Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Ньюкасл
- Тоттенхем
  0:2 
 4.81 
 3.83 
 1.77 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Сток
- Арсенал
  1:0 
 4.25 
 3.76 
 1.87 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Саутгемптон
  0:0 
 4.04 
 3.44 
 2.01 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Эвертон
- Тоттенхем
  0:3 
 3.9 
 3.52 
 2.02 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Лестер
- Челси
  1:2 
 4.69 
 3.81 
 1.79 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Лестер
- Ливерпуль
  2:3 
 4.07 
 3.79 
 1.9 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Саутгемптон
- Манчестер Ю
  0:1 
 5.03 
 3.7 
 1.76 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Ньюкасл
- Ливерпуль
  1:1 
 4.9 
 4.04 
 1.71 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Эвертон
- Арсенал
  2:5 
 3.88 
 3.56 
 2 
   Tue, 28 Nov 
      14
Лестер
- Тоттенхем
  2:1 
 4.78 
 3.86 
 1.76 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Уотфорд
- Тоттенхем
  1:1 
 4.87 
 4.02 
 1.72 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      16
Саутгемптон
- Арсенал
  1:1 
 3.74 
 3.63 
 2.03 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      19
Лестер
- Манчестер Ю
  2:2 
 4.33 
 3.62 
 1.89 
   Thu, 28 Dec 
      20
Кристал Пэлас
- Арсенал
  2:3 
 4.3 
 3.93 
 1.82 
   Sun, 14 Jan 
      23
Борнмут
- Арсенал
  2:1 
 4.57 
 4.07 
 1.75 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      27
Саутгемптон
- Ливерпуль
  0:2 
 4.48 
 3.86 
 1.81 
   Thu, 01 Mar 
      28
Арсенал
- Манчестер С
  0:3 
 4.66 
 4.12 
 1.74 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      29
Брайтон энд Хав
- Арсенал
  2:1 
 4.08 
 3.71 
 1.93 
   Wed, 09 May 
      31
Лестер
- Арсенал
  3:1 
 3.75 
 3.84 
 1.97 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      31
Бернли
- Челси
  1:2 
 4.31 
 3.47 
 1.94 
   Thu, 10 May 
      31
Вест Хем
- Манчестер Ю
  0:0 
 4.49 
 3.76 
 1.83 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Эвертон
- Ливерпуль
  0:0 
 3.82 
 3.61 
 2.02 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      34
Саутгемптон
- Челси
  2:3 
 4.44 
 3.62 
 1.87 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      35
Борнмут
- Манчестер Ю
  0:2 
 4.52 
 3.87 
 1.81 
   Fri, 04 May 
      37
Брайтон энд Хав
- Манчестер Ю
  1:0 
 4.79 
 3.65 
 1.81 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31