Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Борнмут
- Эвертон
  2:2 
 2.59 
 3.53 
 2.74 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Уотфорд
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:1 
 2.58 
 3.22 
 2.99 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Тоттенхем
- Ливерпуль
  1:2 
 3.01 
 3.63 
 2.35 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Бернли
- Борнмут
  4:0 
 2.96 
 3.32 
 2.53 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Кардифф
- Бернли
  1:2 
 2.66 
 3.05 
 3.06 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Челси
- Ливерпуль
  1:1 
 2.79 
 3.52 
 2.56 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Ньюкасл
- Лестер
  0:2 
 2.68 
 3.23 
 2.86 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      8
Брайтон энд Хав
- Вест Хем
  1:0 
 2.7 
 3.29 
 2.8 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Кристал Пэлас
- Вулвергемптон
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.2 
 2.67 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Фулхем
- Борнмут
  0:3 
 2.92 
 3.68 
 2.4 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Ньюкасл
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.74 
 3.21 
 2.81 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Кардифф
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:1 
 2.57 
 3.12 
 3.08 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Ньюкасл
- Борнмут
  2:1 
 2.95 
 3.35 
 2.53 
   Mon, 26 Nov 
      13
Бернли
- Ньюкасл
  1:2 
 2.89 
 3.11 
 2.75 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Тоттенхем
- Челси
  3:1 
 2.81 
 3.43 
 2.6 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Фулхем
- Саутгемптон
  3:2 
 2.68 
 3.34 
 2.79 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Брайтон энд Хав
- Лестер
  1:1 
 2.88 
 3.17 
 2.7 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Арсенал
- Тоттенхем
  4:2 
 2.59 
 3.61 
 2.72 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      15
Брайтон энд Хав
- Кристал Пэлас
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.07 
 2.8 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      15
Фулхем
- Лестер
  1:1 
 3.02 
 3.4 
 2.46 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      16
Ньюкасл
- Вулвергемптон
  1:2 
 2.94 
 3.13 
 2.7 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Кардифф
- Саутгемптон
  1:0 
 2.96 
 3.24 
 2.62 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Бернли
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:0 
 2.84 
 3.09 
 2.83 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Кристал Пэлас
- Лестер
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3.15 
 2.95 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Ньюкасл
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.04 
 3.09 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Фулхем
- Вест Хем
  0:2 
 2.9 
 3.53 
 2.5 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      21
Борнмут
- Уотфорд
  3:3 
 2.66 
 3.5 
 2.71 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Саутгемптон
- Эвертон
  2:1 
 2.82 
 3.38 
 2.63 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Брайтон энд Хав
- Уотфорд
  0:0 
 2.57 
 3.27 
 2.96 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      27
Борнмут
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.33 
 2.63 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Бернли
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:3 
 2.85 
 3.24 
 2.67 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Ньюкасл
- Эвертон
  3:2 
 2.82 
 3.15 
 2.77 
   Wed, 24 Apr 
      31
Вулвергемптон
- Арсенал
  3:1 
 2.85 
 3.43 
 2.55 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      32
Брайтон энд Хав
- Саутгемптон
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.13 
 3.09 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      33
Ньюкасл
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:1 
 2.59 
 3.18 
 3.01 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      34
Саутгемптон
- Вулвергемптон
  3:1 
 2.62 
 3.18 
 2.95 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      35
Ньюкасл
- Саутгемптон
  3:1 
 2.6 
 3.03 
 3.15 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      36
Лестер
- Арсенал
  3:0 
 2.68 
 3.6 
 2.61 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      36
Манчестер Ю
- Челси
  1:1 
 2.67 
 3.41 
 2.72 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      36
Уотфорд
- Вулвергемптон
  1:2 
 2.66 
 3.24 
 2.87 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      36
Кристал Пэлас
- Эвертон
  0:0 
 2.68 
 3.38 
 2.75 
   Sat, 04 May 
      37
Кардифф
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:3 
 2.59 
 3.64 
 2.68 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Фулхем
- Ньюкасл
  0:4 
 2.76 
 3.54 
 2.58 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0