Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Тоттенхем
- Челси
  1:2 
 2.16 
 3.34 
 3.69 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      3
Вест-Бромвич
- Сток
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.14 
 3.09 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Кристал Пэлас
- Суонси
  0:2 
 2.06 
 3.32 
 4.01 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Ньюкасл
- Вест Хем
  3:0 
 2.36 
 3.34 
 3.2 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Уотфорд
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:0 
 2.14 
 3.26 
 3.81 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      3
Ливерпуль
- Арсенал
  4:0 
 2.19 
 3.64 
 3.26 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      4
Суонси
- Ньюкасл
  0:1 
 2.45 
 3.2 
 3.14 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      4
Бернли
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:0 
 2.23 
 3.28 
 3.55 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      5
Ньюкасл
- Сток
  2:1 
 2.15 
 3.36 
 3.64 
   Fri, 15 Sep 
      5
Борнмут
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:1 
 2.12 
 3.39 
 3.69 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      5
Вест-Бромвич
- Вест Хем
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.22 
 3.38 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Бернли
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  0:0 
 2.17 
 3.21 
 3.77 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Суонси
- Уотфорд
  1:2 
 2.38 
 3.29 
 3.2 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Вест-Бромвич
- Уотфорд
  2:2 
 2.29 
 3.16 
 3.51 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Челси
- Манчестер С
  0:1 
 2.54 
 3.42 
 2.84 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Суонси
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  2:0 
 2.17 
 3.17 
 3.81 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Сток
- Борнмут
  1:2 
 2.16 
 3.43 
 3.52 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Тоттенхем
- Ливерпуль
  4:1 
 2.2 
 3.53 
 3.33 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Манчестер Ю
- Тоттенхем
  1:0 
 2.14 
 3.32 
 3.73 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Кристал Пэлас
- Вест Хем
  2:2 
 2.37 
 3.29 
 3.21 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Уотфорд
- Сток
  0:1 
 2.06 
 3.53 
 3.7 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Лестер
- Эвертон
  2:0 
 2.16 
 3.39 
 3.58 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Эвертон
- Уотфорд
  3:2 
 2.2 
 3.37 
 3.53 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Челси
- Манчестер Ю
  1:0 
 2.49 
 3.12 
 3.17 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Суонси
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:1 
 2.4 
 3.12 
 3.34 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      12
Брайтон энд Хав
- Сток
  2:2 
 2.34 
 3.15 
 3.44 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Уотфорд
- Вест Хем
  2:0 
 2.09 
 3.47 
 3.72 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Кристал Пэлас
- Эвертон
  2:2 
 2.42 
 3.23 
 3.18 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Бернли
- Суонси
  2:0 
 2.15 
 3.14 
 3.98 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Арсенал
- Тоттенхем
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.59 
 2.93 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Ньюкасл
- Уотфорд
  0:3 
 2.25 
 3.39 
 3.38 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Ливерпуль
- Челси
  1:1 
 2.15 
 3.55 
 3.44 
   Tue, 28 Nov 
      14
Вест-Бромвич
- Ньюкасл
  2:2 
 2.38 
 3.12 
 3.38 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      14
Эвертон
- Вест Хем
  4:0 
 2.33 
 3.33 
 3.27 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Арсенал
- Манчестер Ю
  1:3 
 2.44 
 3.33 
 3.05 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Вест-Бромвич
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:0 
 2.51 
 3.12 
 3.13 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Бернли
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 2.54 
 3.22 
 3 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      16
Кристал Пэлас
- Борнмут
  2:2 
 2.08 
 3.45 
 3.77 
   Wed, 13 Dec 
      17
Саутгемптон
- Лестер
  1:4 
 2.08 
 3.41 
 3.8 
   Wed, 13 Dec 
      17
Ньюкасл
- Эвертон
  0:1 
 2.4 
 3.26 
 3.21 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      17
Кристал Пэлас
- Уотфорд
  2:1 
 2.27 
 3.45 
 3.28 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      17
Бернли
- Сток
  1:0 
 2.31 
 3.15 
 3.49 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      18
Сток
- Вест Хем
  0:3 
 2.3 
 3.28 
 3.35 
   Fri, 22 Dec 
      19
Арсенал
- Ливерпуль
  3:3 
 2.49 
 3.53 
 2.83 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      19
Вест Хем
- Ньюкасл
  2:3 
 2.12 
 3.33 
 3.78 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      19
Сток
- Вест-Бромвич
  3:1 
 2.31 
 3.21 
 3.43 
   Tue, 26 Dec 
      20
Вест-Бромвич
