Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (75%) 
 3 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      2
Боруссия Д
- Герта
  2:0 
 1.4 
 4.92 
 7.95 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      2
РБ Лейпциг
- Фрайбург
  4:1 
 1.38 
 4.88 
 8.75 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Боруссия Д
- Кёльн
  5:0 
 1.33 
 5.7 
 9.05 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      4
Байер
- Фрайбург
  4:0 
 1.4 
 5.01 
 7.82 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Боруссия Д
- Боруссия М
  6:1 
 1.42 
 5.02 
 7.03 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Байер
- Гамбург
  3:0 
 1.41 
 4.9 
 7.69 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Байер
- Кёльн
  2:1 
 1.37 
 5.21 
 8.11 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Бавария
- РБ Лейпциг
  2:0 
 1.36 
 5.47 
 7.91 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Шальке
- Кёльн
  2:2 
 1.43 
 4.53 
 8.15 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
РБ Лейпциг
- Майнц
  2:2 
 1.41 
 4.79 
 7.96 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Боруссия Д
- Вердер
  1:2 
 1.42 
 5.23 
 6.79 
   Sun, 14 Jan 
      18
Боруссия Д
- Вольфсбург
  0:0 
 1.43 
 4.85 
 7.48 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      20
Боруссия Д
- Фрайбург
  2:2 
 1.39 
 5.05 
 7.99 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      20
Байер
- Майнц
  2:0 
 1.44 
 4.81 
 7.1 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      22
Боруссия Д
- Гамбург
  2:0 
 1.36 
 5.15 
 8.92 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      28
Бавария
- Боруссия Д
  6:0 
 1.41 
 5.1 
 7.52 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      30
Бавария
- Боруссия М
  5:1 
 1.37 
 5.42 
 7.91 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      32
Байер
- Штутгарт
  0:1 
 1.43 
 4.75 
 7.5 
   Sat, 05 May 
      33
Боруссия Д
- Майнц
  1:2 
 1.33 
 5.53 
 9.14 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (53%) 
 8 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (71%) 
 6 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
17 (63%) 
 10 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (17%) 
 5 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (47%) 
 16 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (39%) 
 46 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (39%) 
 22 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (27%) 
 30 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (32%) 
 36 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (53%) 
 9 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (33%) 
 27 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (13%) 
 67 (87%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
84
2
Шальке
34
63
3
Хоффенхайм
34
55
4
Боруссия Д
34
55
5
Байер
34
55
6
РБ Лейпциг
34
53
7
Штутгарт
34
51
8
Айнтрахт
34
49
9
Боруссия М
34
47
10
Герта
34
43
11
Вердер
34
42
12
Аугсбург
34
41
13
Ганновер
34
39
14
Майнц
34
36
15
Фрайбург
34
36
16
Вольфсбург
34
33
17
Гамбург
34
31
18
Кёльн
34
22