Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (72%) 
 7 (28%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
19 (59%) 
 13 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 27 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (35%) 
 28 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (39%) 
 27 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (39%) 
 30 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
Вольфсбург
- Шальке
  2:1 
 3.19 
 3.23 
 2.4 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      5
Ганновер
- Хоффенхайм
  1:3 
 3.45 
 3.86 
 2.03 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      5
Фрайбург
- Шальке
  1:0 
 3.38 
 3.27 
 2.28 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Фортуна
- Шальке
  0:2 
 3.53 
 3.45 
 2.13 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Фрайбург
- Байер
  0:0 
 3.38 
 3.54 
 2.16 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      9
Нюрнберг
- Айнтрахт
  1:1 
 3.46 
 3.49 
 2.14 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      9
Фортуна
- Вольфсбург
  0:3 
 3.08 
 3.42 
 2.35 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      9
Фрайбург
- Боруссия М
  3:1 
 3.32 
 3.56 
 2.17 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      10
Герта
- РБ Лейпциг
  0:3 
 3.23 
 3.45 
 2.26 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
Фортуна
- Герта
  4:1 
 3.42 
 3.55 
 2.14 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
Боруссия Д
- Бавария
  3:2 
 3.2 
 3.82 
 2.14 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      12
Герта
- Хоффенхайм
  3:3 
 3.32 
 3.75 
 2.11 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      12
Вольфсбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:0 
 3.49 
 3.56 
 2.11 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Шальке
- Боруссия Д
  1:2 
 3.35 
 3.47 
 2.21 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Майнц
- Айнтрахт
  2:2 
 3.17 
 3.56 
 2.25 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Вердер
- Хоффенхайм
  1:1 
 3.23 
 3.97 
 2.1 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Штутгарт
- Шальке
  1:3 
 3.13 
 3.25 
 2.42 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Ганновер
- Вердер
  0:1 
 3.42 
 3.65 
 2.11 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Нюрнберг
- Герта
  1:3 
 3.41 
 3.39 
 2.21 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Айнтрахт
- Боруссия Д
  1:1 
 3.21 
 3.64 
 2.2 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Майнц
- Боруссия М
  0:1 
 3.14 
 3.44 
 2.29 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Фортуна
- Боруссия М
  3:1 
 3.38 
 3.51 
 2.16 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
Шальке
- Айнтрахт
  1:2 
 3.31 
 3.43 
 2.23 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      29
Нюрнберг
- Шальке
  1:1 
 3.35 
 3.26 
 2.29 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Штутгарт
- Боруссия М
  1:0 
 3.53 
 3.68 
 2.05 
   Sat, 04 May 
      32
Вердер
- Боруссия Д
  2:2 
 3.16 
 3.82 
 2.15 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Штутгарт
- Вольфсбург
  3:0 
 3.12 
 3.7 
 2.21 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (13%) 
 21 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (15%) 
 39 (85%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
78
2
Боруссия Д
34
76
3
РБ Лейпциг
34
66
4
Байер
34
58
5
Боруссия М
34
55
6
Вольфсбург
34
55
7
Айнтрахт
34
54
8
Вердер
34
53
9
Хоффенхайм
34
51
10
Фортуна
34
44
11
Герта
34
43
12
Майнц
34
43
13
Фрайбург
34
36
14
Шальке
34
33
15
Аугсбург
34
32
16
Штутгарт
34
28
17
Ганновер
34
21
18
Нюрнберг
34
19