Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      1
Боруссия Д
- РБ Лейпциг
  4:1 
 1.73 
 4.04 
 4.68 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      2
Байер
- Вольфсбург
  1:3 
 1.64 
 4.06 
 5.46 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      2
Хоффенхайм
- Фрайбург
  3:1 
 1.62 
 4.13 
 5.62 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      3
Вердер
- Нюрнберг
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.97 
 5.11 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      4
Байер
- Майнц
  1:0 
 1.62 
 4.19 
 5.5 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      4
Штутгарт
- Фортуна
  0:0 
 1.72 
 3.84 
 5.04 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      4
Вольфсбург
- Фрайбург
  1:3 
 1.73 
 3.74 
 5.13 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      5
РБ Лейпциг
- Штутгарт
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.93 
 4.69 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Шальке
- Майнц
  1:0 
 1.68 
 3.81 
 5.51 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      10
Аугсбург
- Нюрнберг
  2:2 
 1.61 
 4.15 
 5.68 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      11
Хоффенхайм
- Аугсбург
  2:1 
 1.67 
 4.29 
 4.77 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      14
Байер
- Аугсбург
  1:0 
 1.7 
 4.21 
 4.76 
   Tue, 18 Dec 
      16
Вольфсбург
- Штутгарт
  2:0 
 1.73 
 3.72 
 5.27 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Байер
- Герта
  3:1 
 1.61 
 4.39 
 5.24 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Айнтрахт
- Фрайбург
  3:1 
 1.66 
 3.98 
 5.39 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Майнц
- Нюрнберг
  2:1 
 1.7 
 3.86 
 5.16 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Боруссия М
- Аугсбург
  2:0 
 1.64 
 4.08 
 5.41 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Боруссия М
- Герта
  0:3 
 1.63 
 4.17 
 5.4 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Боруссия Д
- Хоффенхайм
  3:3 
 1.75 
 4.16 
 4.41 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Шальке
- Фрайбург
  0:0 
 1.75 
 3.69 
 5.04 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Вольфсбург
- Майнц
  3:0 
 1.74 
 4.01 
 4.59 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (83%) 
 1 (17%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (38%) 
 23 (62%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (40%) 
 25 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (40%) 
 9 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (18%) 
 9 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (13%) 
 26 (87%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:30      22
7 - Айнтрахт
- 3 - Боруссия М
  1:1 
 2.34 
 3.56 
 2.99 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
19:00      22
5 - Байер
- 12 - Фортуна
  2:0 
 1.56 
 4.31 
 6.05 
   Mon, 18 Feb 
21:30      22
18 - Нюрнберг
- 1 - Боруссия Д
  0:0 
 7.47 
 4.8 
 1.44 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:30      23
10 - Вердер
- 16 - Штутгарт
  (3:1) 
 1.59 
 4.36 
 5.45 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
11 - Майнц
- 14 - Шальке
  (1:1) 
 2.94 
 3.36 
 2.44 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
13 - Фрайбург
- 15 - Аугсбург
  (2:1) 
 2.25 
 3.37 
 3.29 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
3 - Боруссия М
- 6 - Вольфсбург
  (2:1) 
 1.87 
 3.61 
 4.25 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
16:30      23
2 - Бавария
- 9 - Герта
  (3:1) 
 1.2 
 7.06 
 15.11 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Фортуна
- 18 - Нюрнберг
  (2:1) 
 1.84 
 3.64 
 4.4 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:30      23
17 - Ганновер
- 7 - Айнтрахт
  (1:1) 
 4.32 
 3.79 
 1.82 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
19:00      23
1 - Боруссия Д
- 5 - Байер
  (3:1) 
 1.86 
 3.87 
 3.98 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
21:30      23
4 - РБ Лейпциг
- 8 - Хоффенхайм
  (2:2) 
 1.88 
 3.95 
 3.8 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Боруссия Д
22
51
2
Бавария
22
48
3
Боруссия М
22
43
4
РБ Лейпциг
22
41
5
Байер
22
36
6
Вольфсбург
22
35
7
Айнтрахт
22
34
8
Хоффенхайм
22
33
9
Герта
22
32
10
Вердер
22
31
11
Майнц
22
27
12
Фортуна
22
25
13
Фрайбург
22
24
14
Шальке
22
23
15
Аугсбург
22
18
16
Штутгарт
22
15
17
Ганновер
22
14
18
Нюрнберг
22
13