Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (75%) 
 3 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (53%) 
 8 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (71%) 
 6 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
17 (63%) 
 10 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (47%) 
 16 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (39%) 
 46 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (39%) 
 22 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (27%) 
 30 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (32%) 
 36 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (53%) 
 9 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (33%) 
 27 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (13%) 
 67 (87%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      1
Вольфсбург
- Боруссия Д
  0:3 
 3.86 
 3.81 
 1.91 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      3
Гамбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  0:2 
 4.01 
 3.65 
 1.92 
   Tue, 19 Sep 
      5
Аугсбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:0 
 3.69 
 3.51 
 2.03 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Кёльн
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:2 
 3.82 
 3.56 
 1.99 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Айнтрахт
- Боруссия Д
  2:2 
 4.71 
 3.82 
 1.75 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Фрайбург
- Шальке
  0:1 
 3.73 
 3.43 
 2.06 
   Fri, 17 Nov 
      12
Штутгарт
- Боруссия Д
  2:1 
 4.32 
 4.07 
 1.77 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      16
Майнц
- Боруссия Д
  0:2 
 4.68 
 4.01 
 1.72 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      17
Кёльн
- Вольфсбург
  1:0 
 3.58 
 3.42 
 2.11 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      17
Ганновер
- Байер
  4:4 
 4.02 
 3.74 
 1.9 
   Fri, 12 Jan 
      18
Байер
- Бавария
  1:3 
 3.85 
 3.85 
 1.91 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      21
Фрайбург
- Байер
  0:0 
 4.02 
 3.78 
 1.89 
   Fri, 02 Feb 
      21
Кёльн
- Боруссия Д
  2:3 
 4.07 
 3.58 
 1.92 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      23
Гамбург
- Байер
  1:2 
 3.87 
 3.47 
 2.02 
   Fri, 09 Mar 
      26
Майнц
- Шальке
  0:1 
 3.76 
 3.35 
 2.08 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      27
Кёльн
- Байер
  2:0 
 4.37 
 3.79 
 1.82 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      28
Ганновер
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:3 
 3.79 
 3.58 
 2 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      29
Гамбург
- Шальке
  3:2 
 4.23 
 3.35 
 1.97 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      31
Кёльн
- Шальке
  2:2 
 3.76 
 3.58 
 2.01 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      32
Вердер
- Боруссия Д
  1:1 
 3.81 
 3.77 
 1.94 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
Вердер
- Байер
  0:0 
 3.77 
 3.95 
 1.9 
   Sat, 12 May 
      34
Герта
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:6 
 4.03 
 3.91 
 1.85 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
84
2
Шальке
34
63
3
Хоффенхайм
34
55
4
Боруссия Д
34
55
5
Байер
34
55
6
РБ Лейпциг
34
53
7
Штутгарт
34
51
8
Айнтрахт
34
49
9
Боруссия М
34
47
10
Герта
34
43
11
Вердер
34
42
12
Аугсбург
34
41
13
Ганновер
34
39
14
Майнц
34
36
15
Фрайбург
34
36
16
Вольфсбург
34
33
17
Гамбург
34
31
18
Кёльн
34
22