Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Вулвергемптон
- Эвертон
  2:2 
 2.39 
 3.3 
 3.23 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Фулхем
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:2 
 2.53 
 3.37 
 2.93 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Лестер
- Вулвергемптон
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.45 
 3.78 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Вест Хем
- Борнмут
  1:2 
 2.1 
 3.56 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Бернли
- Уотфорд
  1:3 
 2.46 
 3.07 
 3.32 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Кардифф
  0:0 
 2.38 
 3.02 
 3.56 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Саутгемптон
- Лестер
  1:2 
 2.42 
 3.26 
 3.21 
   Mon, 27 Aug 
      3
Манчестер Ю
- Тоттенхем
  0:3 
 2.55 
 3.29 
 2.97 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Вест Хем
- Вулвергемптон
  0:1 
 2.55 
 3.4 
 2.89 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Брайтон энд Хав
- Фулхем
  2:2 
 2.25 
 3.38 
 3.42 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Борнмут
- Лестер
  4:2 
 2.43 
 3.44 
 3.01 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Фулхем
- Уотфорд
  1:1 
 2.52 
 3.44 
 2.89 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Кристал Пэлас
- Ньюкасл
  0:0 
 2.16 
 3.33 
 3.72 
   Mon, 01 Oct 
      7
Борнмут
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:1 
 2.28 
 3.45 
 3.3 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Ливерпуль
- Манчестер С
  0:0 
 2.5 
 3.53 
 2.85 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Уотфорд
- Борнмут
  0:4 
 2.13 
 3.55 
 3.56 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Лестер
- Эвертон
  1:2 
 2.24 
 3.39 
 3.44 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Бернли
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.1 
 4.14 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Саутгемптон
- Ньюкасл
  0:0 
 2.14 
 3.29 
 3.83 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Лестер
- Вест Хем
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.37 
 3.5 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      11
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Фулхем
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.34 
 3.26 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Саутгемптон
- Уотфорд
  1:1 
 2.52 
 3.29 
 3.02 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:2 
 2.46 
 3 
 3.44 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Лестер
- Уотфорд
  2:0 
 2.26 
 3.31 
 3.5 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Ньюкасл
- Вест Хем
  0:3 
 2.54 
 3.3 
 2.98 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      15
Манчестер Ю
- Арсенал
  2:2 
 2.44 
 3.53 
 2.95 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Вест Хем
- Кристал Пэлас
  3:2 
 2.27 
 3.39 
 3.43 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      18
Вест Хем
- Уотфорд
  0:2 
 2.33 
 3.52 
 3.15 
   Thu, 27 Dec 
      19
Саутгемптон
- Вест Хем
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.5 
 3.38 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      20
Фулхем
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:0 
 2.1 
 3.29 
 3.97 
   Thu, 03 Jan 
      21
Манчестер С
- Ливерпуль
  2:1 
 2.08 
 3.79 
 3.5 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      21
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Бернли
  1:2 
 2.24 
 3.07 
 3.87 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      21
Вулвергемптон
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:2 
 2.06 
 3.27 
 4.21 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      22
Тоттенхем
- Манчестер Ю
  0:1 
 2.12 
 3.63 
 3.53 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      22
Кристал Пэлас
- Уотфорд
  1:2 
 2.26 
 3.37 
 3.42 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      22
Кардифф
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  0:0 
 2.28 
 3.17 
 3.61 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      22
Бернли
- Фулхем
  2:1 
 2.38 
 3.28 
 3.27 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Вулвергемптон
- Лестер
  4:3 
 2.36 
 3.18 
 3.43 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Борнмут
- Вест Хем
  2:0 
 2.33 
 3.62 
 3.07 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      24
Фулхем
- Брайтон энд Хав
  4:2 
 2.4 
 3.18 
 3.31 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      24
Вулвергемптон
- Вест Хем
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.46 
 3.76 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      24
Саутгемптон
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:1 
 2.42 
 3.29 
 3.17 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Эвертон
- Вулвергемптон
  1:3 
 2.54 
 3.26 
 3.01 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Кристал Пэлас
- Фулхем
  2:0 
 2.1 
 3.45 
 3.77 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Бернли
- Саутгемптон
  1:1 
 2.55 
 3.34 
 2.93 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      26
Кристал Пэлас
- Вест Хем
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.45 
 3.7 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      26
Уотфорд
- Эвертон
  1:0 
 2.37 
 3.39 
 3.18 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      26
Брайтон энд Хав
- Бернли
  1:3 
 2.06 
 3.3 
 4.12 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      27
Лестер
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:4 
 2.24 
 3.31 
 3.53 
   Wed, 27 Feb 
      28
Челси
- Тоттенхем
  2:0 
 2.3 
 3.43 
 3.27 
   Tue, 26 Feb 
      28
Ньюкасл
- Бернли
  2:0 
 2.11 
 3.31 
 3.89 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Тоттенхем
- Арсенал
  1:1 
 2.09 
 3.59 
 3.66 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Вест Хем
- Ньюкасл
  2:0 
 2.15 
 3.42 
 3.63 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      29
Уотфорд
- Лестер
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.33 
 2.93 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      30
Арсенал
- Манчестер Ю
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.52 
 3.01 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      31
Борнмут
- Ньюкасл
  2:2 
 2.13 
 3.47 
 3.66 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      31
Уотфорд
- Саутгемптон
  1:1 
 2.23 
 3.45 
 3.38 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      32
Вест Хем
- Эвертон
  0:2 
 2.53 
 3.41 
 2.91 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      33
Борнмут
- Бернли
  1:3 
 2.1 
 3.55 
 3.66 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      34
Брайтон энд Хав
- Борнмут
  0:5 
 2.26 
 3.32 
 3.46 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      36
Фулхем
- Кардифф
  1:0 
 2.39 
 3.58 
 2.97 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      36
Брайтон энд Хав
- Ньюкасл
  1:1 
 2.31 
 3.16 
 3.52 
   Sat, 04 May 
      37
Вест Хем
- Саутгемптон
  3:0 
 2.29 
 3.69 
 3.09 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Лестер
- Челси
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.61 
 2.89 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Тоттенхем
- Эвертон
  2:2 
 2.11 
 3.52 
 3.65 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Уотфорд
- Вест Хем
  1:4 
 2.23 
 3.78 
 3.12 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0