Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Кардифф
- Ньюкасл
  0:0 
 3.22 
 3.1 
 2.49 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:1 
 3.2 
 3.14 
 2.48 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Брайтон энд Хав
- Вулвергемптон
  1:0 
 3.18 
 3.14 
 2.49 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Вулвергемптон
- Тоттенхем
  2:3 
 3.18 
 3.35 
 2.39 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Вест Хем
  1:1 
 3.38 
 3.26 
 2.33 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Борнмут
- Арсенал
  1:2 
 3.52 
 3.79 
 2.07 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      18
Эвертон
- Тоттенхем
  2:6 
 3.24 
 3.48 
 2.3 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      18
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Саутгемптон
  1:3 
 3.14 
 3.09 
 2.57 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      19
Фулхем
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 3.19 
 3.28 
 2.42 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      20
Брайтон энд Хав
- Эвертон
  1:0 
 3.39 
 3.35 
 2.29 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      22
Вест Хем
- Арсенал
  1:0 
 3.52 
 3.86 
 2.05 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Арсенал
- Челси
  2:0 
 3.07 
 3.54 
 2.37 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Кардифф
- Борнмут
  2:0 
 3.18 
 3.44 
 2.34 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      27
Кардифф
- Уотфорд
  1:5 
 3.12 
 3.33 
 2.43 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      27
Манчестер Ю
- Ливерпуль
  0:0 
 3.1 
 3.47 
 2.37 
   Wed, 27 Feb 
      28
Кристал Пэлас
- Манчестер Ю
  1:3 
 3.21 
 3.38 
 2.35 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Кардифф
- Вест Хем
  2:0 
 3.49 
 3.42 
 2.2 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Борнмут
  0:2 
 3.37 
 3.24 
 2.34 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      31
Бернли
- Лестер
  1:2 
 3.11 
 3.35 
 2.43 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      32
Бернли
- Вулвергемптон
  2:0 
 3.18 
 3.2 
 2.47 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      33
Эвертон
- Арсенал
  1:0 
 3.07 
 3.57 
 2.35 
   Mon, 15 Apr 
      34
Уотфорд
- Арсенал
  0:1 
 3.2 
 3.69 
 2.23 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      35
Вест Хем
- Лестер
  2:2 
 3.15 
 3.46 
 2.34 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      35
Эвертон
- Манчестер Ю
  4:0 
 3.1 
 3.45 
 2.37 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Бернли
- Арсенал
  1:3 
 3.17 
 3.8 
 2.21 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0