Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (75%) 
 3 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (53%) 
 8 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (71%) 
 6 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
17 (63%) 
 10 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (47%) 
 16 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (39%) 
 46 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (39%) 
 22 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (27%) 
 30 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (32%) 
 36 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (53%) 
 9 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (33%) 
 27 (68%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      2
Аугсбург
- Боруссия М
  2:2 
 3.3 
 3.34 
 2.25 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
Ганновер
- Шальке
  1:0 
 3.1 
 3.31 
 2.37 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      3
Майнц
- Байер
  3:1 
 3.28 
 3.54 
 2.17 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
      5
Герта
- Байер
  2:1 
 3.22 
 3.43 
 2.25 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Фрайбург
- Хоффенхайм
  3:2 
 3.44 
 3.53 
 2.12 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Аугсбург
- Байер
  1:1 
 3.23 
 3.62 
 2.18 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Боруссия Д
- Бавария
  1:3 
 3.35 
 3.79 
 2.07 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Хоффенхайм
- РБ Лейпциг
  4:0 
 3.23 
 3.58 
 2.18 
   Fri, 08 Dec 
      15
Штутгарт
- Байер
  0:2 
 3.3 
 3.58 
 2.15 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      16
Фрайбург
- Боруссия М
  1:0 
 3.39 
 3.55 
 2.13 
   Sun, 14 Jan 
      18
Кёльн
- Боруссия М
  2:1 
 3.42 
 3.54 
 2.14 
   Fri, 19 Jan 
      19
Герта
- Боруссия Д
  1:1 
 3.42 
 3.43 
 2.18 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      19
Фрайбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:1 
 3.44 
 3.49 
 2.15 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      23
Боруссия М
- Боруссия Д
  0:1 
 3.1 
 3.58 
 2.26 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      25
Вольфсбург
- Байер
  1:2 
 3.33 
 3.44 
 2.2 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      27
Вольфсбург
- Шальке
  0:1 
 3.54 
 3.28 
 2.19 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      32
Майнц
- РБ Лейпциг
  3:0 
 3.51 
 3.55 
 2.09 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
Аугсбург
- Шальке
  1:2 
 3.51 
 3.34 
 2.16 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
Штутгарт
- Хоффенхайм
  2:0 
 3.2 
 3.62 
 2.18 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (13%) 
 67 (87%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
84
2
Шальке
34
63
3
Хоффенхайм
34
55
4
Боруссия Д
34
55
5
Байер
34
55
6
РБ Лейпциг
34
53
7
Штутгарт
34
51
8
Айнтрахт
34
49
9
Боруссия М
34
47
10
Герта
34
43
11
Вердер
34
42
12
Аугсбург
34
41
13
Ганновер
34
39
14
Майнц
34
36
15
Фрайбург
34
36
16
Вольфсбург
34
33
17
Гамбург
34
31
18
Кёльн
34
22