Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
23 (85%) 
 4 (15%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (78%) 
 4 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (71%) 
 5 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
12 (71%) 
 5 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (27%) 
 8 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
21 (37%) 
 36 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (55%) 
 14 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (47%) 
 17 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (30%) 
 26 (70%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Борнмут
- Эвертон
  2:2 
 2.59 
 3.53 
 2.74 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Уотфорд
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:1 
 2.58 
 3.22 
 2.99 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Тоттенхем
- Ливерпуль
  1:2 
 3.01 
 3.63 
 2.35 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Бернли
- Борнмут
  4:0 
 2.96 
 3.32 
 2.53 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Ньюкасл
- Лестер
  0:2 
 2.68 
 3.23 
 2.86 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Челси
- Ливерпуль
  1:1 
 2.79 
 3.52 
 2.56 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Кардифф
- Бернли
  1:2 
 2.66 
 3.05 
 3.06 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Кристал Пэлас
- Вулвергемптон
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.2 
 2.67 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      8
Брайтон энд Хав
- Вест Хем
  1:0 
 2.7 
 3.29 
 2.8 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Фулхем
- Борнмут
  0:3 
 2.92 
 3.68 
 2.4 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Ньюкасл
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.74 
 3.21 
 2.81 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Кардифф
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:1 
 2.57 
 3.12 
 3.08 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Ньюкасл
- Борнмут
  2:1 
 2.95 
 3.35 
 2.53 
   Mon, 26 Nov 
      13
Бернли
- Ньюкасл
  1:2 
 2.89 
 3.11 
 2.75 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Тоттенхем
- Челси
  3:1 
 2.81 
 3.43 
 2.6 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Фулхем
- Саутгемптон
  3:2 
 2.68 
 3.34 
 2.79 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Брайтон энд Хав
- Лестер
  1:1 
 2.88 
 3.17 
 2.7 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Арсенал
- Тоттенхем
  4:2 
 2.59 
 3.61 
 2.72 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      15
Брайтон энд Хав
- Кристал Пэлас
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.07 
 2.8 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      15
Фулхем
- Лестер
  1:1 
 3.02 
 3.4 
 2.46 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Бернли
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:0 
 2.84 
 3.09 
 2.83 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Кардифф
- Саутгемптон
  1:0 
 2.96 
 3.24 
 2.62 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      16
Ньюкасл
- Вулвергемптон
  1:2 
 2.94 
 3.13 
 2.7 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Фулхем
- Вест Хем
  0:2 
 2.9 
 3.53 
 2.5 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Ньюкасл
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.04 
 3.09 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Кристал Пэлас
- Лестер
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3.15 
 2.95 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      21
Борнмут
- Уотфорд
  3:3 
 2.66 
 3.5 
 2.71 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Саутгемптон
- Эвертон
  2:1 
 2.82 
 3.38 
 2.63 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Брайтон энд Хав
- Уотфорд
  0:0 
 2.57 
 3.27 
 2.96 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      27
Борнмут
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.33 
 2.63 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Бернли
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:3 
 2.85 
 3.24 
 2.67 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Ньюкасл
- Эвертон
  3:2 
 2.82 
 3.15 
 2.77 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (32%) 
 13 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (39%) 
 17 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (36%) 
 18 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 30 Mar 
14:30      32
19 - Фулхем
- 2 - Манчестер С
  (1:3) 
 15.24 
 8.09 
 1.19 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
17:00      32
5 - Манчестер Ю
- 8 - Уотфорд
  (2:1) 
 1.45 
 4.64 
 7.38 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
17:00      32
15 - Брайтон энд Хав
- 16 - Саутгемптон
  (1:1) 
 2.59 
 3.07 
 3.03 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
17:00      32
17 - Бернли
- 7 - Вулвергемптон
  (1:2) 
 3.25 
 3.16 
 2.39 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
17:00      32
14 - Кристал Пэлас
- 20 - Хаддерсфилд Таун
  (1:2) 
 1.5 
 4.19 
 7.53 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
17:00      32
10 - Лестер
- 12 - Борнмут
  (1:1) 
 1.86 
 3.71 
 4.33 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
19:30      32
9 - Вест Хем
- 11 - Эвертон
  (1:2) 
 2.57 
 3.38 
 2.81 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Ливерпуль
31
76
2
Манчестер С
30
74
3
Тоттенхем
30
61
4
Арсенал
30
60
5
Манчестер Ю
30
58
6
Челси
30
57
7
Вулвергемптон
30
44
8
Уотфорд
30
43
9
Вест Хем
31
42
10
Лестер
31
41
11
Эвертон
31
40
12
Борнмут
31
38
13
Ньюкасл
31
35
14
Кристал Пэлас
30
33
15
Брайтон энд Хав
29
33
16
Саутгемптон
30
30
17
Бернли
31
30
18
Кардифф
30
28
19
Фулхем
31
17
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
31
14