Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (72%) 
 7 (28%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
19 (59%) 
 13 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 27 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (35%) 
 28 (65%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
Боруссия М
- Байер
  2:0 
 2.87 
 3.58 
 2.42 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      1
Вольфсбург
- Шальке
  2:1 
 3.19 
 3.23 
 2.4 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      4
Айнтрахт
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:1 
 2.93 
 3.53 
 2.4 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      5
Фрайбург
- Шальке
  1:0 
 3.38 
 3.27 
 2.28 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Байер
- Боруссия Д
  2:4 
 2.83 
 3.52 
 2.47 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Фрайбург
- Байер
  0:0 
 3.38 
 3.54 
 2.16 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Фортуна
- Шальке
  0:2 
 3.53 
 3.45 
 2.13 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      9
Фрайбург
- Боруссия М
  3:1 
 3.32 
 3.56 
 2.17 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      9
Фортуна
- Вольфсбург
  0:3 
 3.08 
 3.42 
 2.35 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      9
Нюрнберг
- Айнтрахт
  1:1 
 3.46 
 3.49 
 2.14 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      10
Майнц
- Вердер
  2:1 
 2.91 
 3.44 
 2.46 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      10
Герта
- РБ Лейпциг
  0:3 
 3.23 
 3.45 
 2.26 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      10
Штутгарт
- Айнтрахт
  0:3 
 2.86 
 3.45 
 2.48 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      11
Ганновер
- Вольфсбург
  2:1 
 2.9 
 3.36 
 2.51 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
Фортуна
- Герта
  4:1 
 3.42 
 3.55 
 2.14 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
Боруссия Д
- Бавария
  3:2 
 3.2 
 3.82 
 2.14 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      12
Вольфсбург
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:0 
 3.49 
 3.56 
 2.11 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      12
Герта
- Хоффенхайм
  3:3 
 3.32 
 3.75 
 2.11 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Шальке
- Боруссия Д
  1:2 
 3.35 
 3.47 
 2.21 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Вольфсбург
- Хоффенхайм
  2:2 
 2.99 
 3.69 
 2.31 
   Fri, 14 Dec 
      15
Нюрнберг
- Вольфсбург
  0:2 
 3.66 
 3.51 
 2.08 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Вердер
- Хоффенхайм
  1:1 
 3.23 
 3.97 
 2.1 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Майнц
- Айнтрахт
  2:2 
 3.17 
 3.56 
 2.25 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Штутгарт
- Шальке
  1:3 
 3.13 
 3.25 
 2.42 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Ганновер
- Вердер
  0:1 
 3.42 
 3.65 
 2.11 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Нюрнберг
- Герта
  1:3 
 3.41 
 3.39 
 2.21 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Айнтрахт
- Боруссия Д
  1:1 
 3.21 
 3.64 
 2.2 
   Mon, 11 Mar 
      25
Фортуна
- Айнтрахт
  0:3 
 2.72 
 3.57 
 2.53 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Майнц
- Боруссия М
  0:1 
 3.14 
 3.44 
 2.29 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Фортуна
- Боруссия М
  3:1 
 3.38 
 3.51 
 2.16 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Нюрнберг
- Аугсбург
  3:0 
 2.96 
 3.24 
 2.53 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
Шальке
- Айнтрахт
  1:2 
 3.31 
 3.43 
 2.23 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      29
Нюрнберг
- Шальке
  1:1 
 3.35 
 3.26 
 2.29 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      30
Боруссия М
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:2 
 3.04 
 3.53 
 2.32 
   Mon, 22 Apr 
      30
Вольфсбург
- Айнтрахт
  1:1 
 2.79 
 3.58 
 2.46 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Фортуна
- Вердер
  4:1 
 3.02 
 3.62 
 2.29 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Ганновер
- Майнц
  1:0 
 2.92 
 3.66 
 2.34 
   Sat, 04 May 
      32
Вердер
- Боруссия Д
  2:2 
 3.16 
 3.82 
 2.15 
   Sat, 04 May 
      32
Боруссия М
- Хоффенхайм
  2:2 
 2.7 
 3.89 
 2.4 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Ганновер
- Фрайбург
  3:0 
 2.66 
 3.74 
 2.49 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Штутгарт
- Вольфсбург
  3:0 
 3.12 
 3.7 
 2.21 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Боруссия М
- Боруссия Д
  0:2 
 2.85 
 4.16 
 2.22 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Вердер
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:1 
 2.91 
 3.87 
 2.27 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (39%) 
 27 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (39%) 
 30 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (13%) 
 21 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (15%) 
 39 (85%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
78
2
Боруссия Д
34
76
3
РБ Лейпциг
34
66
4
Байер
34
58
5
Боруссия М
34
55
6
Вольфсбург
34
55
7
Айнтрахт
34
54
8
Вердер
34
53
9
Хоффенхайм
34
51
10
Фортуна
34
44
11
Герта
34
43
12
Майнц
34
43
13
Фрайбург
34
36
14
Шальке
34
33
15
Аугсбург
34
32
16
Штутгарт
34
28
17
Ганновер
34
21
18
Нюрнберг
34
19