Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (38%) 
 23 (62%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (40%) 
 25 (60%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
Боруссия М
- Байер
  2:0 
 2.87 
 3.58 
 2.42 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      1
Майнц
- Штутгарт
  1:0 
 2.8 
 3.2 
 2.69 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      2
Аугсбург
- Боруссия М
  1:1 
 2.64 
 3.39 
 2.72 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      3
Майнц
- Аугсбург
  2:1 
 2.65 
 3.17 
 2.86 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      3
Фрайбург
- Штутгарт
  3:3 
 2.62 
 3.18 
 2.89 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      4
Айнтрахт
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:1 
 2.93 
 3.53 
 2.4 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      4
Хоффенхайм
- Боруссия Д
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.69 
 2.6 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      5
Майнц
- Вольфсбург
  0:0 
 2.57 
 3.26 
 2.89 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Байер
- Боруссия Д
  2:4 
 2.83 
 3.52 
 2.47 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Штутгарт
- Вердер
  2:1 
 2.73 
 3.36 
 2.64 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Майнц
- Герта
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.27 
 2.67 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      9
Ганновер
- Аугсбург
  1:2 
 2.6 
 3.39 
 2.76 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      10
Штутгарт
- Айнтрахт
  0:3 
 2.86 
 3.45 
 2.48 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      10
Майнц
- Вердер
  2:1 
 2.91 
 3.44 
 2.46 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      11
Ганновер
- Вольфсбург
  2:1 
 2.9 
 3.36 
 2.51 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      12
Фрайбург
- Вердер
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.4 
 2.69 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      12
Аугсбург
- Айнтрахт
  1:3 
 2.66 
 3.57 
 2.6 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      13
Фортуна
- Майнц
  0:1 
 2.6 
 3.37 
 2.77 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      13
Ганновер
- Герта
  0:2 
 2.67 
 3.43 
 2.66 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      13
Штутгарт
- Аугсбург
  1:0 
 2.64 
 3.41 
 2.7 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Вольфсбург
- Хоффенхайм
  2:2 
 2.99 
 3.69 
 2.31 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Герта
- Айнтрахт
  1:0 
 2.6 
 3.5 
 2.71 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      15
Штутгарт
- Герта
  2:1 
 2.71 
 3.4 
 2.65 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      15
Фортуна
- Фрайбург
  2:0 
 2.79 
 3.35 
 2.61 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      15
Аугсбург
- Шальке
  1:1 
 2.57 
 3.28 
 2.89 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Шальке
- Байер
  1:2 
 2.57 
 3.39 
 2.81 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Нюрнберг
- Фрайбург
  0:1 
 2.79 
 3.28 
 2.64 
   Fri, 25 Jan 
      19
Герта
- Шальке
  2:2 
 2.61 
 3.2 
 2.88 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Вольфсбург
- Байер
  0:3 
 2.7 
 3.49 
 2.59 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Вердер
- Айнтрахт
  2:2 
 2.57 
 3.61 
 2.66 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Фрайбург
- Вольфсбург
  3:3 
 2.81 
 3.27 
 2.63 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (40%) 
 9 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (18%) 
 9 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (13%) 
 26 (87%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:30      23
10 - Вердер
- 16 - Штутгарт
  (3:1) 
 1.59 
 4.31 
 5.53 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
2 - Бавария
- 9 - Герта
  (3:1) 
 1.21 
 6.93 
 14.98 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
3 - Боруссия М
- 6 - Вольфсбург
  (2:1) 
 1.84 
 3.66 
 4.45 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
13 - Фрайбург
- 15 - Аугсбург
  (2:1) 
 2.19 
 3.43 
 3.35 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
11 - Майнц
- 14 - Шальке
  (1:1) 
 2.86 
 3.33 
 2.54 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Фортуна
- 18 - Нюрнберг
  (2:1) 
 1.79 
 3.7 
 4.71 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:30      23
17 - Ганновер
- 7 - Айнтрахт
  (1:1) 
 4.38 
 3.81 
 1.81 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
19:00      23
1 - Боруссия Д
- 5 - Байер
  (3:1) 
 1.89 
 3.9 
 3.88 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
21:30      23
4 - РБ Лейпциг
- 8 - Хоффенхайм
  (2:2) 
 1.88 
 3.96 
 3.85 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Боруссия Д
22
51
2
Бавария
22
48
3
Боруссия М
22
43
4
РБ Лейпциг
22
41
5
Байер
22
36
6
Вольфсбург
22
35
7
Айнтрахт
22
34
8
Хоффенхайм
22
33
9
Герта
22
32
10
Вердер
22
31
11
Майнц
22
27
12
Фортуна
22
25
13
Фрайбург
22
24
14
Шальке
22
23
15
Аугсбург
22
18
16
Штутгарт
22
15
17
Ганновер
22
14
18
Нюрнберг
22
13