 
      25
Айнтрахт Бр
- Дуйсбург
  1:1 
 1.74 
 3.6 
 4.77 
   Mon, 21 Mar 
      27
Фрайбург
- Карлсруэ
  1:0 
 1.71 
 3.52 
 5.23 
   Sat, 02 Apr 
      28
РБ Лейпциг
- Бохум
  3:1 
 1.7 
 3.76 
 4.88 
   Sun, 08 May 
      33
Нюрнберг
- Санкт-Паули
  1:0 
 1.61 
 4.1 
 4.97 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (43%) 
 16 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (45%) 
 17 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
48 (44%) 
 62 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (48%) 
 24 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
21 (34%) 
 41 (66%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
26 (33%) 
 52 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
17 (25%) 
 51 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (7%) 
 13 (93%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (22%) 
 58 (78%)
Обсудить тур: