Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Вест-Бромвич
- Борнмут
  1:0 
 2.56 
 3.21 
 2.99 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Ньюкасл
  1:0 
 2.81 
 3.16 
 2.75 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Брайтон энд Хав
- Вест-Бромвич
  3:1 
 2.67 
 3.05 
 3 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      5
Кристал Пэлас
- Саутгемптон
  0:1 
 2.86 
 3.2 
 2.67 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Брайтон энд Хав
- Ньюкасл
  1:0 
 2.72 
 3.12 
 2.84 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Челси
- Манчестер С
  0:1 
 2.54 
 3.42 
 2.84 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Сток
- Саутгемптон
  2:1 
 2.89 
 3.27 
 2.58 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Борнмут
- Лестер
  0:0 
 2.78 
 3.39 
 2.61 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Бернли
- Вест Хем
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.21 
 2.8 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Ливерпуль
- Манчестер Ю
  0:0 
 2.71 
 3.3 
 2.72 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Суонси
- Лестер
  1:2 
 2.81 
 3.22 
 2.69 
   Mon, 30 Oct 
      10
Бернли
- Ньюкасл
  1:0 
 2.94 
 3.14 
 2.64 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Вест-Бромвич
  1:0 
 2.73 
 2.98 
 2.99 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Сток
- Лестер
  2:2 
 2.6 
 3.29 
 2.87 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Арсенал
- Тоттенхем
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.59 
 2.93 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      13
Вест Хем
- Лестер
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.33 
 2.68 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Суонси
- Борнмут
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.21 
 2.76 
   Tue, 28 Nov 
      14
Брайтон энд Хав
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:0 
 2.67 
 3.1 
 2.92 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Арсенал
- Манчестер Ю
  1:3 
 2.44 
 3.33 
 3.05 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Ньюкасл
- Лестер
  2:3 
 2.62 
 3.26 
 2.87 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Суонси
- Вест-Бромвич
  1:0 
 2.68 
 3 
 3.02 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Бернли
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.54 
 3.22 
 3 
   Fri, 22 Dec 
      19
Арсенал
- Ливерпуль
  3:3 
 2.49 
 3.53 
 2.83 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      19
Брайтон энд Хав
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.62 
 3.16 
 2.94 
   Tue, 26 Dec 
      20
Уотфорд
- Лестер
  2:1 
 2.58 
 3.43 
 2.79 
   Tue, 26 Dec 
      20
Борнмут
- Вест Хем
  3:3 
 2.78 
 3.25 
 2.7 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      23
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Вест Хем
  1:4 
 2.68 
 3.09 
 2.96 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      23
Уотфорд
- Саутгемптон
  2:2 
 2.48 
 3.35 
 2.98 
   Tue, 30 Jan 
      25
Вест Хем
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.27 
 2.6 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Эвертон
- Лестер
  2:1 
 2.91 
 3.12 
 2.7 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      27
Вест Хем
- Уотфорд
  2:0 
 2.5 
 3.3 
 3 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      28
Бернли
- Саутгемптон
  1:1 
 2.97 
 3.06 
 2.69 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      29
Суонси
- Вест Хем
  4:1 
 2.58 
 3.18 
 3.01 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Манчестер Ю
- Ливерпуль
  2:1 
 2.81 
 3.3 
 2.67 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Ньюкасл
- Саутгемптон
  3:0 
 2.75 
 3.15 
 2.84 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Вест-Бромвич
- Лестер
  1:4 
 3.02 
 3.21 
 2.56 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      31
Сток
- Эвертон
  1:2 
 2.56 
 3.21 
 3.01 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      31
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:2 
 2.92 
 3.15 
 2.67 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Вест-Бромвич
- Бернли
  1:2 
 2.61 
 3.08 
 3.03 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Вест Хем
- Саутгемптон
  3:0 
 2.88 
 3.2 
 2.66 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Брайтон энд Хав
- Лестер
  0:2 
 2.87 
 3.22 
 2.66 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Борнмут
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:2 
 2.5 
 3.44 
 2.89 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      34
Тоттенхем
- Манчестер С
  1:3 
 2.7 
 3.54 
 2.61 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      34
Суонси
- Эвертон
  1:1 
 2.56 
 3.15 
 3.04 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      34
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.63 
 3.16 
 2.94 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      34
Бернли
- Лестер
  2:1 
 2.64 
 3.14 
 2.94 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Сток
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:2 
 2.62 
 3.36 
 2.81 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Эвертон
- Саутгемптон
  1:1 
 2.88 
 3.27 
 2.6 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31