Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (72%) 
 7 (28%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      2
РБ Лейпциг
- Фортуна
  1:1 
 1.41 
 4.86 
 8.07 
   Fri, 14 Sep 
      3
Боруссия Д
- Айнтрахт
  3:1 
 1.44 
 4.76 
 7.47 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      5
Боруссия Д
- Нюрнберг
  7:0 
 1.33 
 5.38 
 10 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
РБ Лейпциг
- Нюрнберг
  6:0 
 1.45 
 4.84 
 6.93 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      9
Боруссия Д
- Герта
  2:2 
 1.44 
 4.82 
 7.15 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      10
Боруссия М
- Фортуна
  3:0 
 1.38 
 5.18 
 8.33 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      12
Боруссия М
- Ганновер
  4:1 
 1.45 
 4.85 
 7.06 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      13
Боруссия Д
- Фрайбург
  2:0 
 1.36 
 5.25 
 9.07 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      15
Боруссия Д
- Вердер
  2:1 
 1.41 
 5.17 
 7.62 
   Tue, 18 Dec 
      16
Боруссия М
- Нюрнберг
  2:0 
 1.42 
 5.23 
 7.14 
   Wed, 19 Dec 
      16
Бавария
- РБ Лейпциг
  1:0 
 1.38 
 5.31 
 8.06 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Хоффенхайм
- Фортуна
  1:1 
 1.45 
 4.94 
 6.81 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Хоффенхайм
- Ганновер
  3:0 
 1.31 
 5.99 
 9.6 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Боруссия Д
- Штутгарт
  3:1 
 1.35 
 5.36 
 8.94 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
РБ Лейпциг
- Аугсбург
  0:0 
 1.37 
 5.12 
 8.58 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Айнтрахт
- Нюрнберг
  1:0 
 1.4 
 4.9 
 8.22 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Боруссия Д
- Вольфсбург
  2:0 
 1.45 
 4.79 
 7.12 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      29
Боруссия Д
- Майнц
  2:1 
 1.31 
 5.73 
 9.89 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      29
Хоффенхайм
- Герта
  2:0 
 1.39 
 5.34 
 7.56 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      30
Байер
- Нюрнберг
  2:0 
 1.33 
 5.72 
 9.09 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Боруссия Д
- Шальке
  2:4 
 1.34 
 5.42 
 9.3 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Айнтрахт
- Герта
  0:0 
 1.41 
 5.17 
 7.31 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Байер
- Шальке
  1:1 
 1.35 
 5.66 
 8.29 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Боруссия Д
- Фортуна
  3:2 
 1.32 
 6.08 
 8.58 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Вольфсбург
- Аугсбург
  8:1 
 1.41 
 5.29 
 7.03 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (86%) 
 1 (14%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
19 (59%) 
 13 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (50%) 
 10 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (43%) 
 27 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (35%) 
 28 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (39%) 
 27 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (39%) 
 30 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (13%) 
 21 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (15%) 
 39 (85%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бавария
34
78
2
Боруссия Д
34
76
3
РБ Лейпциг
34
66
4
Байер
34
58
5
Боруссия М
34
55
6
Вольфсбург
34
55
7
Айнтрахт
34
54
8
Вердер
34
53
9
Хоффенхайм
34
51
10
Фортуна
34
44
11
Герта
34
43
12
Майнц
34
43
13
Фрайбург
34
36
14
Шальке
34
33
15
Аугсбург
34
32
16
Штутгарт
34
28
17
Ганновер
34
21
18
Нюрнберг
34
19