""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (72%) 
 7 (28%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
19 (59%) 
 13 (41%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 27 (57%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (35%) 
 28 (65%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (39%) 
 27 (61%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (39%) 
 30 (61%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (13%) 
 21 (88%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (15%) 
 39 (85%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      1
  4:1 
 1.73 
 4.04 
 4.68 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.71 
 3.99 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
  1:0 
 1.9 
 3.52 
 4.33 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      3
  2:2 
 2.14 
 3.2 
 3.81 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      4
  0:0 
 1.72 
 3.84 
 5.04 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      5
  3:1 
 1.89 
 3.63 
 4.27 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      5
  3:1 
 2.07 
 3.52 
 3.65 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      5
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.93 
 4.69 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      6
  4:1 
 1.96 
 3.59 
 3.94 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      6
  4:1 
 2.16 
 3.29 
 3.63 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      7
  2:0 
 2.06 
 3.55 
 3.63 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
  1:2 
 1.76 
 4.05 
 4.47 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      9
  0:0 
 1.86 
 3.69 
 4.34 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
  1:3 
 2.14 
 3.35 
 3.62 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
  2:1 
 1.67 
 4.29 
 4.77 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      11
  3:0 
 1.87 
 3.99 
 3.94 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      13
  1:2 
 1.91 
 3.63 
 4.21 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      13
  2:0 
 1.91 
 4.02 
 3.77 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      13
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.92 
 4.15 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      14
  3:1 
 1.76 
 3.88 
 4.73 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
  1:0 
 1.7 
 4.21 
 4.76 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      14
  1:1 
 1.94 
 3.59 
 4.09 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.85 
 4.3 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
  2:1 
 2.21 
 3.21 
 3.61 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
  1:2 
 1.91 
 3.66 
 4.11 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
  3:3 
 1.75 
 4.16 
 4.41 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
  0:0 
 1.89 
 3.85 
 4.02 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
  4:0 
 1.77 
 3.99 
 4.45 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
  3:0 
 1.74 
 4.01 
 4.59 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
  0:0 
 1.75 
 3.69 
 5.04 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
  0:3 
 1.84 
 3.62 
 4.51 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.75 
 4.78 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
  3:2 
 1.85 
 3.95 
 4.03 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
      23
  1:1 
 1.84 
 4.05 
 4 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
  5:1 
 1.74 
 3.92 
 4.79 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      24
  0:4 
 1.85 
 3.59 
 4.5 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      24
  2:1 
 1.87 
 3.63 
 4.35 
   Fri, 08 Mar 
      25
  4:2 
 2.02 
 3.53 
 3.79 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
  5:2 
 1.83 
 3.63 
 4.56 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.67 
 3.89 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
  1:1 
 1.82 
 3.64 
 4.58 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      30
  6:0 
 2.04 
 3.55 
 3.69 
   Sun, 05 May 
      32
  0:0 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.75 
   Sun, 05 May 
      32
  6:1 
 1.68 
 4.3 
 4.71 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
  5:1 
 1.78 
 4.11 
 4.23 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
  0:0 
 1.66 
 4.22 
 4.95 
.1
 
 
. 2
 
:
1
34
78
2
34
76
3
34
66
4
34
58
5
34
55
6
34
55
7
34
54
8
34
53
9
34
51
10
34
44
11
34
43
12
34
43
13
34
36
14
34
33
15
34
32
16
34
28
17
34
21
18
34
19