- Эвертон
  0:0 
 2.46 
 3.14 
 3.19 
   Tue, 26 Dec 
      20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Сток
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.18 
 3.12 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      21
Борнмут
- Эвертон
  2:1 
 2.4 
 3.24 
 3.22 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      21
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Бернли
  0:0 
 2.39 
 3.07 
 3.43 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      21
Ньюкасл
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:0 
 2.12 
 3.2 
 3.98 
   Mon, 01 Jan 
      22
Сток
- Ньюкасл
  0:1 
 2.31 
 3.3 
 3.33 
   Mon, 01 Jan 
      22
Брайтон энд Хав
- Борнмут
  2:2 
 2.41 
 3.11 
 3.33 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      23
Уотфорд
- Саутгемптон
  2:2 
 2.48 
 3.35 
 2.98 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      23
Вест-Бромвич
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.06 
 4.19 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      24
Эвертон
- Вест-Бромвич
  1:1 
 2.16 
 3.17 
 3.9 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      24
Сток
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  2:0 
 2.06 
 3.37 
 3.98 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Тоттенхем
- Манчестер Ю
  2:0 
 2.3 
 3.37 
 3.28 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Сток
- Уотфорд
  0:0 
 2.23 
 3.44 
 3.37 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Ньюкасл
- Бернли
  1:1 
 2.18 
 3.15 
 3.85 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      26
Брайтон энд Хав
- Вест Хем
  3:1 
 2.35 
 3.02 
 3.58 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      26
Вест-Бромвич
- Саутгемптон
  2:3 
 2.55 
 3.12 
 3.1 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      26
Ливерпуль
- Тоттенхем
  2:2 
 2.09 
 3.67 
 3.51 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      27
Вест Хем
- Уотфорд
  2:0 
 2.5 
 3.3 
 3 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      27
Суонси
- Бернли
  1:0 
 2.46 
 3 
 3.37 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      27
Сток
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:1 
 2.24 
 3.2 
 3.61 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      27
Эвертон
- Кристал Пэлас
  3:1 
 2.27 
 3.22 
 3.53 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      28
Манчестер Ю
- Челси
  2:1 
 2.31 
 3.26 
 3.37 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      28
Уотфорд
- Эвертон
  1:0 
 2.23 
 3.33 
 3.48 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      28
Брайтон энд Хав
- Суонси
  4:1 
 2.12 
 3.15 
 4.08 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      28
Борнмут
- Ньюкасл
  2:2 
 2.11 
 3.45 
 3.67 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      29
Бернли
- Эвертон
  2:1 
 2.5 
 3.05 
 3.27 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      29
Уотфорд
- Вест-Бромвич
  1:0 
 2.15 
 3.32 
 3.75 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Вест Хем
- Бернли
  0:3 
 2.28 
 3.18 
 3.55 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Суонси
  0:0 
 2.51 
 3.09 
 3.2 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Эвертон
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:0 
 2.21 
 3.2 
 3.68 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Уотфорд
- Борнмут
  2:2 
 2.28 
 3.4 
 3.29 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      32
Челси
- Тоттенхем
  1:3 
 2.39 
 3.34 
 3.15 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Вест-Бромвич
- Суонси
  1:1 
 2.37 
 3.17 
 3.35 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Уотфорд
- Бернли
  1:2 
 2.36 
 3.16 
 3.38 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Борнмут
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:2 
 2.5 
 3.44 
 2.89 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      35
Лестер
- Саутгемптон
  0:0 
 2.34 
 3.45 
 3.14 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      35
Сток
- Бернли
  1:1 
 2.27 
 3.22 
 3.49 
   Mon, 23 Apr 
      35
Эвертон
- Ньюкасл
  1:0 
 2.28 
 3.29 
 3.39 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      36
Бернли
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:0 
 2.25 
 3.16 
 3.63 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      36
Кристал Пэлас
- Лестер
  5:0 
 2.06 
 3.52 
 3.76 
   Sun, 06 May 
      37
Челси
- Ливерпуль
  1:0 
 2.21 
 3.51 
 3.33 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Уотфорд
- Ньюкасл
  2:1 
 2.28 
 3.32 
 3.39 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Лестер
- Вест Хем
  0:2 
 2.29 
 3.41 
 3.27 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Борнмут
- Суонси
  1:0 
 2.12 
 3.5 
 3.61 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Бернли
- Борнмут
  1:2 
 2.26 
 3.44 
 3.31 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Вест Хем
- Эвертон
  3:1 
 2.34 
 3.42 
 3.15 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31